I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Villiger Export Reviews

88 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy Villiger Export Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Export Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
90
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Canberra, Australia on December 10, 2013

Have smoked them for thirty five years and have never had a bad one, smooth smoking enjoyable small to medium cigar

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
A New Regular
for Villiger Export Sumatra 10/5
by in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I ll certainly be coming back for more of this big, little smoke. It has the genuine, complex flavor of a high-end cigar, and it pairs perfectly with a large Cafe Americano on the coffee shop patio. The ideal length for a sophisticated smoke break.

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Export
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
A New Regular
by Raindog in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I ll certainly be coming back for more of this big, little smoke. It has the genuine, complex flavor of a high-end cigar, and it pairs perfectly with a large Cafe Americano on the coffee shop patio. The ideal length for a sophisticated smoke break.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Robert in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Surprising cigar! Yes they are chopped short filler cigars made in a machine but the flavor is very good. The wrappers are excellent and each cigar is well made and consistent. Burn is perfect and draw is good once you get used to the square shape. I found the flavor to be a surprise and each stick gives good performance. Smooth, slightly sweet tobacco with no bad manners with construction for the 15 to 20 minutes of smoking time. I have many handmade cigars I like but they can vary in taste so having a consistent machine made cigar with a similar taste as some of my better handmades is nice when I want good flavor and a quick smoke. I will be buying these again. I keep them in the humidor for freshness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
90
by John in Canberra, Australia on December 10, 2013

Have smoked them for thirty five years and have never had a bad one, smooth smoking enjoyable small to medium cigar

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Really nice! :)
by Vasil in CA on September 23, 2013

I totally agreed with the other reviews! Really decent smoke if you don't have time. :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Solid, Consistent with Mild Flavour
by Rob P in Vietnam on July 31, 2013

The ideal in-between cigar. You want something a bit more classy than a cigarillo, but not enough time for a premium cigar? This is my week day evening cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Great Little Cigar
by Robert in St.Louis, MO on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these cigars for a short tasty smoke. Yes they are machine made with short filler but the flavor and consistent burn makes up for not being long filler. One word of advice..... Keep them in your humidor! I read about these being dry cured and can be left out of the humi but don t believe it! The flavor fades a bit and they are not as smooth with a quicker burn time when dry. Otherwise these are a great value for a mild daily smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Little Cigar
by Robert in St.Louis, MO on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these cigars for a short tasty smoke. Yes they are machine made with short filler but the flavor and consistent burn makes up for not being long filler. One word of advice..... Keep them in your humidor! I read about these being dry cured and can be left out of the humi but don t believe it! The flavor fades a bit and they are not as smooth with a quicker burn time when dry. Otherwise these are a great value for a mild daily smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Clean and consistent
by Hal in Brooklyn on February 08, 2014
Verified purchase

A good, solid smoke. Straightforward in design, construction and flavor. Practical.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Ideal mid-range smoke
by Rob P in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Evening cigar in week, nice 20 mins consistent smoke. Not a premium cigar but excellent value for money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Ideal mid-range smoke
by Rob P in Vietnam on August 10, 2013

Evening cigar in week, nice 20 mins consistent smoke. Not a premium cigar but excellent value for money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.