Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Value Line Honduran #100 Reviews

64rated
9 reviews
56% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Value Line Honduran #100 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Honduran #100 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Awesome
for Value Line 100 Dble Robusto
by in Merced CA on January 6, 2013
Verified purchase

I love these.Great stick and a great price.Well worth trying.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Less taste for less money.
for Value Line 100 Robusto
by in Wasatch Mountains on January 23, 2011

I had hoped to find an affordable cigar that I found reasonably decent to smoke. They burned unevenly and had little taste. I guess you get what you pay for.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Honduran #100
96rated
Awesome
for Value Line 100 Dble Robusto
by Mike in Merced CA on January 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I love these.Great stick and a great price.Well worth trying.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Fantastic
for Value Line 100 Robusto
by Bill in Glendale AZ on January 06, 2010

Great wrapper. A very mild even burning smoke. Well worth the cost!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85rated
First impression "What a beautiful stick!"
for Value Line 100 Robusto
by Steve in Texas on June 24, 2010
Verified purchase

I generally tend to smoke Nicaraguan cigars, but have had a few Hondurans that I like. When I first opened the bundle and took out the first cigar for inspections, I thought " What a beautiful leaf". They are fantastic in appearance and very fragrant. Tightly packed with tobacco, but the draw is great. Cool draw was very earthy, and bold with a hint of sweetness. With no humidor time, this cigar was very flavorful with no bitterness. Bold but not overpowering. Famous hits another home run! I see why this is a popular bundle. I'll be back!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
Very Consistent, Great Taste
for Value Line 100 Robusto Grande
by Steve in Texas on January 02, 2011

I was very pleased with these cigars. They look great, very consistently rolled. They had a nice even burn and did not get bitter toward the end as some do. It had a creamy, nutty taste that seems to be a signature of nicaraguan cigars. I will definitely buy more of these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72rated
Not bad...
for Value Line 100 Dble Robusto
by Eric in Crete, IL on November 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I was looking for a cheap everyday smoke. I think I found it. It's not a Nub but its not a La floorasweepings either. Bought 2 bundles, smoking one bundle now the other in the humi. Not bad right out of the package. even burn, easy draw yet not so loose it falls apart. flavor is ok and the wife says its not the worst smelling stinker I've lit. if the rest of the first bundle consists I'll order again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
60rated
Less taste for less money.
for Value Line 100 Robusto
by Jim in Wasatch Mountains on January 23, 2011

I had hoped to find an affordable cigar that I found reasonably decent to smoke. They burned unevenly and had little taste. I guess you get what you pay for.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
51rated
I've Never smoked a cigar like this one.
for Value Line 100 Gigante
by DJ in on October 01, 2011
Verified purchase

If you smoke one of these you will never forget it. The stain applied to the exterior, gives it a beautiful appearance, but will stain your hand and clothing it it becomes even slightly moist.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
50
30rated
Buyer beware
for Value Line 100 Robusto
by JR in Gulf Coast on November 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Yes, they look good. But, that's where it stops. The draw is consistently horrible with a taste profile to match. I bought these because they're cheap (yes cheap, not inexpensive) due to my recent unemployment. Never, ever again!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
10
18rated
yuck!! ptttewwwwyy!
for Value Line 100 Robusto
by S.N. in Abilene, Tx. on February 04, 2011

This is, by a long shot, the most terrible dog-log I have ever been lead to believe was a cigar. Just awful!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.