Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Value Line Nicaraguan #400 Reviews

79rated
15 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Value Line Nicaraguan #400 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Nicaraguan #400 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Ya gotta try this one!
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Toro
by in Bristol, CT on February 18, 2010

They have a real winner here! Beautiful wrapper-draw and burn were excellent. Tons of flavor and just a faint sweetness at the end.

0 0
most helpful negative review
33 rated
Not good
for Value Line 400 Robusto
by in MA on March 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a couple of these to try. They are packed very loose and have a terrible burn. The flavor was in consistant. I could not finish the second one as it kept going out if I did not draw continuously . I would never buy these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Nicaraguan #400
98rated
Ya gotta try this one!
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Toro
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on February 18, 2010

They have a real winner here! Beautiful wrapper-draw and burn were excellent. Tons of flavor and just a faint sweetness at the end.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Monster Bang for the $
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Churchill
by Brian K in Holland Michigan on July 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Everything they claim and more. The churchill is a great hour of power cigar, beautiful long ash with gobs and gobs of flavor .The only issue I had was a couple *minor* uneven burn spots that settled themselves out nicely.I've paid LOT$!!! more money for a lot less for sure.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
will buy again!
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Churchill
by Mark Chadwell in Spring Valley, California on January 12, 2011

A very good smoke, tasty, long lasting, comfortable smoke and an even burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Bring Back
for Value Line 400 Toro
by Mike in Merced CA on March 07, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one good stick,I have been waiting for it to be restocked.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Gold
for Value Line 400 Toro
by Mike in Merced CA on January 06, 2013
Verified purchase

These bad boys are awesome.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90rated
Well Worth the Money
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Robusto
by TC in Georgetown, KY on October 17, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one to stock up on. Cocoa, spice, creamy aftertaste, down to the nub.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Great Inexpensive Cigar
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Robusto
by Mike H. in Long Beach, CA on August 07, 2010
Verified purchase

The description is almost spot on. Expect smooth stereotypical Nicaraguan flavor with a little spice and earthiness. The construction and burn are great. Don't expect complexity. A nice tasting yard gar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
87rated
great cigar
for Value Line 400 Robusto
by jerry in tucson az on December 25, 2012
Verified purchase

this cigar is the best i have found in a long time........

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Favorite every daystick
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Robusto
by Sam in Maine on February 16, 2011
Verified purchase

By far my favorite everyday stick. This is the one I go for every day. If I have the time and opportunity I'll smoke a Famous 4000 or the 3000, but at least I'll get a Nic 400 in.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82rated
Not Bad At All
for Value Line 400 Toro
by Bob Stout in Welch WV on January 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered some last week cause The Old Humidor was getting a bit bare..... I smoke 3 to 4 Toro Sticks every day so I tend to stick with Econo-Smokes. Overall, these things are one of the best Bangs For Your Buck that Famous has to offer. They are Full Bodied no doubt, although they are rated as Medium... The Construction is spot on, The Draw is Great and they taste like they would cost a few bucks more than what they do.. Only concern is that they tend to canoe a little bit but for a buck a stick, who cares? I highly recommend em' and will be buying another bundle after these are gone.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.