Cigar Deals!Offer

Value Line Honduran #200 Reviews

72rated
17 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
59
Construction
73
Draw
77
Consistency
70
Appearance
72
Burn
69
Buy Value Line Honduran #200 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Honduran #200 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Awesome
for Value Line Honduran #200 Robusto
by in Merced CA on October 1, 2012
Verified purchase

Just got these in and like them real good smoke for the price 100% happy

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Finishes a little harsh, bot not bad.
for Value Line 200H Toro
by on October 1, 2011
Verified purchase

Finishes a little harsh, not not bad, for the buck.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Honduran #200
95rated
Awesome
for Value Line Honduran #200 Robusto
by Mike in Merced CA on October 01, 2012
Verified purchase

Just got these in and like them real good smoke for the price 100% happy

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Cigars were 54 ring toro s
for Value Line Honduran #200 Toro
by michael blohm in Albany, N.Y on February 25, 2017

I ordered these on sale. Excellent if you like Conn. shade wrappers. Each cigar is wrapped in cello with no band on it. The package wrapped in clear cello with only the letters VL on it. Flawless in appearance. Seamless construction. Perfect burn. Almost a medium in strength. Taste was good too, but I m just not a fan of pale wrappers. I prefer Habano or Madoro. But a change of pace is nice once in a while, and I have to give this cigar high marks in all categories.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
82rated
A good cigar
for Value Line Honduran #200 Robusto
by james in North Dakota on January 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with reviews saying "patience."I smoked one right away and found it lacking. After 6 weeks in the humi they were surprisingly good.Not great,but I give them an 80.I like an easy draw and these had that.All in all a good every day cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82rated
A good smoke for the price
for Value Line Honduran #200 Robusto
by Jim S in Davenport ND on December 18, 2012
Verified purchase

You cannot be in a hurry to smoke these.As MJ23 wrote you need to let them rest in the humi for a couple of months.the harshness lessens dramatically and the flavor becomes almost full. Have a little patience and you'll have a good value cigar!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
82rated
A good cigar for the money.
for Value Line Honduran #200 Robusto
by James in Davenport N.D. on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Some reviewers rated it "terrible." Others said keep them in the humi for awhile.I agree with the latter; let them rest at least a month,two months would be better.the taste improves and the harshness lessens making them, as I said before,"A good cigar for the money."

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
81rated
Can't Get Enough
for Value Line 200H Toro
by Stout in Gettysburg on September 01, 2011

I recieved one of these cigars in the 20 under $20 pack and I loved it. It is a mild cigar but it has a great creamy after taste. I recommend this cigar for any new smokers, but it is great for experts if you are looking for a mild smoke. Not much body so I suggest you let them sit in the hummi for a few weeks but I was very impressed. I ordered a 20 pack, size up, and I really enjoy them. Great anytime cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75rated
Not bad for buck
for Value Line Honduran #200 Robusto
by bottledtoast in NJ on March 24, 2013

No issues with construction, draw or burn. Taste does have a bite. I did not detect all the subtle flavors mentioned in the product description, but is was not dull. I have paid more for smokes that tasted a lot worse.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
71rated
Fair
for Value Line Honduran #200 Robusto
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 07, 2011

This one if pretty good for the price. I got in a sampler and the aroma and construction are good. The draw is nice and firm, just the way I like. Overall, it's a fair cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
70
65rated
Finishes a little harsh, bot not bad.
for Value Line 200H Toro
by DJ in on October 01, 2011
Verified purchase

Finishes a little harsh, not not bad, for the buck.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
65rated
Not sure
for Value Line Honduran #200 Robusto
by mark Humphries in Tyler texas on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Not sure why the description says "full". I got mine in a sampler and it was very mild. Little flavor even for a mild. Better halfway but still found lacking any real flavor... just something to smoke if enjoying something sweet to drink.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.