Value Line Nicaraguan #100 Reviews

Buy Value Line Nicaraguan #100 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Nicaraguan #100 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
A Must Have
for Value Line Nic 100 Grande
by in Colorado Springs on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is well worth the money. You'll Find that it will stay consistant all the way through. A good rich, creamy taste. All I say is WOW!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Whew!
for Value Line Nic 100 Corona
by in Californ eye A on April 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I really try not to get in a rut, so this is the one that broke me away from my norm. Ok, so out of the UPS brown box: 1. Deep oily look. 2. Don't you just love squeezing them and complimenting the firm wrap without destroying the stick?! Nice generous weight to also note. 3. Very clean pre-light smell, lots of leather there. 4. The burn got a little catywompus, but that was my fault. The cool thing is after I paid better attention to what I was doing it evened right out. 5. The draw was a little tight, but no eye ball damage. Lots of plume, my wife even said it smelled sweet. 6. Taste... This one will grab you and it's a strong one too! Not too woody, an instant coating of the entire mouth. I'll be back for this one again. Did you see the price?! At the corner store I'd still pick this one up for more! I hope this helps.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Nicaraguan #100
92consumerrating
A Must Have
for Value Line Nic 100 Grande
by MikeTheTrucker in Colorado Springs on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is well worth the money. You'll Find that it will stay consistant all the way through. A good rich, creamy taste. All I say is WOW!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85consumerrating
Darn Good Smoke!
for Value Line Nic 100 Toro
by David C in Gulfport, MS on May 03, 2012

I love this cigar! To me the taste reminds me of the old Famous 7k series. Spicy with just a touch hint of sweetness. This smoke is THE best bargin in the house!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81consumerrating
Try one!
for Value Line Nic 100 Corona
by Tony in Texas on January 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Wow! what a cigar. Excellent flavor and cheap. This is my new favorite.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
67consumerrating
Whew!
for Value Line Nic 100 Corona
by Oliver Smith in Californ eye A on April 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I really try not to get in a rut, so this is the one that broke me away from my norm. Ok, so out of the UPS brown box: 1. Deep oily look. 2. Don't you just love squeezing them and complimenting the firm wrap without destroying the stick?! Nice generous weight to also note. 3. Very clean pre-light smell, lots of leather there. 4. The burn got a little catywompus, but that was my fault. The cool thing is after I paid better attention to what I was doing it evened right out. 5. The draw was a little tight, but no eye ball damage. Lots of plume, my wife even said it smelled sweet. 6. Taste... This one will grab you and it's a strong one too! Not too woody, an instant coating of the entire mouth. I'll be back for this one again. Did you see the price?! At the corner store I'd still pick this one up for more! I hope this helps.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Save your money for a good cigar
for Value Line Nic 100 Robusto
by Jeff in California on December 05, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is putrid. Smoke it outside for sure because the aroma is awful. The draw isn't bad but the smoke is hot and rips your mouth up. In fact the whole cigar burned so hot it hurt my fingers. It tastes like a charcoal briquette.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Nice burn..Flavor..Easy Draw
for Value Line Nic 100 Sh. Robusto
by Bobby in Niles on October 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Cigar has a nice appearance, seems to be well made, easy draw with nice burn with creamy smoke. Been buying these for a couple of months. Medium smoke with good taste all the way to the end.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
great Smoke buy more later
for Value Line Nic 100 Grande
by Alex in Puerto Rico on September 13, 2012
Verified purchase

value line no.100 grande got great taste and take like a hour or 3 to finish this cigar recomend it is good for parties with your buds

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.