Cigar Deals!Offer

Value Line Nicaraguan #400 Reviews

78rated
16 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
84
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Buy Value Line Nicaraguan #400 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Value Line Nicaraguan #400 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Ya gotta try this one!
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Toro
by in Bristol, CT on February 18, 2010

They have a real winner here! Beautiful wrapper-draw and burn were excellent. Tons of flavor and just a faint sweetness at the end.

0 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Disappointed
for Value Line Nicaraguan #400 Churchill
by in Sacramento, CA on February 6, 2017

I bought these based on other reviews, and I was very disappointed. Although the flavor was there, and I rate it an 80 for flavor, the construction and condition of the cigars was terrible. The cigars arrived in 2 days, but the wrappers were so dried they literally came off when touched. I smoked a couple of these with the binder completely exposed from the middle of the cigar down to the foot. Most had to be tossed. I would light them, take a couple of puffs, and the whole thing would start exploding on me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Value Line Nicaraguan #400
98rated
Ya gotta try this one!
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Toro
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on February 18, 2010

They have a real winner here! Beautiful wrapper-draw and burn were excellent. Tons of flavor and just a faint sweetness at the end.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Monster Bang for the $
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Churchill
by Brian K in Holland Michigan on July 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Everything they claim and more. The churchill is a great hour of power cigar, beautiful long ash with gobs and gobs of flavor .The only issue I had was a couple *minor* uneven burn spots that settled themselves out nicely.I've paid LOT$!!! more money for a lot less for sure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
will buy again!
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Churchill
by Mark Chadwell in Spring Valley, California on January 12, 2011

A very good smoke, tasty, long lasting, comfortable smoke and an even burn.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Bring Back
for Value Line 400 Toro
by Mike in Merced CA on March 07, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one good stick,I have been waiting for it to be restocked.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Gold
for Value Line 400 Toro
by Mike in Merced CA on January 06, 2013
Verified purchase

These bad boys are awesome.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
90rated
Well Worth the Money
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Robusto
by TC in Georgetown, KY on October 17, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one to stock up on. Cocoa, spice, creamy aftertaste, down to the nub.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Great Inexpensive Cigar
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Robusto
by Mike H. in Long Beach, CA on August 07, 2010
Verified purchase

The description is almost spot on. Expect smooth stereotypical Nicaraguan flavor with a little spice and earthiness. The construction and burn are great. Don't expect complexity. A nice tasting yard gar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
87rated
great cigar
for Value Line 400 Robusto
by jerry in tucson az on December 25, 2012
Verified purchase

this cigar is the best i have found in a long time........

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Favorite every daystick
for Value Line Nicaraguan 400 Robusto
by Sam in Maine on February 16, 2011
Verified purchase

By far my favorite everyday stick. This is the one I go for every day. If I have the time and opportunity I'll smoke a Famous 4000 or the 3000, but at least I'll get a Nic 400 in.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82rated
Not Bad At All
for Value Line 400 Toro
by Bob Stout in Welch WV on January 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered some last week cause The Old Humidor was getting a bit bare..... I smoke 3 to 4 Toro Sticks every day so I tend to stick with Econo-Smokes. Overall, these things are one of the best Bangs For Your Buck that Famous has to offer. They are Full Bodied no doubt, although they are rated as Medium... The Construction is spot on, The Draw is Great and they taste like they would cost a few bucks more than what they do.. Only concern is that they tend to canoe a little bit but for a buck a stick, who cares? I highly recommend em' and will be buying another bundle after these are gone.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.