I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Villiger Reviews

88 consumer rating
54 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Villiger Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in TX on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!

1 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
No where near a 92
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in USA on April 4, 2011
Verified purchase

Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.

0 1
recommended for you based on Villiger
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 54
100 consumer rating
Perfect
by Ron in Mindanao, Philippines on January 12, 2014

I just received one tin from a friend in KSA Saudi as a gift and they are excellent. I will be ordering them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
For $6.60?
by Alex C. in VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

I thought I'd throw these in my cart to make up to $75 for a free Kuba Kuba 5 Pack and I can't express how happy I am that I did so. The box they come in is a great little touch and so is the individual wrapping. The construction alone is superb with a firm draw. I had one of these after lunch and it's an absolutely perfect little smoke - the perfect size for a quick but full smoke. It did not leave my mouth with a foul taste - very rich for a machine made. I'd say everyone should at least try out one of these; you can't really go wrong for $6.60.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent
by Don in chicago on December 06, 2012

I use to smoke black and milds till i was introduced to this excellent smoke. Love this

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW
by Bob in TX on February 11, 2012

Simply one damn fine smoke. Buy a 10 pack. You'll wish you'd have bought more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Bob in TX on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very Special
by Raymond K Woolums in Indianapolis on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Never thought I could say this, but the #7 is even better the the Export....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar You Can Buy
by Ray in Colorado on October 25, 2009
Verified purchase

I've smoked them all even, Cubans but this cigar is the BEST. It has it all even smooth taste and burn, light mild draw with a Rich Wrapper Appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Simply the best
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 54
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.