I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vega Fina Reviews

83 consumer rating
13 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
83
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Vega Fina Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vega Fina Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Not too impressed
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in Matthews, NC on February 5, 2012

Nothing wrong with the construction, burned well, good draw. To me personally just too much one dimentional, woody. Couldn't really appreciate anything else about it.

1 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
average, at best
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in lacey, wa. on June 3, 2012

I am not impressed by this cigar. People in Europe love it, but I find it to boring and one dimensional. At a $100.oo a box, it is way overpriced.

1 0
recommended for you based on Vega Fina
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
98 consumer rating
Great Draw, Excellent Taste!
by RMH in Asheville, NC on December 06, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a cigar for those who like a Montecristo. Mild to Medium Great draw and excellent taste. Best 5.00 Cigar I have had. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Magnificent
by Rudi in Belgium on November 24, 2011

Best ever smoked, nice cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
$10 smoke in a $5 package, everyone loves it!
by Scott E. in KC,KS on July 03, 2014
Verified purchase

This is THE cigar that got me smoking somewhat regularly. If you don t want a new expensive habit, stay away from this one! I ve smoked a box of these plus about 15 other singles purchased at various smoke shops and have always enjoyed what I ve gotten. Almost perfect burn, great flavor, thick smoke, great looks and not to overpowering to enjoy at any time. Definitely a mild strength. I ve handed out quite a few, have yet to have someone not comment on how great they are.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
consistantly good
by steve g in san diego on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I have ordered and smoked many of these fine cigars and they are now a staple in my humidor. Very consistant construction; great burn, draw. For a "mild" smoke, very satisfying, with a melody of subtile- pleasant flavors. A real "sleeper" and great value...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Clean well made stick
by Street in Vermont on July 03, 2012

Tried these after reading several reviews. Very impressed. Clean, consistant burn. Solid construction and great tasre. A small step below Ashton Cabinet...similar in taste at a lower price.......willl be in my humidor for the summer back porch smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
As a new cigar smoker, one of the best I ve had
by Chris in Colorado on August 08, 2014

I really enjoyed smoking this to the point where I didn t want it to end and was close to burning my fingers . Great even burn, smooth but rich taste, stayed lit well, easy draw. Flavor changed quite a bit as it burned, but not unpleasantly so. Got one in a sampler, now I have to buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
My go-to everyday smoke
by Michael in Ariziona on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent medium smoke. While it doesn't have the complex flavors of a full bodied cigar the flavors that this cigar provides are pleasant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Not too impressed
by Russell in Matthews, NC on February 05, 2012

Nothing wrong with the construction, burned well, good draw. To me personally just too much one dimentional, woody. Couldn't really appreciate anything else about it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
not too bad
by joe in vancouver,bc on July 21, 2015

these cigars are okay..a little hard on the draw..usually a long soft pull....i desire a short,soft draw....taste is good..aroma is good...burn is fairly straight...i recommend the TORO or TORPEDO..those are great cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Probably won't smoke this one again
by Kason in Seattle on March 11, 2013

I'll be perfectly honest here, $5 is better spent towards another cigar. First, the draw was a real drag. Next, the taste wasn't all too great and at one point I even had a hint of PLASTIC. The burn was uneven the entire time. Sorry Vega Fina, I know you can do better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.