Cigar Deals!Offer

Value Starter Collection Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Royal Dominicana
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Scott Merry in ND on July 31, 2019

Great everyday smoke at an even better price!

... read more
3.0 stars
Great
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Armando in Illinois on July 16, 2019

Great cigar!!!!! Excellent aroma, good flavor. I’ll buy another box at this excellent price!!!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by Tim in Minnesota on June 25, 2019

Great flavor good smoke. Really enjoying them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Gregory Zagorski in VA on June 24, 2019

These cigar tree s came to very fresh . The cigars are smooth easy to smoke I will buy and reccomend these to friends

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Cigars!
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Ted in U S of A on June 13, 2019

I got a box of them and they were absolutely great! Thank you Famous Smoke Shop for the great cigars and great prices!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good everyday cigars
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Andreas Mayr in CA on April 10, 2019

Can t beat it.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by kamran pourgol in NY on January 04, 2019

excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

... read more
5.0 stars
JdeN Cunning Robusto smooth and consistent
for Cunning by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Dan Mohan in Madison Heights, MI on October 25, 2018

This is a great citrusy creamy consistent cigar if you like a milder cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth its weight
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Matt At in NJ on July 07, 2018

CAO gold is a smooth, flavorful morning smoke that pairs well with a Hazelnut coffee. Appearance is the first taste and this looks tasty. Draw is effortless which makes it a good morning smoke. I don’t want to fight with my cigars to start my day. I highly recommend this cigar for FNG smokers as well as sage aficionados!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent everyday smoke
for Griffin's Robusto
by Josh Cooper in Northern California on December 15, 2017

I’m a fan of macanudos, olivas, and Ashton’s, but once I tried a griffin I have a hard time going back to anything else. It’s an excellent taste, goes well with a lighter beer, coffee, or any dark liquor drink. Best part is, they leave virtually no bad taste in your mouth afterwards, even if you forget to brush before bedtime! Highly recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite!
for Natural Larutan Barcelona
by Brian in La Jolla, CA on April 24, 2017

This is my new favorite cigar. The flavor and aroma is reminiscent of a fine pipe tobacco. Burns and draws well Has been a great smoke for the golf course.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.