Cigar Deals!Offer

Value Line Dominican #100 Reviews

79rated
24 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Value Line Dominican #100 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Dominican #100 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 rated
What a Find!
for Value Line Dom 100 Corona
by in Flemington,NJ on August 7, 2006

You cant beat this one. Got a email special for $14.00 bucks WoW. And i smoke lots of cigars this is a Deal!

2 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Decent
for Value Line Dominican #100 Robusto Extra
by in TX on October 15, 2018

Too big and strong for me.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Value Line Dominican #100
88rated
A GREAT SMOKE
for Value Line Dominican #100 Robusto Extra
by SALVATORE T MISTRETTA in SMITHTOWN NY on September 01, 2017

A GREAT SMOKE

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
Impressed...
for Value Line Dom 100 Corona
by Five5 in Bloomingdale, IL on July 26, 2007
Verified purchase

I picked up a bundle on the Monster Deal page for around $8. For such a bargin price, I expected to get what I paid for. Smooth afternoon smoke that burns at the perfect rate for a little over an hour.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
Great buy
for Value Line Dominican #100 Double Toro
by Bob Running in BOISE Idaho on November 06, 2018

I have ordered 5 or 6 bunches of these over the past few months. I find them having a very nice mellow flavor. The only problem is that about 10-15% hve minor construction issues; they burn ok, but the wrapper sheds a bit. Still a GREAT buy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Great smoke! What a surprise....
for Value Line Dominican #100 Double Toro
by Charles in Idaho on February 07, 2018

Tired of reviews that hype a cigar only to find that the fall extremely short of the kudos....well, NOT this one! Flavorful, smooth, well constructed and everything you d want in an everyday cigar. Will most certainly re-order! Highly recommended!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Great for the price
for Value Line Dominican #100 Double Toro
by Dean in Clintonville WI on November 17, 2017

Good every day smoke

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81rated
What more can you ask for?
for Value Line Dom 100 Toro
by Spiros in Laurens, SC on March 30, 2006
Verified purchase

These cigars have the characteristic Dominican mild flavor, with some spice scent. The burn is excellent, draw very good, and the construction is good to very good.What more can you ask for at that price? Great work on your bundles!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Do not let ratings influence purchase
for Value Line Dominican #100 Double Toro
by Peter May in MA on August 06, 2018

Followed ratings Hopi g for an everyday smoke. Totally disappointed in both.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Not bad
for Value Line Dominican #100 Robusto Extra
by matt in denver co on November 16, 2017

I bought these because of the price, plus I like dominican cigars. I was surprised they are well made nice smooth drawand burn even. They are a little stronger then my dominican 5000 but very tasty I think.For the price they are hard to beat for a good smooth spicey great tasteing cigar....

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
This is a great all around cigar.
for Value Line Dom 100 Corona Gord
by James L in Smithfield, VA on October 14, 2005

Rivals other Domincan made cigars that are 3 times the price.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
78rated
Was a free bundle with a $200 purchase!
for Value Line Dominican #100 Corona
by John Athanassion in Aliquippa, PA on May 20, 2018

For a free bundle of cigars with my order, I was impressed with this little cigar. Very easy draw, smooth, not bitter or bite. Not much flavor either. Very mild but not too mild as being green. Would like to try larger sizes of this brand if available. Not a bad cigar for it s inexpensive price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.