Vertigo Reviews

Buy Vertigo Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vertigo Accessories.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Charcoal
by in Toms River, NJ on January 16, 2016

I m shocked no one has reviewed this lighter yet. I received two of them free with a box cigar deal Monster was running over 3 years ago and they are still going strong! I have every cigar lighter imaginable. Colibri, Vector, Xikar, Blazer, Prometheus,...you name the brand, I have them. This lighter is BY FAR the most reliable I ve had in the last 10 years...I can t kill them. When I herf and someone grabs it and inadvertently puts it in their pocket, I make sure to track it down before I head home...I like them that much! Worth every nickel of 9 bucks!

6 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Great Beginners Torch, But Not Beyond That
for Vertigo Inferno Black Matte
by in Middleburg, Virginia on April 13, 2016

This is a great lighter for those who are just getting into the hobby, and understandably do not want to spend a decent amount of money on the lighter instead of cigars. It s very easy to use, and one adjusts the flame by simply using a flat head screwdriver. I ve had this lighter for about a year, and it is showing a good amount of wear and tear; I ve probably been using it about every two weeks on average. It noticeably takes more strikes for the flame to ignite, and the finish is starting to deteriorate greatly. One would consider this torch to be barely windproof, definitely not suitable for a golf course, for example. Nevertheless, the price is still reasonable. If you don t want to invest in a high-quality, durable lighter, this would be a good option.

1 0
recommended for you based on Vertigo
93consumerrating
Great Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Charcoal
by Ironpeddler in Toms River, NJ on January 16, 2016

I m shocked no one has reviewed this lighter yet. I received two of them free with a box cigar deal Monster was running over 3 years ago and they are still going strong! I have every cigar lighter imaginable. Colibri, Vector, Xikar, Blazer, Prometheus,...you name the brand, I have them. This lighter is BY FAR the most reliable I ve had in the last 10 years...I can t kill them. When I herf and someone grabs it and inadvertently puts it in their pocket, I make sure to track it down before I head home...I like them that much! Worth every nickel of 9 bucks!

60
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
100
Ease_of_use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel_efficiency
80
Great Beginners Torch, But Not Beyond That
for Vertigo Inferno Black Matte
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 13, 2016

This is a great lighter for those who are just getting into the hobby, and understandably do not want to spend a decent amount of money on the lighter instead of cigars. It s very easy to use, and one adjusts the flame by simply using a flat head screwdriver. I ve had this lighter for about a year, and it is showing a good amount of wear and tear; I ve probably been using it about every two weeks on average. It noticeably takes more strikes for the flame to ignite, and the finish is starting to deteriorate greatly. One would consider this torch to be barely windproof, definitely not suitable for a golf course, for example. Nevertheless, the price is still reasonable. If you don t want to invest in a high-quality, durable lighter, this would be a good option.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
50
Ease_of_use
90
Durability
60
Functionality
60
Windproof
30
Fuel_efficiency
50
Pass on this one
for Vertigo Hornet Lighter Gray
by Don in Idaho on May 30, 2016

Flame sputters regardless of butane level or adjustment. Seems to be a fuel hog as well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
80
Ease_of_use
60
Durability
60
Functionality
60
Windproof
30
Fuel_efficiency
30
Lasted 11 days
for Vertigo Raptor Table Top Lighter Black
by Jeffrey in Liberty,NY on April 11, 2016

The lighter looks sleek , fast and powerful. Feels good in your hand.functioned well until it stopped. After only 11 days the push button ignition broke. Now I m back to not having a lighter and I m stuck trying to get my money back for a product that looked promising but turned out to be a paper weight.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
30
Ease_of_use
80
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
50
Fuel_efficiency
60
NOT Good
for Z-Plus Torch Lighter Insert
by ELV in Mutang, OK on June 12, 2016
Verified purchase

Will not work!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
10
Ease_of_use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel_efficiency
10
Aweful
for Vertigo Hornet Lighter Gray
by Diggity Puff in St Louis on May 17, 2015

This lighter is the worst. I would not even take it if they tried to give it to me. It has not worked since day one. A it is very difficult to fill with fuel B the latch will not always open when pressing the light button. I couldn t even tell you about the flame because it has never worked. Garbage

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
10
Ease_of_use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel_efficiency
10
Disapointed
for Vertigo Golf Lighter Orange
by chris in MA on February 19, 2015
Verified purchase

Love the color but it does not work :

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Vertigo Intimidator Awesome
for Vertigo Intimidator Gunmetal
by Will in Oklahoma City on July 25, 2014

Vertigo Intimidator is one Awesome little torch. Works well. No problem striking up. And the RED flame is way too cool!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
nice little lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Jason in Detroit on July 24, 2014

I usually use a little buddy or vortex. This lil guy is just as nice. Except the cover is manual. Other than that the flame is strong, it holds alot of fluid, lights on first attempt... all in all I just ordered 3 more for gifts.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Vertigo Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Bill in Myrtle Beach SC on July 12, 2014

I purchased this lighter a few weeks ago. It has not retained any fluid..... don t know what happens to it. Nothing appears to drip or become wet. Not very good lighter.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.