Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger Reviews

85rated
24 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
84
Burn
84
Buy Villiger Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Krumme - Villagers
for Villiger Original Krumme 4/6
by in Lodi, ca on July 27, 2015

Great cigar and conversation piece! My grandfather used to bring these back from Switzerland

1 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Horrible
for Villiger Red Vanilla (20)
by in San Angelo on May 25, 2016

I don t understand why they call these red vanilla. Have no taste of vanilla to them, taste horrible, very displeased, waste of money . False advertisement

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger
100rated
Perfect
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by Ron in Mindanao, Philippines on January 12, 2014

I just received one tin from a friend in KSA Saudi as a gift and they are excellent. I will be ordering them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by Don in chicago on December 06, 2012

I use to smoke black and milds till i was introduced to this excellent smoke. Love this

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very Special
for Villiger Premium No. 7 (5)
by Raymond K Woolums in Indianapolis on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Never thought I could say this, but the #7 is even better the the Export....

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar You Can Buy
for Villiger Premium No. 7 (5)
by Ray in Colorado on October 25, 2009
Verified purchase

I've smoked them all even, Cubans but this cigar is the BEST. It has it all even smooth taste and burn, light mild draw with a Rich Wrapper Appearance.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Very Nice
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by Bob in TX on February 11, 2012

Based on other Villiger smokes I had high expectations. I wasn't disappointed. Very well constructed with great flavor. When compared to Villiger other small cigar manufacturers should be ashamed!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
The Best
for Villiger Premium No. 10 Vanilla (10)
by Michael Morris in Lacey, Wa. on April 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Great FLAVOR,easy draw and consistent burn.The best for the price.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Elvis Smoked These
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by Sal in Arlington, VA on August 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Marty Lacker commented on how Elvis really liked Kiels because of their unique shape and build, plus their taste. His everyday cigar of choice were Hav A Tampa. That said, I really like these. As Elvis did, I appreciate the shape and size and the taste. It is different. I'd give these a try, and, if someone asks, just tell them they were the kind The King smoked.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.