Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Value Line Dominican #300 Reviews

69rated
19 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Value Line Dominican #300 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Dominican #300 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Creamy, tasty, mild-medium smoke.
for Value Line Dom. #300 Lonsdale
by in Oregon on December 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm working on my first bundle, and I really like them. So far they have been consistently good, but like I said, this is only my first bundle. I find the strength to be on the mild-medium side, and the smoke is delightfully creamy. I am extremely pleased, and will be buying them again. If they are as consistently good as this first bundle, I will have found a favorite cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
33 rated
Avoid at all cost.
for Value Line Dom #300 Dbl Corona
by in Ohio on December 22, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is beyond bad..

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Dominican #300
90rated
Creamy, tasty, mild-medium smoke.
for Value Line Dom. #300 Lonsdale
by Kris in Oregon on December 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I'm working on my first bundle, and I really like them. So far they have been consistently good, but like I said, this is only my first bundle. I find the strength to be on the mild-medium side, and the smoke is delightfully creamy. I am extremely pleased, and will be buying them again. If they are as consistently good as this first bundle, I will have found a favorite cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Really good stick
for Value Line Dom #300 Corona
by Sam in Maine on July 10, 2010
Verified purchase

As always I have one right after delivery,and it was really good.As time goes on the aging helps just a mite. A real good burn,light and forget it,draws good all the way.Will order more for sure.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Love them
for Value Line Dom. #300 Robusto
by Patrick Penza in Hull on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar. Great flavor, mild ... great burn I intend to by more of these wonderful gems .

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Not a bad smoke for the price
for Value Line Dom #300 Corona
by Don in Suffolk VA on February 08, 2012

I was skeptical but thought I would give them a try. Ive smoked 4 now and they are all very consistent and a very nice everyday smoke..I would buy them again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81rated
Good value overall.
for Value Line Dom. #300 Lonsdale
by MaD dOG in Overland Park, Kansas on March 13, 2007
Verified purchase

In order to provide consistent reviews of what will hopefully be a lot of cigars, I have adopted this rating format.1. Construction.a. Cigars arrived in good shape. Obviously kept in good condition before shipping. Kept in my humidor for 2 weeks prior to smoking.b. Wrapper was made from good quality leaves. Wrapper tended to unravel during smoke.c. Filler/binder was consistent with no hard or soft spots. 2. Burn/Draw a. Easy draw.b. Stayed lit without extra work.c. Even burning.d. Held ash well, in excess of one inch..3. Flavor/Aromaa. Excellent mild tasteb. Mellow, mild flavors. Very satisfyingc. Excellent aroma.4. Valuea. I got these at auction for about 1/2 of retail price.b. I would rate these cigars as a good value, even at retail ($28/20cigars). c. If you are patient at auction you can get an outstanding value.d. Great everyday cigar, easy to share with friends.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76rated
Good smoke for what it was.
for Value Line Dom. #300 Churchill
by Anonymous in on April 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Had a bland taste throughout. I thought I'd try a mild cigar. Not again. I just couldn't get good flavors out of it. Had it been a little stronger it would be perfect for the money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
76rated
Great everyday smoke
for Value Line Dom #300 Corona
by Israel in Miami, FL on February 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Greta smoke for the price, i didnt think it would be, after all what good cigar can you get gor less than 2 bucks. As good as the arturo fuentes than i love so much. I'm a fan and will be buying then from now on.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
70
73rated
It is what it is......
for Value Line Dom. #300 Torpedo
by John Finnegan in Hopedale Massachusetts on August 01, 2005

Have to admit I have only had one but it was a nice smoke for the money. took it fishing with me and it had a nice even burn and draw throughout (a little after taste). Definitly worth it for the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
33rated
Avoid at all cost.
for Value Line Dom #300 Dbl Corona
by David C. in Ohio on December 22, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is beyond bad..

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
50
Burn
50
10rated
Terrible
for Value Line Dominican #300 Toro
by Bob in Florida on August 25, 2012
Verified purchase

This was a total waste of money. When I cut the end, the whole stick fell apart. The wrapper unrolled, and the filler and binder just crumbled. Save your money.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.