Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger Talanga Reviews

60or below
7 reviews
29% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy Villiger Talanga Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Talanga Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Purchased 03/06/2015
for Villiger Talanga Churchill
by in SC on March 26, 2015

Very seldom buy anything other than maduro. However, after getting samples, purchased this cigar. This is especially an excellent morning cigar with mild, buttery taste with a faint sweet taste occasionally. The construction and appearance is immediately detected upon opening the box.

6 5
most helpful negative review
25 rated
Villagers
for Villiger Talanga Double Robusto
by in Oakdale on June 15, 2018

Lousy smoke Does not burn even. Don’t waste your money on this one

1 0
Recommended for you based on Villiger Talanga
100rated
Purchased 03/06/2015
for Villiger Talanga Churchill
by Raymond Simmons in SC on March 26, 2015

Very seldom buy anything other than maduro. However, after getting samples, purchased this cigar. This is especially an excellentmorning cigar with mild, buttery taste with a faint sweet taste occasionally. The construction and appearance is immediatelydetected upon opening the box.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
79rated
Review of Villager robusto
for Villiger Talanga Double Robusto
by Edmund Matusiak in Middletown, NJ on August 09, 2018

Excellent cigar, burns evenly and taste is not harsh.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
66rated
Pleasant but not wow
for Villiger Talanga Robusto
by Lisa T in PA on March 27, 2018

These came free as a promo addition to my order thus my expectations were low...however, I was actually quite pleased on their arrival/smoke. They were nicely presented; 2 gold bands and well wrapped and filled.Mild easy smoke; I did find the wrapper burn didn t keep up with the filler. Probably wouldn t buy again because they were just a bit of a non event; nothing distinct.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
64rated
Inconsistent
for Villiger Talanga Churchill 5 Pack
by Rich in Oakland, CA on December 27, 2015

I purchased a 5-pack based on an ad on the Famous Smoke Shop site. I was impressed by the first one, it was smooth, mild, with an even burn, nice smoke and pleasant taste. I don t remember the second, so I imagine that it was similar to the first. The next two tasted and burned like stale cigarettes: harsh smoke, bitter taste. Both burned faster, hotter, and unevenly. Based on my experience, I m giving them a 70.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
50
40rated
Yikes
for Villiger Talanga Robusto
by Butch in Nashville, Ga on April 16, 2018

Like smoking an old boot.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
38rated
bitter and acrid for a medium bodied stick
for Villiger Talanga Toro
by Anonymous in on February 16, 2015
Verified purchase

Found this stick bitter and acrid... too much so for a medium bodied smoke...

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
25rated
Villagers
for Villiger Talanga Double Robusto
by Cal amos in Oakdale on June 15, 2018

Lousy smoke Does not burn even. Don’t waste your money on this one

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.