Coupons!Offer

Vertigo Reviews

65rated
47 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Vertigo Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vertigo Accessories.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Great Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Charcoal
by in Toms River, NJ on January 16, 2016

I m shocked no one has reviewed this lighter yet. I received two of them free with a box cigar deal Monster was running over 3 years ago and they are still going strong! I have every cigar lighter imaginable. Colibri, Vector, Xikar, Blazer, Prometheus,...you name the brand, I have them. This lighter is BY FAR the most reliable I ve had in the last 10 years...I can t kill them. When I herf and someone grabs it and inadvertently puts it in their pocket, I make sure to track it down before I head home...I like them that much! Worth every nickel of 9 bucks!

6 0
most helpful negative review
57 rated
Great Beginners Torch, But Not Beyond That
for Vertigo Inferno Black Matte
by in Middleburg, Virginia on April 13, 2016

This is a great lighter for those who are just getting into the hobby, and understandably do not want to spend a decent amount of money on the lighter instead of cigars. It s very easy to use, and one adjusts the flame by simply using a flat head screwdriver. I ve had this lighter for about a year, and it is showing a good amount of wear and tear; I ve probably been using it about every two weeks on average. It noticeably takes more strikes for the flame to ignite, and the finish is starting to deteriorate greatly. One would consider this torch to be barely windproof, definitely not suitable for a golf course, for example. Nevertheless, the price is still reasonable. If you don t want to invest in a high-quality, durable lighter, this would be a good option.

1 0
recommended for you based on Vertigo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
97rated
BIGGER AND BETTER
for Vertigo Vortex Clear
by Joe in Grand on March 29, 2017

I Am a cheapskate, and this is by far the best lighter while keeping the price down,, I went through no name triple and quad jets, Rockwell quads, a few expensive 2 jets, and even the Vertigo Cyclone, but none always light and burn with out hiccup like the Vertigo VORTEXits a lil bigger that the rest, but the clear I can see anytime if there is fuel, and it gives a decent flame for toasting, and lights even the biggest 80 gauge, I whole heartedly recommend it. I just bought another,

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
90
97rated
Good cutter
for Vertigo Big Daddy Cutter
by Larry Bishop in Wytheville, VA on March 21, 2017

The Big Daddy cutter is a great cutter for people, that don t want to spend too much money on a cutter. It cuts clean and it gets the job done, only thing I can think of that s bad about the cutter is that it s sharp but not razor sharp.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
93rated
Great lighter... 4 years and still my all day banger
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Travis in Muskegon, Michigan on October 02, 2016

I bought this lighter about 4 years ago on a whim thinking it would be nice to light camp fires/wood stove etc., and for the $12 I paid for it I expected maybe 6 months of use from it, if I didn t use it often. It took about a week to become my everyday lighter. I tend to be hard on things I own, especially if they re with me alot... think watches more broken crystals than I can count, wallets anyone else got a packaging tape ID window? and especially lighters. but with this one, I don t treat it like a disposable lighter. if it broke today I would go buy another one without a second thought, if I couldn t find one I would be genuinly upset. I m more robot than human [metaphorically speaking beep boop] for me to get upset says something

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
100
93rated
Outlasts all my buddies Xikars
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Ian in Tennessee on July 28, 2016

got it in a pack like most people, otherwise i probably would have been weary of the quality at that price but i have to say, it s been incredible. since its cheap, i started giving it hell, using it daily for everything, lighting fireworks, etc. I was waiting for it to break so i d have an excuse to buy a more expensive one. It s survived everything and is still going strong. when she does eventually break, im buying 2 more.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
90
93rated
Great Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Charcoal
by Ironpeddler in Toms River, NJ on January 16, 2016

I m shocked no one has reviewed this lighter yet. I received two of them free with a box cigar deal Monster was running over 3 years ago and they are still going strong! I have every cigar lighter imaginable. Colibri, Vector, Xikar, Blazer, Prometheus,...you name the brand, I have them. This lighter is BY FAR the most reliable I ve had in the last 10 years...I can t kill them. When I herf and someone grabs it and inadvertently puts it in their pocket, I make sure to track it down before I head home...I like them that much! Worth every nickel of 9 bucks!

... more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
80
92rated
Excellent Value
for Vertigo Venom 2 Triple Flame Lighter Clear
by Steven Tamplen in Oklahoma on September 15, 2016
Verified purchase

Price, efficiency, durability are just a few reason i love this lighter! I bought 2 more after having my first one for 6 months, its still going strong I just wanted one for my shop and one for my truck!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
90
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
90
90rated
Nice
for Vertigo Slider Lighter Rose Go
by joe in eaton town nj on April 03, 2017

I have become quite the vertigo buyer, and like the brand,, this lighter is a perfect size and shape to bring about anywhere, and looks classy,, even in a suit, its my second favorite lighter after the cyclone, it was on sale for 12.99 man that was a screaming deal, great overall, nice tight triple flame, nice mechanism, doesn t blow out to easy, and hold enough fuel for a few cigars with toasting and all.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
90
Durability
100
Functionality
90
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
90
80rated
A Steal!!!!
for Rocket Lighter & Big Daddy Cut
by Rich B in Cleveland, OH on May 24, 2017

I am not really a big cutter fan, but this one is nice because it will work on larger ring gauge cigars and so far preforms really well! I think is my third or forth rocket lighter. I keep buying these because they have lasted and preform great! I do not baby them either! They live in a golf cart, golf bag and a garage and are always ready to go when I need them!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
80
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80
57rated
Great Beginners Torch, But Not Beyond That
for Vertigo Inferno Black Matte
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 13, 2016

This is a great lighter for those who are just getting into the hobby, and understandably do not want to spend a decent amount of money on the lighter instead of cigars. It s very easy to use, and one adjusts the flame by simply using a flat head screwdriver. I ve had this lighter for about a year, and it is showing a good amount of wear and tear; I ve probably been using it about every two weeks on average. It noticeably takes more strikes for the flame to ignite, and the finish is starting to deteriorate greatly. One would consider this torch to be barely windproof, definitely not suitable for a golf course, for example. Nevertheless, the price is still reasonable. If you don t want to invest in a high-quality, durable lighter, this would be a good option.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
50
Ease of use
90
Durability
60
Functionality
60
Windproof
30
Fuel efficiency
50
53rated
Pass on this one
for Vertigo Hornet Lighter Gray
by Don in Idaho on May 30, 2016

Flame sputters regardless of butane level or adjustment. Seems to be a fuel hog as well.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
60
Durability
60
Functionality
60
Windproof
30
Fuel efficiency
30
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.