Cigar Deals!Offer

Value Line Dominican #100 Reviews

80rated
19 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Value Line Dominican #100 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Dominican #100 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
A GREAT SMOKE
for Value Line Dominican #100 Robusto Extra
by in SMITHTOWN NY on September 1, 2017

A GREAT SMOKE

0 0
most recent review
81 rated
Great for the price
for Value Line Dominican #100 Double Toro
by in Clintonville WI on November 17, 2017

Good every day smoke

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Dominican #100
88rated
A GREAT SMOKE
for Value Line Dominican #100 Robusto Extra
by SALVATORE T MISTRETTA in SMITHTOWN NY on September 01, 2017

A GREAT SMOKE

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
Impressed...
for Value Line Dom 100 Corona
by Five5 in Bloomingdale, IL on July 26, 2007
Verified purchase

I picked up a bundle on the Monster Deal page for around $8. For such a bargin price, I expected to get what I paid for. Smooth afternoon smoke that burns at the perfect rate for a little over an hour.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
Great for the price
for Value Line Dominican #100 Double Toro
by Dean in Clintonville WI on November 17, 2017

Good every day smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81rated
What more can you ask for?
for Value Line Dom 100 Toro
by Spiros in Laurens, SC on March 30, 2006
Verified purchase

These cigars have the characteristic Dominican mild flavor, with some spice scent. The burn is excellent, draw very good, and the construction is good to very good.What more can you ask for at that price? Great work on your bundles!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Not bad
for Value Line Dominican #100 Robusto Extra
by matt in denver co on November 16, 2017

I bought these because of the price, plus I like dominican cigars. I was surprised they are well made nice smooth drawand burn even. They are a little stronger then my dominican 5000 but very tasty I think.For the price they are hard to beat for a good smooth spicey great tasteing cigar....

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
This is a great all around cigar.
for Value Line Dom 100 Corona Gord
by James L in Smithfield, VA on October 14, 2005

Rivals other Domincan made cigars that are 3 times the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
77rated
What a Find!
for Value Line Dom 100 Corona
by Sam in Flemington,NJ on August 07, 2006

You cant beat this one. Got a email special for $14.00 bucks WoW. And i smoke lots of cigars this is a Deal!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
What do you want for a buck and a half?
for Value Line Dom 100 Lonsdale
by Devil Doc in on February 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I received these as a bonus for buying something else. I would have never bought them. They're really not that bad. It's an excellent yard gar or morning smoke when I'm apt to be interrupted.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
73rated
Good all around smoke
for Value Line Dom 100 Corona Gord
by Ray Elliott in Princeton on March 11, 2006

Good smoke..for the price you can't beat it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Charlie from Texas says:
for Value Line Dom #100 Panetela
by Charlie in Texas on January 18, 2009

Very good cigar for your money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.