Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger Reviews

87rated
35 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
79
Burn
79
Buy Villiger Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by in chicago on December 6, 2012

I use to smoke black and milds till i was introduced to this excellent smoke. Love this

9 4
most helpful negative review
10 rated
Horrible
for Villiger Red Vanilla (20)
by in San Angelo on May 25, 2016

I don t understand why they call these red vanilla. Have no taste of vanilla to them, taste horrible, very displeased, waste of money . False advertisement

8 9
Recommended for you based on Villiger
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Perfect
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by Ron in Mindanao, Philippines on January 12, 2014

I just received one tin from a friend in KSA Saudi as a gift and they are excellent. I will be ordering them.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by Don in chicago on December 06, 2012

I use to smoke black and milds till i was introduced to this excellent smoke. Love this

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very Special
for Villiger Premium No. 7 (5)
by Raymond K Woolums in Indianapolis on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Never thought I could say this, but the #7 is even better the the Export....

... read more
1617
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar You Can Buy
for Villiger Premium No. 7 (5)
by Ray in Colorado on October 25, 2009
Verified purchase

I've smoked them all even, Cubans but this cigar is the BEST. It has it all even smooth taste and burn, light mild draw with a Rich Wrapper Appearance.

... read more
1118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

... read more
611
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

... read more
817
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Simply the best
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by dan sparks in alabama on July 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Aqaulity product sales itsself. These are simply the best cigars around.

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar for those short on time
for Villiger Premium No. 7 5/5
by Tobias in United States on October 26, 2018

I wanted a quick smoke for when I m at work and out in the field. These smoke in 15 minutes or 45 minutes depending on how long you want. Construction is good, not perfect, but I ve never smoked a perfect cigar. The flavor is very nice too and they re mild if you don t smoke fast. I would definitely get these again if I can t find anything better in this category.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great tasting smoke!
for Villiger Original Krumme 4/6
by JACK BUTRUM in Maryland on May 17, 2018

These are great when you don t have a long time to enjoy a cigar. Fantastic taste!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95rated
I liked
for Villiger Black Sumatra Filter 5/20
by Jaber Alhameli in MA on September 27, 2018

Best test find in the USA

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.