Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Value Line Honduran #300 Reviews

70rated
36 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
76
Draw
78
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
77
Buy Value Line Honduran #300 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Honduran #300 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 rated
nice suprise
for Value Line 300H Corona
by in Lugoff , S.C. on September 5, 2003
Verified purchase

Bought a bundle for everyday smoke and I am well pleased, great draw, nice flavor, smoke them all the down till they burn my fingerswill buy more of these and you should too.

15 2
most helpful negative review
53 rated
Ok, but takes some work.
for Value Line 300H Corona
by in Wisconsin on April 2, 2014
Verified purchase

It took awhile to get these sticks where I wanted them. I cranked the RH in my humidor to 85% and let them sit for 2 weeks. I tried one when they first arrived and one after 2 weeks, and it made a lot of difference. I know this isn t a top of the line smoke, but it does the trick when fishing or golfing. The only real problem I had was with the last 1/3, I don t know what the heck is in there, but I used a drawpoker and even that wouldn t loosen up what was in there. You get what you pay for. Don t go cheap and then bitch about an inferior product.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Honduran #300
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
93rated
not too shabby!
for Value Line Honduran #300 Robusto
by Ed in Paola, Ks on March 16, 2011
Verified purchase

Got these in a few weeks back, and after reading tips from other reviewers, I plopped them straight to the humidor and didn't touch them until now. This smoke is very smooth, and easy on the palate. The burn is slow and consistent, and is staying lit better than some $3 sticks I've smoked. Very nice, and worth getting again!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Mild, even burning cigar
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by Don in New York on November 18, 2009
Verified purchase

This was one of the most evenly burning cigars I've tried so far. It has a light natural wrapper, and a mild taste. I like it more than allot of the $10 cigars I've smoked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Close 2nd to an Ashton
for Value Line Honduran #300 Robusto
by KJ in Cummins on December 28, 2010
Verified purchase

smooth stick, great for a daily smoke, turned my buddy onto one and then followed up next day with an $10 gar, he liked the Value Line better. Will definately buy again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87rated
Outstanding Stick at a Bargain Price
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by Norm Chung in San Francisco on April 22, 2004
Verified purchase

I'm partial to Honduran cigars and Connecticut wrapers. The Value Line #300 fit the profile so I bought two Churchhill bundles. I'm just finishing up the second bundle and will re-order the same. Smooth smoke, burns better than most and solid construction. This is going to be my regular stick for a while. About as good as you can get for the $.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
nice suprise
for Value Line 300H Corona
by Richard Miller in Lugoff , S.C. on September 05, 2003
Verified purchase

Bought a bundle for everyday smoke and I am well pleased, great draw, nice flavor, smoke them all the down till they burn my fingerswill buy more of these and you should too.

152
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85rated
Great Deal for a Smooth Honduran
for Value Line Honduran #300 Robusto
by RunDoggy in Las Vegas, NV on July 26, 2008

It's surprising, really, what a cigar smoker will try as an alternative to established, expensive brands. From horse poop to chicken coop we go on our quest for a reasonable deal. The Value Line 300 is is one for the A-list. A dark maduro cigar with an oily wrapper begs to be rolled between the fingers, its pre-light scent taken in. The profile was of deep earth with sweet undertones of well-aged tobacco; a bleepin' delight for the price. Once lit, it stayed lit--burning evenly to the end. The smoke was plentiful though not bountiful. The taste was mild and pleasant though unexpectedly one-dimensional given the original nose. So soldier on, but throw a bundle of these in your humidor before you do. I've been reaching for these more often than some others.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82rated
A very mild budget smoke
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by Mike Beckham in Southern Illinois on May 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these to try for an every day smoke. I am a truck driver and have plenty of time to smoke a large cigar, which these are. They are mild, with good construction and a pretty consistent burn. Overall a decent smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
Exceptional value
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by dan kaylor in monte sereno, ca on June 25, 2004
Verified purchase

I was very pleasantly surprized at the finish and mildness. Reminiscent of very high-end product.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
Good Buy!
for Value Line Honduran #300 Robusto
by Eric Williams in Keokuk, Iowa on April 14, 2004

This is a very good buy and a consistent smoke. Nice draw and no problems throughout the entire bundle.

1914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
75rated
not what you pay for
for Value Line Honduran #300 Churchill
by luke starry in yukon ok on October 21, 2003
Verified purchase

These cigars are better than some of the more expensive ones. The burn has always been even and the taste is more than worth the price. You do not get what you pay for here you get more!!!

1816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.