Villiger Reviews

85 consumer rating
55 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Villiger Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in TX on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!

1 0
most helpful negative review
NR consumer rating
Horrible
for Villiger Red Vanilla (20)
by in San Angelo on May 25, 2016

I don t understand why they call these red vanilla. Have no taste of vanilla to them, taste horrible, very displeased, waste of money . False advertisement

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger
100consumerrating
Perfect
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by Ron in Mindanao, Philippines on January 12, 2014

I just received one tin from a friend in KSA Saudi as a gift and they are excellent. I will be ordering them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
For $6.60?
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Alex C. in VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

I thought I'd throw these in my cart to make up to $75 for a free Kuba Kuba 5 Pack and I can't express how happy I am that I did so. The box they come in is a great little touch and so is the individual wrapping. The construction alone is superb with a firm draw. I had one of these after lunch and it's an absolutely perfect little smoke - the perfect size for a quick but full smoke. It did not leave my mouth with a foul taste - very rich for a machine made. I'd say everyone should at least try out one of these; you can't really go wrong for $6.60.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Excellent
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by Don in chicago on December 06, 2012

I use to smoke black and milds till i was introduced to this excellent smoke. Love this

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
WOW
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Bob in TX on February 11, 2012

Simply one damn fine smoke. Buy a 10 pack. You'll wish you'd have bought more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Great Cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by Bob in TX on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Very Special
for Villiger Premium No. 7 (5)
by Raymond K Woolums in Indianapolis on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Never thought I could say this, but the #7 is even better the the Export....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Best Cigar You Can Buy
for Villiger Premium No. 7 (5)
by Ray in Colorado on October 25, 2009
Verified purchase

I've smoked them all even, Cubans but this cigar is the BEST. It has it all even smooth taste and burn, light mild draw with a Rich Wrapper Appearance.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100consumerrating
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100consumerrating
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.