Cigar Deals!Offer

Value Starter Collection Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very good everyday cigars
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Andreas Mayr in CA on April 10, 2019

Can t beat it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Surprisingly not bad....
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Klaus P in Aliquippa on March 20, 2019

Great looking, consistent, easy draw, very good even burn and exceptionally well constructed. Likes to be humidified at or better than 69%. Taste is a little light but you know you are smoking a cigar. Great for beginners, while working on the car or boat, relights very easily and consistent taste from box to box. At $25 a box you can t go wrong, spent more on rejects at half the quality in Tampa, DR, PR amd Mijami.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good everyday cigars
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Andreas Mayr in CA on April 10, 2019

Can t beat it.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by kamran pourgol in NY on January 04, 2019

excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

... read more
5.0 stars
JdeN Cunning Robusto smooth and consistent
for Cunning by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Dan Mohan in Madison Heights, MI on October 25, 2018

This is a great citrusy creamy consistent cigar if you like a milder cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know? who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth its weight
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Matt At in NJ on July 07, 2018

CAO gold is a smooth, flavorful morning smoke that pairs well with a Hazelnut coffee. Appearance is the first taste and this looks tasty. Draw is effortless which makes it a good morning smoke. I don?t want to fight with my cigars to start my day. I highly recommend this cigar for FNG smokers as well as sage aficionados!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent everyday smoke
for Griffin's Robusto
by Josh Cooper in Northern California on December 15, 2017

I?m a fan of macanudos, olivas, and Ashton?s, but once I tried a griffin I have a hard time going back to anything else. It?s an excellent taste, goes well with a lighter beer, coffee, or any dark liquor drink. Best part is, they leave virtually no bad taste in your mouth afterwards, even if you forget to brush before bedtime! Highly recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite!
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by Brian in La Jolla, CA on April 24, 2017

This is my new favorite cigar. The flavor and aroma is reminiscent of a fine pipe tobacco. Burns and draws well Has been a great smoke for the golf course.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by john Blevins in Florida on February 19, 2016

One of the best cigars from Drew Estate

... read more
5.0 stars
Go To
for CAO Gold Robusto
by CJ in on December 28, 2014

This is my go to smoke, love everything about this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent, tasty
for Griffin's Robusto
by art in marlboro on May 16, 2014

smoked one from a sampler pack, great taste, not harsh and good down to the end...Held its ash and did not need relighting. Lasted9-12 holes on the golf course..very smooth and enjoyable...

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.