Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill Reviews

81rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
76
Draw
82
Consistency
79
Appearance
83
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
75 rated
not what you pay for
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by in yukon ok on October 21, 2003
Verified purchase

These cigars are better than some of the more expensive ones. The burn has always been even and the taste is more than worth the price. You do not get what you pay for here you get more!!!

18 16
most recent review
82 rated
A very mild budget smoke
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by in Southern Illinois on May 6, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these to try for an every day smoke. I am a truck driver and have plenty of time to smoke a large cigar, which these are. They are mild, with good construction and a pretty consistent burn. Overall a decent smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
90rated
Mild, even burning cigar
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by Don in New York on November 18, 2009
Verified purchase

This was one of the most evenly burning cigars I've tried so far. It has a light natural wrapper, and a mild taste. I like it more than allot of the $10 cigars I've smoked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87rated
Outstanding Stick at a Bargain Price
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by Norm Chung in San Francisco on April 22, 2004
Verified purchase

I'm partial to Honduran cigars and Connecticut wrapers. The Value Line #300 fit the profile so I bought two Churchhill bundles. I'm just finishing up the second bundle and will re-order the same. Smooth smoke, burns better than most and solid construction. This is going to be my regular stick for a while. About as good as you can get for the $.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82rated
A very mild budget smoke
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by Mike Beckham in Southern Illinois on May 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these to try for an every day smoke. I am a truck driver and have plenty of time to smoke a large cigar, which these are. They are mild, with good construction and a pretty consistent burn. Overall a decent smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
Exceptional value
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by dan kaylor in monte sereno, ca on June 25, 2004
Verified purchase

I was very pleasantly surprized at the finish and mildness. Reminiscent of very high-end product.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
not what you pay for
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by luke starry in yukon ok on October 21, 2003
Verified purchase

These cigars are better than some of the more expensive ones. The burn has always been even and the taste is more than worth the price. You do not get what you pay for here you get more!!!

1816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
73rated
very satisfied
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by joe in linden, NJ on August 27, 2011
Verified purchase

I was pleasantly suprised bu size & quality of cigar. Tired of churchill size & found this as larger alternative, quality was also better than I expected. Little pricey for me, but acceptable

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
worst cigar i ever tried
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by benedict cassara in new york on April 18, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar has to be the worst waste of money i ever spent. it canoed all the way to the end. i still have another 15 left. they are going in the trash!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Poor Quality - Don't Buy
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by JTaylor in Houston on May 31, 2008
Verified purchase

Waste of Money...buy almost anything but this. Have not been able to smoke one yet. They will not draw, crack, tear up, and are in general poorly constructed. Yes I did put them in my humidor for a month and it was a waste of time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Issues with the cap
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by Wes Cooper in Missouri on August 19, 2007
Verified purchase

I ordered a single to try several months ago and it was fine. No construction issues and smoked very nicely... Ordered a bundle then, now about half of them (smoked 8 so far) have the wrapper unravel when I cut or punch them. The ones which don't unravel smoke fine and I enjoy, the ones which do unravel taste bitter if I try to smoke them. A definite bummer. If they did not unravel, I would buy more, but since half of them have so far, I won't.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.