Cigar Deals!Offer

Vertigo Reviews

74rated
84 reviews
72% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
32
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
31
Burn
Buy Vertigo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vertigo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Outlasts all my buddies Xikars
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by in Tennessee on July 28, 2016

got it in a pack like most people, otherwise i probably would have been weary of the quality at that price but i have to say, it s been incredible. since its cheap, i started giving it hell, using it daily for everything, lighting fireworks, etc. I was waiting for it to break so i d have an excuse to buy a more expensive one. It s survived everything and is still going strong. when she does eventually break, im buying 2 more.

15 11
most helpful negative review
57 rated
Great Beginners Torch, But Not Beyond That
for Vertigo Inferno Black Matte
by in Middleburg, Virginia on April 13, 2016

This is a great lighter for those who are just getting into the hobby, and understandably do not want to spend a decent amount of money on the lighter instead of cigars. It s very easy to use, and one adjusts the flame by simply using a flat head screwdriver. I ve had this lighter for about a year, and it is showing a good amount of wear and tear; I ve probably been using it about every two weeks on average. It noticeably takes more strikes for the flame to ignite, and the finish is starting to deteriorate greatly. One would consider this torch to be barely windproof, definitely not suitable for a golf course, for example. Nevertheless, the price is still reasonable. If you don t want to invest in a high-quality, durable lighter, this would be a good option.

12 9
Recommended for you based on Vertigo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Awesome Cutter
for Vertigo Big Daddy Cutter
by Wilfredo Encarnacion in Pennsylvania on October 08, 2018

I love this cutter because the blades are pretty sharp and it s a larger than normal hole. It s durable and heavy, not cheaply made, not to mention the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Rocket Lighter & Big Daddy Cut Gift Set
for Rocket Lighter & Big Daddy Cut
by Dave Warchol in CT on August 23, 2018

The order showed up next day. Great experience, great products.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Best Lighter I have Owned
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Mark in Florida on August 14, 2018

I have owned a handful of more expensive lighters. All failed prematurely and were generally unreliable. Wouldn t you know it, the least expensive and most economical lighter is the best I have ever owned.Buy it, and save some money for your next cigars!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
100rated
Could not be more satisfied!
for Vertigo Rocket Triple Flame Charcoal
by E. Williams in Flat Rock, NC on August 01, 2018

The low cost of this lighter does not reflect the great quality and durability. Never has lighting a cigar been easier!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
100rated
Nice!
for Vertigo Lil Bro Famous Smoke Shop Logo Cutter
by Bill in Wilkes-Barre PA on May 02, 2018

Great cigar cutter for a great little price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
thumbs up
for Vertigo Curve Red
by Rory butler in IA on March 24, 2018

best lighter I have ever owned just ordered 2 more in silver one for me one for my dad

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
100rated
great cutter
for Vertigo Big Kahuna 80 Ring Serrated Cutter
by Rory butler in IA on January 08, 2018

great cutter dose what it s made to do

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
98rated
Works Extremely Well
for Vertigo Big Daddy Cutter
by David K. Verga in Upstate New York on January 02, 2018

This cutter will accommodate ALL Cigars easily. Good construction.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
90
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
98rated
vertigo dose it again
for Vertigo Executive Brush Chrome
by Rory butler in IA on August 11, 2017

awesome double torch light wight with just a enough heft to feel good in you hand the double torch lights a cigar perfectly small and large gauges in name you can trust i have been use vertigo lighters for ten years now and they all still perfom like the day I bought them

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
100
97rated
BIGGER AND BETTER
for Vertigo Vortex Clear
by Joe in Grand on March 29, 2017

I Am a cheapskate, and this is by far the best lighter while keeping the price down,, I went through no name triple and quad jets, Rockwell quads, a few expensive 2 jets, and even the Vertigo Cyclone, but none always light and burn with out hiccup like the Vertigo VORTEXits a lil bigger that the rest, but the clear I can see anytime if there is fuel, and it gives a decent flame for toasting, and lights even the biggest 80 gauge, I whole heartedly recommend it. I just bought another,

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.