Cigar Deals!Offer

Value Line Dominican #300 Reviews

71rated
25 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Value Line Dominican #300 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Dominican #300 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
VERY GOOD CIGAR FOR THE PRICE!!
for Value Line Dominican #300 Robusto
by in OVERTON, NV on April 23, 2018

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS CIGAR!!! FOR THE PRICE OF THIS CIGAR IT MAKES THE BEST BUY FOR YOUR EVERYDAY SMOKE. I SMOKE 5 TO 8 CIGARS EVERY DAY..... WHICH MAKE THIS CIGAR ALL THE BETTER FOR MY POCKET BOOK!! I WAS TOLD ONCE THAT YOU CAN TELL THE QUALITY OF A CIGAR BY HOW WELL AND LONG THE ASH STAYS ON THE CIGAR........ TRY IT..... YOU LL SEE THAT ON THE AVERAGE IT S ABOUT 2 TO 3 LONG.

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Reasonable
for Value Line Dominican #300 Robusto
by in Connecticut on September 19, 2018

Was expecting a low end value but instead found it enjoyable with pleasant not overbearing flavor. Good quality.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Value Line Dominican #300
96rated
VERY GOOD CIGAR FOR THE PRICE!!
for Value Line Dominican #300 Robusto
by SKEETER in OVERTON, NV on April 23, 2018

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS CIGAR!!! FOR THE PRICE OF THIS CIGAR IT MAKES THE BEST BUY FOR YOUR EVERYDAY SMOKE. I SMOKE 5 TO 8 CIGARS EVERY DAY..... WHICH MAKE THIS CIGAR ALL THE BETTER FOR MY POCKET BOOK!! I WAS TOLD ONCE THAT YOU CAN TELL THE QUALITY OF A CIGAR BY HOW WELL AND LONG THE ASH STAYS ON THE CIGAR........ TRY IT..... YOU LL SEE THAT ON THE AVERAGE IT S ABOUT 2 TO 3 LONG.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Creamy, tasty, mild-medium smoke.
for Value Line Dom. #300 Lonsdale
by Kris in Oregon on December 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm working on my first bundle, and I really like them. So far they have been consistently good, but like I said, this is only my first bundle. I find the strength to be on the mild-medium side, and the smoke is delightfully creamy. I am extremely pleased, and will be buying them again. If they are as consistently good as this first bundle, I will have found a favorite cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Really good stick
for Value Line Dom #300 Corona
by Sam in Maine on July 10, 2010
Verified purchase

As always I have one right after delivery,and it was really good.As time goes on the aging helps just a mite. A real good burn,light and forget it,draws good all the way.Will order more for sure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Good smoke, good price
for Value Line Dominican #300 Robusto
by James B Clark in NC on August 02, 2018

Not the best draw but overall good smoke at bargain price

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87rated
Love them
for Value Line Dom. #300 Robusto
by Patrick Penza in Hull on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar. Great flavor, mild ... great burn I intend to by more of these wonderful gems .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
84rated
Taste smell and appearance. I buy this product not just for my but I give it as a gift too many people.
for Value Line Dominican #300 Torpedo
by Greg jagenburg in New York on November 15, 2018
Verified purchase

I am satisfied with the cigar.I am satisfied with the service. most of all I m satisfied with the people that I talk to in Pennsylvania on my orders.Excellent response and care as a customer,Being for a long time customer.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
83rated
Not a bad smoke for the price
for Value Line Dom #300 Corona
by Don in Suffolk VA on February 08, 2012

I was skeptical but thought I would give them a try. Ive smoked 4 now and they are all very consistent and a very nice everyday smoke..I would buy them again

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81rated
Good value overall.
for Value Line Dom. #300 Lonsdale
by MaD dOG in Overland Park, Kansas on March 13, 2007
Verified purchase

In order to provide consistent reviews of what will hopefully be a lot of cigars, I have adopted this rating format.1. Construction.a. Cigars arrived in good shape. Obviously kept in good condition before shipping. Kept in my humidor for 2 weeks prior to smoking.b. Wrapper was made from good quality leaves. Wrapper tended to unravel during smoke.c. Filler/binder was consistent with no hard or soft spots. 2. Burn/Draw a. Easy draw.b. Stayed lit without extra work.c. Even burning.d. Held ash well, in excess of one inch..3. Flavor/Aromaa. Excellent mild tasteb. Mellow, mild flavors. Very satisfyingc. Excellent aroma.4. Valuea. I got these at auction for about 1/2 of retail price.b. I would rate these cigars as a good value, even at retail ($28/20cigars). c. If you are patient at auction you can get an outstanding value.d. Great everyday cigar, easy to share with friends.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Good taste inconsistent burn
for Value Line Dominican #300 Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 01, 2018

I like the taste of these but they seem to burn a little unevenly. For me, from this bundle anyway. I am new to the hobby but from the other 3 brands I got the filler seems a little dry and I wonder if this relates to the uneven burn. Either way I will let them sit in the humidor for a while and maybe they get better. Either way I would get them again but at this price point there are also a lot of other options.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
76rated
Good smoke for what it was.
for Value Line Dom. #300 Churchill
by Anonymous in on April 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Had a bland taste throughout. I thought I'd try a mild cigar. Not again. I just couldn't get good flavors out of it. Had it been a little stronger it would be perfect for the money.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.