Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger Export Reviews

90rated
49 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
94
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Buy Villiger Export Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Export Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Just what I needed
for Villiger Export Variety Pack
by in California on August 28, 2017

I love these things -- always burn smooth, open on both ends so I don t even have to cut them. Since they are box-pressed, the wind won t blow them off my patio table. Now that s today s technology!

2 0
most helpful negative review
57 rated
No where near a 92
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in USA on April 4, 2011
Verified purchase

Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.

2 4
recommended for you based on Villiger Export
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Just what I needed
for Villiger Export Variety Pack
by Mike in California on August 28, 2017

I love these things -- always burn smooth, open on both ends so I don t even have to cut them. Since they are box-pressed, the wind won t blow them off my patio table. Now that s today s technology!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A New Regular
for Villiger Export Sumatra 10/5
by Raindog in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I ll certainly be coming back for more of this big, little smoke. It has the genuine, complex flavor of a high-end cigar, and it pairs perfectly with a large Cafe Americano on the coffee shop patio. The ideal length for a sophisticated smoke break.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
For $6.60?
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Alex C. in VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

I thought I'd throw these in my cart to make up to $75 for a free Kuba Kuba 5 Pack and I can't express how happy I am that I did so. The box they come in is a great little touch and so is the individual wrapping. The construction alone is superb with a firm draw. I had one of these after lunch and it's an absolutely perfect little smoke - the perfect size for a quick but full smoke. It did not leave my mouth with a foul taste - very rich for a machine made. I'd say everyone should at least try out one of these; you can't really go wrong for $6.60.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Bob in TX on February 11, 2012

Simply one damn fine smoke. Buy a 10 pack. You'll wish you'd have bought more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by Bob in TX on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by Old Swiss Fart in Los Angeles on January 07, 2005

The best are the ones available at airports outside the U.S., which are Cuban filler, but they are all excellent mild cigars; even burning, no bite, nice flavor. Villiger Export is the best machine made cigar.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
great cigar !
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Homer in on February 12, 2013
Verified purchase

for the price i though they were going be good but not great . this little cigar is packet with flavor .

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar, Great price...
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Trevor in Visalia Ca on October 21, 2012

Amazing Cigar and for the price you really cannot beat it.

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Product for the Price
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Bob in Overland Park, KS on March 07, 2010
Verified purchase

My wife and I both enjoy these cigars. They deliver great taste for an economical price. I hesitate to tell others about them, I don't want to drive up the price with increased demand!

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent-95
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by Bill in Pennsylvania on January 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Great little cigar for when you don't have the time for a full stick. I regularly smoke Pancho Sanza double maduro and from now on when I am rushed Villager maduro will be the fill in. As a side note: thanks to all at Famous Smoke Shop for the great service and quick delivery.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.