Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger Talanga Reviews

67rated
13 reviews
54% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy Villiger Talanga Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Talanga Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Purchased 03/06/2015
for Villiger Talanga Churchill
by in SC on March 26, 2015

Very seldom buy anything other than maduro. However, after getting samples, purchased this cigar. This is especially an excellent morning cigar with mild, buttery taste with a faint sweet taste occasionally. The construction and appearance is immediately detected upon opening the box.

6 5
most helpful negative review
25 rated
Villagers
for Villiger Talanga Dbl Robusto
by in Oakdale on June 15, 2018

Lousy smoke Does not burn even. Don’t waste your money on this one

1 0
Recommended for you based on Villiger Talanga
100rated
Great mellow cigar!
for Villiger Talanga Toro
by Dennismhac in Kissimmee on November 16, 2018

My cousin got married in Jamaica. All they sold at our hotel was fake Cubans @25 a stick, and garbage Jamaican branded cigars and they weren t even a humidifier in sight. Well lucky me, I got a hold of these VILLIGER TALANGA TORO CIGARS for $5.95 for a 5pk and bought 10 packs!!!! Amazing Cigars!!!! The problem was, I only brought 3 5packs with me in Jamaica. We shared these like they were gold!This cigar started out very smooth. It had a hint of cream and more precise intonations of walnut to balance out the heat. It did not ruin the tast of my beer at all and it only made the experience even better. The burn was even, just like some of the top notch cigars I ve had in the past. This was an excellent value and a treasure to find at this price and THANKS to Famous-Smoke for the price!Also, the package it comes in was a Humidor itself from Villiger. It has like a water pillow built in the package and once opened, it keeps the cigars fresh for up to 90days. You cannot beat that price. KEEP an eye out for this sale because they sell out Fast!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing Cigar.
for Villiger Talanga Robusto
by dennismhac in Kissimmee, Fl. on October 07, 2018

Let s start off by saying, you are your own judge! Dont ever be so quick in believing other people s opinions than your own.I brought this 5pack at my group of friends table, and after everyone was done smoking their high end cigars...I had everyone try a stick.Everyone was impressed. They thought it was smooth and great.I thought it had a smooth draw, even burn, and a light mellow after taste that was delicious being washed down with a light beer.This will be my regular go to smoke as long as the price stays low. You will not be disappointed. For a 5pk under $7, this is amazing. I immdiately bought 10 more 5pks while i sat at our table before it sold out. Amazing cigar. Great job Villiger!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent buy.
for Villiger Talanga Corona
by RICH RUVALCABA in LA PUENTE, CA on September 28, 2018

Will buy again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Purchased 03/06/2015
for Villiger Talanga Churchill
by Raymond Simmons in SC on March 26, 2015

Very seldom buy anything other than maduro. However, after getting samples, purchased this cigar. This is especially an excellentmorning cigar with mild, buttery taste with a faint sweet taste occasionally. The construction and appearance is immediatelydetected upon opening the box.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81rated
Love these, especially when on sale.
for Villiger Talanga Toro
by John Moore in NE on August 26, 2018

Have smoked 10 of these now and enjoyed every one. Very consistent. Excellent draw and burn every time. These are a steal when on sale.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good smoke
for Villiger Talanga Corona
by Jim in North east on October 11, 2018

Kind of want I expected. Good solid smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
Review of Villager robusto
for Villiger Talanga Dbl Robusto
by Edmund Matusiak in Middletown, NJ on August 09, 2018

Excellent cigar, burns evenly and taste is not harsh.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
66rated
Pleasant but not wow
for Villiger Talanga Robusto
by Lisa T in PA on March 27, 2018

These came free as a promo addition to my order thus my expectations were low...however, I was actually quite pleased on their arrival/smoke. They were nicely presented; 2 gold bands and well wrapped and filled.Mild easy smoke; I did find the wrapper burn didn t keep up with the filler. Probably wouldn t buy again because they were just a bit of a non event; nothing distinct.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
64rated
Inconsistent
for Villiger Talanga Churchill 5 Pack
by Rich in Oakland, CA on December 27, 2015

I purchased a 5-pack based on an ad on the Famous Smoke Shop site. I was impressed by the first one, it was smooth, mild, with an even burn, nice smoke and pleasant taste. I don t remember the second, so I imagine that it was similar to the first. The next two tasted and burned like stale cigarettes: harsh smoke, bitter taste. Both burned faster, hotter, and unevenly. Based on my experience, I m giving them a 70.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
50
40rated
Yikes
for Villiger Talanga Robusto
by Butch in Nashville, Ga on April 16, 2018

Like smoking an old boot.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.