Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger Export Reviews

89rated
56 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Villiger Export Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Export Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Just what I needed
for Villiger Export Variety Pack
by in California on August 28, 2017

I love these things -- always burn smooth, open on both ends so I don t even have to cut them. Since they are box-pressed, the wind won t blow them off my patio table. Now that s today s technology!

6 4
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Ok cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in 03031 on August 9, 2018

Cigar is ok, would not buy.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Villiger Export
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Just what I needed
for Villiger Export Variety Pack
by Mike in California on August 28, 2017

I love these things -- always burn smooth, open on both ends so I don t even have to cut them. Since they are box-pressed, the wind won t blow them off my patio table. Now that s today s technology!

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A New Regular
for Villiger Export Sumatra 10/5
by Raindog in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I ll certainly be coming back for more of this big, little smoke. It has the genuine, complex flavor of a high-end cigar, and it pairs perfectly with a large Cafe Americano on the coffee shop patio. The ideal length for a sophisticated smoke break.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
For $6.60?
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Alex C. in VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

I thought I'd throw these in my cart to make up to $75 for a free Kuba Kuba 5 Pack and I can't express how happy I am that I did so. The box they come in is a great little touch and so is the individual wrapping. The construction alone is superb with a firm draw. I had one of these after lunch and it's an absolutely perfect little smoke - the perfect size for a quick but full smoke. It did not leave my mouth with a foul taste - very rich for a machine made. I'd say everyone should at least try out one of these; you can't really go wrong for $6.60.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Bob in TX on February 11, 2012

Simply one damn fine smoke. Buy a 10 pack. You'll wish you'd have bought more.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by Bob in TX on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by Old Swiss Fart in Los Angeles on January 07, 2005

The best are the ones available at airports outside the U.S., which are Cuban filler, but they are all excellent mild cigars; even burning, no bite, nice flavor. Villiger Export is the best machine made cigar.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very Nice
for Villiger Export Maduro 10/5
by Paul E Benedetti in DE on August 07, 2018

These are my everyday smoke...almost flawless for a boxed press smoke. very consistent from one to another and i had over the last year only had few that had construction issues. a few out of many, and they were not even that badly constructed...a few out of many burned a little uneven, love them I do! sumatra. brazil, maduro. light, medium, full...and in that order. will be buying them for a long time! the flavor is very consistent as well, not differing from one to the next...a perfect machine made cigar. great for the price as well! PEACE..

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98rated
great cigar !
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Homer in on February 12, 2013
Verified purchase

for the price i though they were going be good but not great . this little cigar is packet with flavor .

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar, Great price...
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Trevor in Visalia Ca on October 21, 2012

Amazing Cigar and for the price you really cannot beat it.

... read more
722
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Product for the Price
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Bob in Overland Park, KS on March 07, 2010
Verified purchase

My wife and I both enjoy these cigars. They deliver great taste for an economical price. I hesitate to tell others about them, I don't want to drive up the price with increased demand!

... read more
1521
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.