Cigar Deals!Offer

Vertigo Reviews

3.0 stars
84 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Vertigo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vertigo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best buy
for Big Buddha Monster Table Light
by Bruce in Long beach on March 30, 2019

Best lighter ever! Gets the job done quick and easy

... read more
5.0 stars
lighter
for Vertigo Big Budda Table Lighter Chrome
by ROBERT GIORGETTI in Florida on January 09, 2019

good lighter

... read more
5.0 stars
Vertigo Avenger Lighter
for Vertigo Avenger Gunmetal
by Dennis in California on January 07, 2019

I love these lighters. They have a single flame, which goes to a sharp point. They burn well, even when tipped sideways. They function flawlessly. Because they are a single flame, they are extremely economical with fuel. I have lit about 20 cigars and still on the first tank of fuel. Especially because of the price, I give them my highest recommendation.

... read more
5.0 stars
awesome
for Vertigo Big Kahuna 80 Ring Serrated Cutter
by kevin jackson in canton, ohio on January 02, 2019

it was a great gift idea and it is a great cutter that is very well constructed

... read more
5.0 stars
Is below.
for Big Buddha Monster Table Light
by Mark William Johnson in Texas on December 05, 2018

Best lighter I own. Has a great feel and heft. Works impeccably.

... read more
5.0 stars
I believe the lifetime warranty!
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by James K Myhre in MN on November 18, 2018

I bought two of these 1 year ago and they are still my daily lighters. I ve had to make a few adjustments from time to time on the height of the flame. Sometimes it takes 2-4 clicks before lighting. All in all, the best I ve ever owned for this low of price. Fantastic value.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cutter
for Vertigo Big Daddy Cutter
by Wilfredo Encarnacion in Pennsylvania on October 08, 2018

I love this cutter because the blades are pretty sharp and it s a larger than normal hole. It s durable and heavy, not cheaply made, not to mention the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rocket Lighter & Big Daddy Cut Gift Set
for Rocket Lighter & Big Daddy Cut
by Dave Warchol in CT on August 23, 2018

The order showed up next day. Great experience, great products.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Lighter I have Owned
for Vertigo Cyclone Clear
by Mark in Florida on August 14, 2018

I have owned a handful of more expensive lighters. All failed prematurely and were generally unreliable. Wouldn t you know it, the least expensive and most economical lighter is the best I have ever owned.Buy it, and save some money for your next cigars!

... read more
5.0 stars
best ever
for Vertigo Serpent Table Torch Gunmetal
by nick in Medford oregon on May 23, 2018

best ever last for long time if it brakes free replacement

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.