Cigar Deals!Offer

Value Line Dominican #200 Reviews

72rated
43 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
67
Draw
81
Consistency
77
Appearance
78
Burn
78
Buy Value Line Dominican #200 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Dominican #200 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Very good smoke
for Value Line Dom #200 Torpedo
by in Ohio on July 30, 2009
Verified purchase

Being so cheap I was surprised to find these to be very very solid smokes. Burned evenly, good construction, medium to strong flavor, gave off a good amount of smoke. Took me about an hour to get through one of these. I gave one to a friend and he was pleasantly surprised as well.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Fair
for Value Line Dom #200 Lonsdale
by in Central Ms on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

I found these to be a smooth enjoyable flavor, with only a few too tightly wrapped to enjoy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Dominican #200
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Extremely good for the price
for Value Line #200 Perfecto
by TexAgg in Texas on March 09, 2011
Verified purchase

I decided to order a bundle of these cigars since I love perfectos and I wanted a good everyday cigar. Since finding perfecto bundles or well priced perfecto cigars for that matter is very difficult I went with these. I must say these cigars are far better than I expected them to be at this price. The cigars are very smooth and have a great connecticut taste and aroma. I will admit some are better constructed out of the bundle than others but that is the case with any bundle cigar and although construction has been a little choppy it has not become too big of an issue. Over all I think these are one of the best deal on this site and come highly recommended.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Way better than I expected!
for Value Line Dominican #200 Robusto
by mark Humphries in tyler texas on August 14, 2011

Very pleased with this one. Great burn and good construction...Bought the sampler #1 with some reservations...glad I did now! I will be getting a bundle of these very soon! A new everyday favorite that I intend to always have on hand. Mild to medium and a natural sweetness. Hope they are all like this... Can hardly wait until I room for more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
FOR THE MONEY CAN NOT BEAT
for Value Line Dom #200 Torpedo
by JIM in ALABAMA on August 27, 2013
Verified purchase

WELL MADE CIGARS .GET YOU SOME .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Very good smoke
for Value Line Dom #200 Torpedo
by Chris in Ohio on July 30, 2009
Verified purchase

Being so cheap I was surprised to find these to be very very solid smokes. Burned evenly, good construction, medium to strong flavor, gave off a good amount of smoke. Took me about an hour to get through one of these. I gave one to a friend and he was pleasantly surprised as well.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87rated
Surprized
for Value Line Dom #200 Lonsdale
by Steve in Hiram Ga. on August 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I was very surprized that such an inexpensive stick could smoke and taste better than some of my premium sticks. I am sold on these and will be ordering some more. The draw was excellent and the taste was great. Leaning to the mild side it made plenty of smoke with a hint of pepper and burly. Since they have no labels I am free to keep my guest in suspence as to what premium they taste like. Buy them you won't be sorry.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86rated
Great everyday cigar...
for Value Line Dominican #200 Robusto
by Mike F in League City, TX on May 25, 2010

I ordered a bundle when they were the cigar of the hour on the Cigar Monster iPhone app; I was burning too many $5-8 apiece sticks and figured at $1 per it was worth a shot. They arrived quickly and went into the humidor; that evening I grabbed one and headed for the patio. The construction is nice, with some veins. I decided to punch the cigar first, and noticed the only complaint I have with them - the wrapper and cap are very fragile. The wrapper especially is very thin, and requires extreme care when trimming or punching, and then in general handling. After lighting, the first third was nice, if not spectacular, with a little pepper and some woody notes. But again, for the money, I wasn't expecting much more than a basic stick. The second third, the cigar began to develop some life, with more nutty character. The final third really picks up some flavor, with some notes of coffee and leather with a nutty finish. I ended up smoking the cigar all the way to the nub, and wished there was more. All in all, it wont break new ground, but if you are looking for a very affordable everyday smoke, and are willing to 'handle with care', this is an excellent light-to-medium-bodied go-to stick and I plan to keep some in the humidor from now on.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
the best value ive found
for Value Line Dominican #200 Churchill
by jt in omaha on March 14, 2011
Verified purchase

the taste is great the price is right

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Exceptional for the money
for Value Line #200 Perfecto
by Steve in Texas on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I am on a kick now of trying every perfecto cigar that I can find. This was a nice addition to the list. Very clean, sweet yet flavorful smoke. There have not been any draw issues as I have found with some. They are well constructed, solid yet very smokable. They have a very crisp long finish. Another "Famous" homerun.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
Good value
for Value Line Dom #200 Torpedo
by D. Hartle in Eatonton Ga on August 10, 2009

Presently surprised for the money. I'm the natural cigars, but this one has a good flavor shortly after lighting. The bundle that I purchased had a great manufacture, even burn with excellent draw from beginning to end. Keep up the good work.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
81rated
...decent...
for Value Line Dominican #200 Churchill
by Joe from Ottawa in on July 06, 2012

I got one of these in a sampler pack - I let it rest in the humidor for about 6 months and gave it a go. The construction is excellent but the wrapper looks a bit rustic. The flavour at the first 1/2 inch is nice and then it picks up and becomes strong with a bit of a bitter touch. One thing - this thinkg smokes like a a Cummins engine on a hill climb - it was great!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.