Cigar Deals!Offer

Vega Fina Reviews

79rated
14 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
79
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy Vega Fina Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vega Fina Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great Draw, Excellent Taste!
for Vega Fina Toro
by in Asheville, NC on December 6, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a cigar for those who like a Montecristo. Mild to Medium Great draw and excellent taste. Best 5.00 Cigar I have had. Enjoy.

6 3
most helpful negative review
51 rated
Almost as bad as white owls
for Vega Fina Corona
by in Cockeysville, MD on April 30, 2012

Easily the worst non gas station cigar I have ever smoked. Had lovely hints of cardboard and sandpaper. Left me with an awful taste in my mouth that would not go away.

5 3
recommended for you based on Vega Fina
98rated
Great Draw, Excellent Taste!
for Vega Fina Toro
by RMH in Asheville, NC on December 06, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a cigar for those who like a Montecristo. Mild to Medium Great draw and excellent taste. Best 5.00 Cigar I have had. Enjoy.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Magnificent
for Vega Fina Corona
by Rudi in Belgium on November 24, 2011

Best ever smoked, nice cigars.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
$10 smoke in a $5 package, everyone loves it!
for Vega Fina Robusto
by Scott E. in KC,KS on July 03, 2014
Verified purchase

This is THE cigar that got me smoking somewhat regularly. If you don t want a new expensive habit, stay away from this one! I ve smoked a box of these plus about 15 other singles purchased at various smoke shops and have always enjoyed what I ve gotten. Almost perfect burn, great flavor, thick smoke, great looks and not to overpowering to enjoy at any time. Definitely a mild strength. I ve handed out quite a few, have yet to have someone not comment on how great they are.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
consistantly good
for Vega Fina Churchill
by steve g in san diego on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I have ordered and smoked many of these fine cigars and they are now a staple in my humidor. Very consistant construction; great burn, draw. For a "mild" smoke, very satisfying, with a melody of subtile- pleasant flavors. A real "sleeper" and great value...

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87rated
Clean well made stick
for Vega Fina Churchill
by Street in Vermont on July 03, 2012

Tried these after reading several reviews. Very impressed. Clean, consistant burn. Solid construction and great tasre. A small step below Ashton Cabinet...similar in taste at a lower price.......willl be in my humidor for the summer back porch smokes.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86rated
Nice Smoke, will reorder
for Vega Fina Lonsdale
by M. Simmons in Pennsylvania on November 30, 2017

These mild smokes have a lot of flavor and aroma... a true joy as a morning smoke with coffee. I ve had a few with draw issues but they opened up fine with a cigar awl. The burn on these has been perfect and the construction firm. Well worth investing in a box.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
As a new cigar smoker, one of the best I ve had
for Vega Fina Toro
by Chris in Colorado on August 08, 2014

I really enjoyed smoking this to the point where I didn t want it to end and was close to burning my fingers . Great even burn, smooth but rich taste, stayed lit well, easy draw. Flavor changed quite a bit as it burned, but not unpleasantly so. Got one in a sampler, now I have to buy more.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
My go-to everyday smoke
for Vega Fina Robusto
by Michael in Ariziona on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent medium smoke. While it doesn't have the complex flavors of a full bodied cigar the flavors that this cigar provides are pleasant.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
Not too impressed
for Vega Fina Robusto
by Russell in Matthews, NC on February 05, 2012

Nothing wrong with the construction, burned well, good draw. To me personally just too much one dimentional, woody. Couldn't really appreciate anything else about it.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73rated
not too bad
for Vega Fina Corona
by joe in vancouver,bc on July 21, 2015

these cigars are okay..a little hard on the draw..usually a long soft pull....i desire a short,soft draw....taste is good..aroma is good...burn is fairly straight...i recommend the TORO or TORPEDO..those are great cigars

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.