I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
The Best
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Pennsylvania on August 4, 2014

This is the best lighter I've ever had, several of which cost $100+. Mine has been going strong for years, what a great value.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
The Best
by Adam in Pennsylvania on August 04, 2014

This is the best lighter I've ever had, several of which cost $100+. Mine has been going strong for years, what a great value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Sending it Back
by JT in Connecticut on July 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Worked good for two days. After that, can't keep it lit. Tried bleeding and draining and refilling. Gave up. I'm sending it back or throwing it away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Fantastic lighter
by Steve in Hagerstown, Maryland on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought this lighter on sale for $19.95 The triple flame marble mahogany is a beautiful lighter with built in punch cutter. I love this lighter so much, I will probably buy 2 more. This lighter comes with a 5 year warranty with no proof of purchase is required.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Excellent Torch - includes a punch cutter
by Brad in Chester on February 28, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a great lighter and the 5 year no proof of purchase required warranty is great. I returned this lighter once after a year of use and it was quickly repaired. There is a punch cutter on the bottom of the lighter that works great. I purchased it on the cigar monster for $16.98 that included shipped. Best deal on a lighter ever!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Not the best, but not the most expensive..
by Russell in Frisco, Tx on March 14, 2013
Verified purchase

It does not light on the first attempt every time like several Colibris I have, but it cost about 1/3 as much. If you do not mind striking two or three times it is a good lighter for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Best $25 I ever spent
by G.I.Jo in USA on September 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I think it is great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Worth the price!
by kingofjax in jacksonville, fl on February 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Got this on the Monster for $15. Its worked better than a Colibri that I bought for $100 at my local store. I might buy another one just cause.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Dependable Lighter!
by Alex in Chicago IL on November 28, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a GREAT lighter for the money. It's a triple flame so don't expect it to a butane saver!! It comes with a nice punch on the bottom of the lighter that flips out! It's nice to have when you forget your cutter! For 20 dollars it doesn't get much better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
convient punch, fast lighting
by J Sannizzaro in Mississippi on October 17, 2011
Verified purchase

great lighter for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.