Coupons!Offer

Villiger Export Sumatra Reviews

84rated
14 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
94
Draw
87
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great cigar, Great price...
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in Visalia Ca on October 21, 2012

Amazing Cigar and for the price you really cannot beat it.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Not so good. Half way thru start getting nicotine.
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in CT on January 3, 2017
Verified purchase

Cigar scores well except for one big problem. After about half a smoke, the nicotine starts coming thru and taste is terrible.. Too bad...

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Export Sumatra
98rated
Great cigar, Great price...
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Trevor in Visalia Ca on October 21, 2012

Amazing Cigar and for the price you really cannot beat it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Product for the Price
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Bob in Overland Park, KS on March 07, 2010
Verified purchase

My wife and I both enjoy these cigars. They deliver great taste for an economical price. I hesitate to tell others about them, I don't want to drive up the price with increased demand!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Reliable smoke at a discount price
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Danny in Seattle, Washington on February 28, 2017

Unremarkable looking little box pressed cigar with no distinguishable end. This an extremely mild, yet rather smooth smoke that surprises you given it s low cost and plain appearance. The short smoking time and bargain prices allows me to enjoy a pleasant smoke during fishing sessions or whilst occupied by other activities where I can t dedicate myself to the cigar. Highly recommended yard cigar that you can depend on.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
Nice smoke
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Anonymous in on January 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been smoking these for 10 years. Nothing fancy, just a good smoke for the price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Nice smoke, good quality, inexpensive.
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Bill in Michigan on May 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Villeger Export, especially the Maduro, is a very nice, mild but tasteful smoke. Great appearance, trim, fully packed, clean wrapper,thicker wrapper than most.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91rated
Excellent cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by John in Canberra, Australia on April 19, 2017

Have been smoking these for over 40 years and have never had a bad one.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
great little cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Al P. in North Andover, MA on October 31, 2015

mild and flaverful

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
A fairly good smoke at a great price.
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Bill in Mobile, Alabama on February 22, 2009

If you are short on time and want a good smoke then this is the cigar for you.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
57rated
No where near a 92
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by John in USA on April 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
40
55rated
Not so good. Half way thru start getting nicotine.
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Painter in CT on January 03, 2017
Verified purchase

Cigar scores well except for one big problem. After about half a smoke, the nicotine starts coming thru and taste is terrible.. Too bad...

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.