Cigar Deals!Offer

Vertigo Reviews

66rated
52 reviews
52% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
26
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
11
Burn
Buy Vertigo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vertigo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Great Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Charcoal
by in Toms River, NJ on January 16, 2016

I m shocked no one has reviewed this lighter yet. I received two of them free with a box cigar deal Monster was running over 3 years ago and they are still going strong! I have every cigar lighter imaginable. Colibri, Vector, Xikar, Blazer, Prometheus,...you name the brand, I have them. This lighter is BY FAR the most reliable I ve had in the last 10 years...I can t kill them. When I herf and someone grabs it and inadvertently puts it in their pocket, I make sure to track it down before I head home...I like them that much! Worth every nickel of 9 bucks!

6 1
most helpful negative review
57 rated
Great Beginners Torch, But Not Beyond That
for Vertigo Inferno Black Matte
by in Middleburg, Virginia on April 13, 2016

This is a great lighter for those who are just getting into the hobby, and understandably do not want to spend a decent amount of money on the lighter instead of cigars. It s very easy to use, and one adjusts the flame by simply using a flat head screwdriver. I ve had this lighter for about a year, and it is showing a good amount of wear and tear; I ve probably been using it about every two weeks on average. It noticeably takes more strikes for the flame to ignite, and the finish is starting to deteriorate greatly. One would consider this torch to be barely windproof, definitely not suitable for a golf course, for example. Nevertheless, the price is still reasonable. If you don t want to invest in a high-quality, durable lighter, this would be a good option.

1 0
recommended for you based on Vertigo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
98rated
vertigo dose it again
for Vertigo Executive Brush Chrome
by Rory butler in IA on August 11, 2017

awesome double torch light wight with just a enough heft to feel good in you hand the double torch lights a cigar perfectly small and large gauges in name you can trust i have been use vertigo lighters for ten years now and they all still perfom like the day I bought them

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
100
97rated
BIGGER AND BETTER
for Vertigo Vortex Clear
by Joe in Grand on March 29, 2017

I Am a cheapskate, and this is by far the best lighter while keeping the price down,, I went through no name triple and quad jets, Rockwell quads, a few expensive 2 jets, and even the Vertigo Cyclone, but none always light and burn with out hiccup like the Vertigo VORTEXits a lil bigger that the rest, but the clear I can see anytime if there is fuel, and it gives a decent flame for toasting, and lights even the biggest 80 gauge, I whole heartedly recommend it. I just bought another,

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
90
97rated
Good cutter
for Vertigo Big Daddy Cutter
by Larry Bishop in Wytheville, VA on March 21, 2017

The Big Daddy cutter is a great cutter for people, that don t want to spend too much money on a cutter. It cuts clean and it gets the job done, only thing I can think of that s bad about the cutter is that it s sharp but not razor sharp.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
80
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
95rated
Great working lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Camden Hottes in Nashville TN on August 14, 2017

Really impressed with this lighter. Used them all weekend at an event, where I was lighting cigars for others.. Lit 60 cigars and worked flawlessly over the 3 days.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
90
93rated
Great lighter... 4 years and still my all day banger
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Travis in Muskegon, Michigan on October 02, 2016

I bought this lighter about 4 years ago on a whim thinking it would be nice to light camp fires/wood stove etc., and for the $12 I paid for it I expected maybe 6 months of use from it, if I didn t use it often. It took about a week to become my everyday lighter. I tend to be hard on things I own, especially if they re with me alot... think watches more broken crystals than I can count, wallets anyone else got a packaging tape ID window? and especially lighters. but with this one, I don t treat it like a disposable lighter. if it broke today I would go buy another one without a second thought, if I couldn t find one I would be genuinly upset. I m more robot than human [metaphorically speaking beep boop] for me to get upset says something

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
100
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
100
93rated
Outlasts all my buddies Xikars
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Ian in Tennessee on July 28, 2016

got it in a pack like most people, otherwise i probably would have been weary of the quality at that price but i have to say, it s been incredible. since its cheap, i started giving it hell, using it daily for everything, lighting fireworks, etc. I was waiting for it to break so i d have an excuse to buy a more expensive one. It s survived everything and is still going strong. when she does eventually break, im buying 2 more.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
90
93rated
Great Lighter
for Vertigo Cyclone Charcoal
by Ironpeddler in Toms River, NJ on January 16, 2016

I m shocked no one has reviewed this lighter yet. I received two of them free with a box cigar deal Monster was running over 3 years ago and they are still going strong! I have every cigar lighter imaginable. Colibri, Vector, Xikar, Blazer, Prometheus,...you name the brand, I have them. This lighter is BY FAR the most reliable I ve had in the last 10 years...I can t kill them. When I herf and someone grabs it and inadvertently puts it in their pocket, I make sure to track it down before I head home...I like them that much! Worth every nickel of 9 bucks!

... read more
61
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
80
92rated
Excellent Value
for Vertigo Venom 2 Triple Flame Lighter Clear
by Steven Tamplen in Oklahoma on September 15, 2016
Verified purchase

Price, efficiency, durability are just a few reason i love this lighter! I bought 2 more after having my first one for 6 months, its still going strong I just wanted one for my shop and one for my truck!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
90
Durability
90
Functionality
90
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
90
90rated
Nice
for Vertigo Slider Lighter Rose Go
by joe in eaton town nj on April 03, 2017

I have become quite the vertigo buyer, and like the brand,, this lighter is a perfect size and shape to bring about anywhere, and looks classy,, even in a suit, its my second favorite lighter after the cyclone, it was on sale for 12.99 man that was a screaming deal, great overall, nice tight triple flame, nice mechanism, doesn t blow out to easy, and hold enough fuel for a few cigars with toasting and all.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
90
Durability
100
Functionality
90
Windproof
90
Fuel efficiency
90
83rated
Great starter
for Vertigo Lil Bro Famous Smoke Shop Logo Cutter
by Ernest Corbin in GA on June 27, 2017

Excellent for cutting absent mindedly. Just be sure to empty the cutter before cutting the next one.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
90
Design
90
Durability
70
Construction
80
Ease of use
90
Overall quality
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.