Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger 5 Cigars Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Very Nice
for San Doro Colorado Robusto
by Carlos the Cat in 4 me to know on June 18, 2019

I got these because I knew they were good. Nice medium smoke, flavorful and smooth. They were the product of a blender s concept for their ideal cigar and they are pretty good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoy with coffee!
for Villiger Cuellar Connecticut Kreme Robusto
by Chris R in TX on February 04, 2019

Delicious cigar thats true to the name with how creamy the smoke isPair this with coffee and thank me later!

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoy with coffee!
for Villiger Cuellar Connecticut Kreme Robusto
by Chris R in TX on February 04, 2019

Delicious cigar thats true to the name with how creamy the smoke isPair this with coffee and thank me later!

... read more
5.0 stars
light it up!
for La Flor De Ynclan Robusto
by keith in Atlanta on September 26, 2017

I really enjoyed this cigar, I am not a man of many words so that is all I have to say for this review.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great bang for your buck
for La Libertad Robusto
by Frank in Pa on December 28, 2015

If your looking for a really good and inexpensive cigar, this is the one. Med-full with great construction, burn and flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
GOOOOODDDD!!
for La Libertad Robusto
by John A in Gaffney SC on January 03, 2012

Very nice cigar. It isnt the best I have ever had, but it is a solid smoke for the money. If you try it you will like it.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent smoke!!
for La Libertad Robusto
by John Clark in Houston on August 03, 2011

WOW...what a great smoke. full of flavor and a solid 1 hour and 45 minutes of great burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for San Doro Claro Robusto
by Sammy Watkins in Buffalo, NY on September 29, 2017

Great smoke for sure this had a bit of a pepper blast upfront but smoothed out and was fairly consistant the rest of the way. Totally an enjoyable cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Tasty Smoke
for San Doro Colorado Robusto
by Gene Harper in Minnesota on September 28, 2017

Great smoke!

... read more
4.0 stars
WTF?
for La Libertad Robusto
by Big Pete Osco in New York on October 26, 2014

How the hell these ever got a 92 rating in Cigar Aficionado, I ll never know. It s a decent med to full smoke, but lacks character completely. It just tastes like tobacco Maybe CA was provided a special box.

... read more
1.0 star
Very Nice
for San Doro Colorado Robusto
by Carlos the Cat in 4 me to know on June 18, 2019

I got these because I knew they were good. Nice medium smoke, flavorful and smooth. They were the product of a blender s concept for their ideal cigar and they are pretty good.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.