Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Villiger Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Cigars.
5.0 stars
Rare
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by Phillip in Canon on April 28, 2019

rare to find not sold in nashville tn but i love this smoke. truly a special occasion or every day smoke. worth a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty good
for Villiger Black Sumatra Filter 5/20
by Kye in Colorado on March 14, 2019

A little harder to draw because of the filter

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for those short on time
for Villiger Premium No. 7 5/5
by Tobias in United States on October 26, 2018

I wanted a quick smoke for when I m at work and out in the field. These smoke in 15 minutes or 45 minutes depending on how long you want. Construction is good, not perfect, but I ve never smoked a perfect cigar. The flavor is very nice too and they re mild if you don t smoke fast. I would definitely get these again if I can t find anything better in this category.

... read more
5.0 stars
OK
for Villiger Black Sumatra Filter 5/20
by W Foster in NY on October 16, 2018

did not realize these were filtered

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for Villiger Premium No. 7 5/5
by Arthur Skillin in DE on October 08, 2018

An excellent, mild cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
I liked
for Villiger Black Sumatra Filter 5/20
by Jaber Alhameli in MA on September 27, 2018

Best test find in the USA

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Villiger Kiel Brasil 10/10
by Scott Boord in Monongahela Pa on August 20, 2018

Pleasent taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Villiger Premium No. 6 Honey (10)
by Ron in Mindanao, Philippines on January 12, 2014

I just received one tin from a friend in KSA Saudi as a gift and they are excellent. I will be ordering them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Villiger Cigar For Me
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by Rob P in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Villiger Cigar For Me
for Villiger Premium No. 7
by Rob P in Vietnam on August 10, 2013

Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.