Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Vega Fina Robusto Reviews

73rated
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
76
Draw
80
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 rated
$10 smoke in a $5 package, everyone loves it!
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in KC,KS on July 3, 2014
Verified purchase

This is THE cigar that got me smoking somewhat regularly. If you don t want a new expensive habit, stay away from this one! I ve smoked a box of these plus about 15 other singles purchased at various smoke shops and have always enjoyed what I ve gotten. Almost perfect burn, great flavor, thick smoke, great looks and not to overpowering to enjoy at any time. Definitely a mild strength. I ve handed out quite a few, have yet to have someone not comment on how great they are.

1 0
most helpful negative review
53 rated
average, at best
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in lacey, wa. on June 3, 2012

I am not impressed by this cigar. People in Europe love it, but I find it to boring and one dimensional. At a $100.oo a box, it is way overpriced.

1 1
recommended for you based on Vega Fina Robusto
88rated
$10 smoke in a $5 package, everyone loves it!
for Vega Fina Robusto
by Scott E. in KC,KS on July 03, 2014
Verified purchase

This is THE cigar that got me smoking somewhat regularly. If you don t want a new expensive habit, stay away from this one! I ve smoked a box of these plus about 15 other singles purchased at various smoke shops and have always enjoyed what I ve gotten. Almost perfect burn, great flavor, thick smoke, great looks and not to overpowering to enjoy at any time. Definitely a mild strength. I ve handed out quite a few, have yet to have someone not comment on how great they are.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
My go-to everyday smoke
for Vega Fina Robusto
by Michael in Ariziona on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent medium smoke. While it doesn't have the complex flavors of a full bodied cigar the flavors that this cigar provides are pleasant.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
Not too impressed
for Vega Fina Robusto
by Russell in Matthews, NC on February 05, 2012

Nothing wrong with the construction, burned well, good draw. To me personally just too much one dimentional, woody. Couldn't really appreciate anything else about it.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
72rated
Probably won't smoke this one again
for Vega Fina Robusto
by Kason in Seattle on March 11, 2013

I'll be perfectly honest here, $5 is better spent towards another cigar. First, the draw was a real drag. Next, the taste wasn't all too great and at one point I even had a hint of PLASTIC. The burn was uneven the entire time. Sorry Vega Fina, I know you can do better.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
53rated
average, at best
for Vega Fina Robusto
by pete in lacey, wa. on June 03, 2012

I am not impressed by this cigar. People in Europe love it, but I find it to boring and one dimensional. At a $100.oo a box, it is way overpriced.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
The little guy wins it!
for Vega Fina Robusto
by Jon in Nuevo Jersey on November 12, 2011
Verified purchase

I was in the retail shop when I tried this sucker. I was told it was a mild cigar with a lot of flavor. Im kind of a cigar snob and I prefer full bodied sticks so it started off with two strikes. It wasnt looking good for the Vega. After lighting it up, it was a home run, and trust me, I took my time strolling around the bases. Flavor was great. Its something to smoke if you just want something light to enjoy. I was told this is one of the most popular cigars to smoke in Spain right now. How true that is, i dont know, but if it is the Spanish are a smart people regardless how stupid running with a heard of bulls is. When you factor in price, flavor, and construction, there is no other.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.