Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Villiger Premium No. 7 Reviews

84rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
90
Appearance
83
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
77 rated
Not their best offering
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by in Bristol, CT on February 18, 2010

I love Villiger exports, best small cigar out there. This one was a bit of a let down. Very loose which made for some uneven burning and the taste just was not there. I will give this one another try.

1 0
most recent review
NR
Best Villiger Cigar For Me
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Premium No. 7
93rated
#1 choice
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by Justin Smith in Oklahoma on June 15, 2010
Verified purchase

I was stationed in Germany for 3 years. Many of my friends got me hooked on Cubans. Nothing but the best at my reach. Finding an alturnative is not easy. Until my wife came home from Iraq with these. I haven't changed since then! They are a great replacement for Cubans that I was hooked on. You want great flavor and everyday cigar this is the one for you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
WOW!
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by Big Aug in Pittsburgh on April 02, 2009
Verified purchase

The best little smoke you can buy for the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
77rated
Great simple flavor and quick smoke
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by Richard J in NY on February 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I had coworker bring a box of Villigers back from Isreal for me many years ago and I have been hooked ever since. The irony was he wasn't a cigar smoker. Villiger 7's are great little everyday cigars when your not looking for a long smoke. They dont have a heavy bite and no strong after taste. The indvidual wrappers are geat since they keep the cigar in perfect shape without the need of a travel humidor. I have turned many people on to this cigar and so far no one has had anything bad to say. Enjoy!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
80
77rated
Not their best offering
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on February 18, 2010

I love Villiger exports, best small cigar out there. This one was a bit of a let down. Very loose which made for some uneven burning and the taste just was not there. I will give this one another try.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Best Villiger Cigar For Me
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by Rob P in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best Villiger Cigar For Me
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by Rob P in Vietnam on August 10, 2013

Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not as good as the Exports!
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by Ron in Southern California on September 08, 2011

Good flavor in the smoke but nothing compared to its Export brethren! Don't understand why they cost so much more than the Exports??? Maybe because they aren't dry cured....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.