Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Value Line Honduran #600 Reviews

78rated
11 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Value Line Honduran #600 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Honduran #600 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Pretty Decent
for Value Line 600 Perfecto
by in Arlington, VA on July 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a good cigar all around. Its well made, draws and is built consistantly. Burns even and carries a good sized white/gray ash. For perfecto fans, the 600 holds its shape all the way, and in my experience doesn't even need to be cut. I'm just a regular guy, and have no idea what 'coffee taste with early morning dew and a bit of pepper overflow' means or is, but I think the 600 holds its own, is well priced and strong but not too much. Great price as well. Strongly recommend.

0 0
most helpful negative review
17 rated
I would never buy again
for Value Line 600 Toro Grande
by in PA on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I wanted to try these as an everyday smoke. I was very disappointed with them. I could not keep them lit, matter a fact I had to trash half of the bundle because I could not keep them lit.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Honduran #600
95rated
Pretty Decent
for Value Line 600 Perfecto
by Sal in Arlington, VA on July 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a good cigar all around. Its well made, draws and is built consistantly. Burns even and carries a good sized white/gray ash. For perfecto fans, the 600 holds its shape all the way, and in my experience doesn't even need to be cut. I'm just a regular guy, and have no idea what 'coffee taste with early morning dew and a bit of pepper overflow' means or is, but I think the 600 holds its own, is well priced and strong but not too much. Great price as well. Strongly recommend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Darn Right By Me
for Value Line 600 Perfecto
by Donn in Grants, New Mexico on July 25, 2012

I love these things, remind me of what the old time guys smoked. But, we all know it's what the cigar does that matters, and these do it all from my POV. I carry them around and smoke them as often as I can get a chance. Recommend you do the same. If your a perfecto fan your going to really like these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Another One of those Secrets!
for Value Line 600 Robusto
by John D in Bethlehem, Pa on January 19, 2008
Verified purchase

Once the word gets out these babies are going to run out. A fantastic smoke all around!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
nice smoke, creamy, not medium more mild
for Value Line 600 Torpedo
by ralph in california on September 18, 2008

nice smoke, creamy, not medium more mild

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Same flavor as the old VL Honduran 600
for Value Line 600 Robusto
by Tabak in Omak on September 22, 2009
Verified purchase

These sticks are well made, packed nicely and draw perfectly with clouds of smoke. The flavor is there on this one but it's a different sort, It's the El Rico Habano flavor if you ask me. I would never turn one down.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Tasty Smoke with a Nice Strong Finish. Nice Value!
for Value Line 600 Churchill
by Jim D. in Grand Rapids, Michigan on June 20, 2008

Unbelievable value, a new favorite! Be gentle though, the wrapper is delicate. My tendency to "tap" the ash off loosened it. But the taste of the 2nd half needs to be experienced. Strong, beautiful finish! I Love it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
81rated
Oily goodness
for Value Line 600 Torpedo
by Tabac Mack in Omak on June 12, 2008
Verified purchase

I have to say these are some really enjoyable cigars. Flavor packed and spicy. You can feel the oil on your fingers tips after handling one and they are constructed well. Only problem is they do not like to stay lighted and require a substantial amount of butane to start up and keep going.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
80rated
Smooth,creamy mild. A decent smoke
for Value Line 600 Churchill
by Wayne in Walling,Tn. on July 26, 2009
Verified purchase

Good value smoke. Good with coffee, beer, or bourbon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78rated
Keep your lighter handy
for Value Line 600 Robusto
by allensmithee in connecticut on July 21, 2009
Verified purchase

Good smoke, more on the mild side. The robusto has a rather blunt cap, a punch might be best. Unfortunately the burn is problematic. Three of the first four sticks had a terrible, inconsistent burn. Maybe a few months in the humidor will bring some improvement. Without the poor burn, this could have been a winner.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
30
17rated
I would never buy again
for Value Line 600 Toro Grande
by Charlie G. in PA on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I wanted to try these as an everyday smoke. I was very disappointed with them. I could not keep them lit, matter a fact I had to trash half of the bundle because I could not keep them lit.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
30
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.