I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Villiger Export Sumatra Reviews

91 consumer rating
10 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great cigar, Great price...
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in Visalia Ca on October 21, 2012

Amazing Cigar and for the price you really cannot beat it.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
No where near a 92
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in USA on April 4, 2011
Verified purchase

Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Export Sumatra
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
98 consumer rating
Great cigar, Great price...
by Trevor in Visalia Ca on October 21, 2012

Amazing Cigar and for the price you really cannot beat it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Product for the Price
by Bob in Overland Park, KS on March 07, 2010
Verified purchase

My wife and I both enjoy these cigars. They deliver great taste for an economical price. I hesitate to tell others about them, I don't want to drive up the price with increased demand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Nice smoke
by in on January 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been smoking these for 10 years. Nothing fancy, just a good smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Nice smoke, good quality, inexpensive.
by Bill in Michigan on May 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Villeger Export, especially the Maduro, is a very nice, mild but tasteful smoke. Great appearance, trim, fully packed, clean wrapper,thicker wrapper than most.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
A fairly good smoke at a great price.
by Bill in Mobile, Alabama on February 22, 2009

If you are short on time and want a good smoke then this is the cigar for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
57 consumer rating
No where near a 92
by John in USA on April 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Great Little Cigar
by Robert in St.Louis, MO on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these cigars for a short tasty smoke. Yes they are machine made with short filler but the flavor and consistent burn makes up for not being long filler. One word of advice..... Keep them in your humidor! I read about these being dry cured and can be left out of the humi but don t believe it! The flavor fades a bit and they are not as smooth with a quicker burn time when dry. Otherwise these are a great value for a mild daily smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Little Cigar
by Robert in St.Louis, MO on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these cigars for a short tasty smoke. Yes they are machine made with short filler but the flavor and consistent burn makes up for not being long filler. One word of advice..... Keep them in your humidor! I read about these being dry cured and can be left out of the humi but don t believe it! The flavor fades a bit and they are not as smooth with a quicker burn time when dry. Otherwise these are a great value for a mild daily smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Rich FLAVOR in a small Cigar!
by Ron in Southern California on August 24, 2011
Verified purchase

For what it is in a short smoke, awesome flavor, rich characteristics found in full size cigars! Very aromatic as well. Will smoke for 40 minutes if you can take your time with them...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Little Cigar, BIG Punch!
by Sketch in Connecticut on March 18, 2008

This little cigar packs a big punch. It'll sneak up on you. My advice is: don't draw too hard and it won't bite back quite as badly. I only tried the Sumatra Natural and have yet to give the Brazilian Maduro a go. This smoke comes from Switzerland, and although I rate it as a nice, flavorful "quicky" stick with a nice aroma, I think the Swiss should stick to making cheese!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.