Cigar Deals!Offer

Vector Reviews

3.0 stars
26 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Vector Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vector Accessories.
5.0 stars
I Did Good
for Vector Viking Blk Crackle
by Gisele in California on December 28, 2018

My husband loves it! Has all the gadgets he says he likes and needed. Looks like a blowtorch to me but he was thrilled and so am I!! After reading the reviews it seemed this was the one!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this duel flame cigar light!
for Vector Delta Chrome Satin
by Philip in Crestwood IL on February 12, 2018

Great cigar lighter at a reasonable price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent purchase
for Vector Urbano Triple Chrome
by Ronnie C in Virginia on August 30, 2017

This vector light is tough and dependable. I have been using vector torch lighters for a long time. If something goes wrong with the lighter vector will repair. Excellent lighter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Lighter
for Vector Viking Blk Crackle
by Don B in Canada on August 21, 2017

Excellent lighters. Will last for many years

... read more
5.0 stars
Vector Delta Cigar Lighter
for Vector Delta Gunmetal Satin
by Evan in Michigan on May 10, 2016

This lighter is perfect for what I bought it for. Traveling and pocket use!I bought this based on my Vector Viking! Plus the Vector warranty!This lighter is perfect for traveling, plus it has a built-in Punch WITH cleaner!Nice big fuel window as well!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent lighter
for Thunderbird Butane Torch Lighter Insert
by Dave in Milwaukee, WI on April 28, 2016

I ve been using this almost daily for about a month now. Lights on first or sometimes the second try every time! Very pleased with this insert and will get another for one of my other Zippos.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!
for Vector Viking Titanium Satin
by Evan in Michigan on April 01, 2016

I saw the review on Cigarobsession, you tube! The size and quality is great! Huge fuel window sold me! That and the 4 intersecting flames!For someone who wants a table top lighter, I would highly recommend this one! Manufacture warranty is great as well!Impressed with the price here AND the delivery!

... read more
5.0 stars
Vector Thundra . . . Impressive!
for Vector Thundra Black Matte Triple Flame Lighter
by The Duke in Kansas City on January 23, 2014
Verified purchase

I have had mine for about a year now. When I break this out, guys I am smoking with always make a comment like, Whoa! That s a lighter. Huge tank capacity, heavy/solid in the hand, and works like a charm. A+

... read more
5.0 stars
Rugged
for Vector Urbano Triple Black
by AL in San Antonio on January 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This lighter is rugged and dependable time and time again. I will buy it as gifts in the future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Vector Thundra rocks!
for Vector Thundra Black Matte Triple Flame Lighter
by smokemupjake in Sunrise, FL on July 08, 2012

My Thundra lighter is a promotional item from a well known cigar maker. It was either free or very cheap with box purchase. Although I haven't put a ton of hours on it, it has been used on dozens of occasions by groups of men smoking fro hours. Recently I have been using it as my primary "Backyard" torch. It works perfectly almost as it did when new. Th only sign of wear is the flame adjuster is now always at max level, which is no real setback at all. I love it and if one day it fails, I will replace it for sure! For the price, do not even hesitate to buy this triple flamed beast.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.