Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Reviews

73rated
19 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
78
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
83
Burn
70
Buy Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Not Bad
for Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Robusto
by in Miami on September 7, 2012
Verified purchase

You know I said to myself, let me try these and see what all the rave is. Let me just start off by saying these are not as bad as most people would think because of their price. Now the longer you keep them I the humidor the better they are. I've smoked all types %26 brands and I gotta say that they ain't that bad. Not its no Prensado "Alec Bradley" but not bad at all. Enjoying one as I'm writing this.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
A good "everyday" smoke
for Value Line #300 Torpedo
by in Big Pine Ca 93513 on September 29, 2005
Verified purchase

A good smoke. The burn is not very even but has good flavor that grows more intense as you finish.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Nicaraguan #300
87rated
talk about value and taste.
for Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Toro
by Danilo in Florida on August 14, 2008

This cigar is great for poker night,good looking,great tasting at a very good price.The only knock ,it burned a little uneven but good enouh to stock in your humidor,i will be back for more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85rated
Great Value on an Every Day Smoke
for Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Toro
by Mike Reiter in FL on August 16, 2007

The flavor is outstanding for the price. Burn is uneven but easily corrected. I will buy more and I will also give the Torpedo a try.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
80rated
Not Bad
for Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Robusto
by Manny in Miami on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

You know I said to myself, let me try these and see what all the rave is. Let me just start off by saying these are not as bad as most people would think because of their price. Now the longer you keep them I the humidor the better they are. I've smoked all types %26 brands and I gotta say that they ain't that bad. Not its no Prensado "Alec Bradley" but not bad at all. Enjoying one as I'm writing this.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good Pick for Everyday Cigar
for Value Line #300 Torpedo
by F. Malotte in Evansville, IN on June 30, 2005

I have recently tried a bundle of these cigars. I found them acceptable for an everyday smoke. Construction is good, Burn has been consistent, and Taste and Aroma has been good. I would consider getting these again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
THAT'S what I'm talkin' about!
for Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Robusto
by borndead1 in Kalamazoo, MI on May 27, 2007
Verified purchase

These are everything a good bundle cigar SHOULD be. Nice flavor, decent construction, good value. Are they a premium cigar? Hell no. But they are a perfect everyday smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
71rated
Well worth it
for Value Line #300 Torpedo
by Richard in Baltimore, MD on January 16, 2007
Verified purchase

I only had one so far... Was a little soft, but that was the only thing I found wrong with it.Good flavor and burn. Smoked it down to a half inch.Definitely gonna get some more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
60rated
A good "everyday" smoke
for Value Line #300 Torpedo
by Matt in Big Pine Ca 93513 on September 29, 2005
Verified purchase

A good smoke. The burn is not very even but has good flavor that grows more intense as you finish.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
30
48rated
Harsh but well made
for Value Line #300 Lonsdale
by John in Ohio on October 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This medium bodied cigar is very harsh. It tastes like dirty ashtray and leaves a bitter taste in my mouth. The flavor is like that the entire way through the cigar, no change. The aroma has drawn complaints from people around me. I don't blame them, these stink!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Harsh
for Value Line #300 Lonsdale
by Stew in Connecticut on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is very harsh. A couple of months in the humidor didn't help. Spend your money on a different smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
This is a good smoke!
for Value Line Nicaraguan #300 Robusto
by David in Gulfport, MS on December 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Doesn't look great but the corojo flavor is there. Solid medium body smoke with a moderate amount of spice. Not harsh at all. Very similar to the FDO Corojo. Definitely a hidden treasure.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.