Vertigo Reviews

Buy Vertigo Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vertigo Accessories.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Charcoal
by in Toms River, NJ on January 16, 2016

I m shocked no one has reviewed this lighter yet. I received two of them free with a box cigar deal Monster was running over 3 years ago and they are still going strong! I have every cigar lighter imaginable. Colibri, Vector, Xikar, Blazer, Prometheus,...you name the brand, I have them. This lighter is BY FAR the most reliable I ve had in the last 10 years...I can t kill them. When I herf and someone grabs it and inadvertently puts it in their pocket, I make sure to track it down before I head home...I like them that much! Worth every nickel of 9 bucks!

0 0
most helpful negative review
NR consumer rating
Aweful
for Vertigo Hornet Lighter Gray
by in St Louis on May 17, 2015

This lighter is the worst. I would not even take it if they tried to give it to me. It has not worked since day one. A it is very difficult to fill with fuel B the latch will not always open when pressing the light button. I couldn t even tell you about the flame because it has never worked. Garbage

0 0
recommended for you based on Vertigo
93 consumer rating
Great Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Charcoal
by Ironpeddler in Toms River, NJ on January 16, 2016

I m shocked no one has reviewed this lighter yet. I received two of them free with a box cigar deal Monster was running over 3 years ago and they are still going strong! I have every cigar lighter imaginable. Colibri, Vector, Xikar, Blazer, Prometheus,...you name the brand, I have them. This lighter is BY FAR the most reliable I ve had in the last 10 years...I can t kill them. When I herf and someone grabs it and inadvertently puts it in their pocket, I make sure to track it down before I head home...I like them that much! Worth every nickel of 9 bucks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
100
Ease_of_use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel_efficiency
80
Aweful
for Vertigo Hornet Lighter Gray
by Diggity Puff in St Louis on May 17, 2015

This lighter is the worst. I would not even take it if they tried to give it to me. It has not worked since day one. A it is very difficult to fill with fuel B the latch will not always open when pressing the light button. I couldn t even tell you about the flame because it has never worked. Garbage

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
10
Ease_of_use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel_efficiency
10
Disapointed
for Vertigo Golf Lighter Orange
by chris in MA on February 19, 2015
Verified purchase

Love the color but it does not work :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Vertigo Intimidator Awesome
for Vertigo Intimidator Gunmetal
by Will in Oklahoma City on July 25, 2014

Vertigo Intimidator is one Awesome little torch. Works well. No problem striking up. And the RED flame is way too cool!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
nice little lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Jason in Detroit on July 24, 2014

I usually use a little buddy or vortex. This lil guy is just as nice. Except the cover is manual. Other than that the flame is strong, it holds alot of fluid, lights on first attempt... all in all I just ordered 3 more for gifts.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Vertigo Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Bill in Myrtle Beach SC on July 12, 2014

I purchased this lighter a few weeks ago. It has not retained any fluid..... don t know what happens to it. Nothing appears to drip or become wet. Not very good lighter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Better fluid helps
for Vertigo Gift Set
by Jim in Ohio on January 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Still iffy when it ll light, but better fuel and turning the fuel adjuster down and up does get it to light. The dings in the finish are still a bummer. The duel torch flame rocks. Better than my single and not a blow torch like my triple.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Not great
for Vertigo Gift Set
by Jim in Ohio on January 10, 2014
Verified purchase

My main gripe is with the lighter. It's iffy when or if it'll light. Keep a can of fuel on hand too, it doesn't last. The items were floating in the box and the lighters finish suffered because of that. I would not purchase this again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Piece of Junk
for Vertigo Inferno Chrome
by JBinOC in Orange County, CA. on August 02, 2013
Verified purchase

This lighter looks good, but just doesn't work. Got it in the mail, charged it up, and it wouldn't light. Returned it and Famous Smoke sent a new one right away. The new one doesn't work any better than the first. I have to flick it 15 or 20 times to get a light...maybe. Don't waste your money on this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Works great
for Z-Plus Torch Lighter Insert
by Pat in Anaheim, CA on May 21, 2013

I put one of these in an old zippo about 2 years ago %26 it still works great.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.