Cigar Deals!Offer

Villiger Export Reviews

4.0 stars
60 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Villiger Export Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Export Cigars.
5.0 stars
Buena calidad.
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by MariaTeresa Velazquez in Puerto Rico on May 15, 2019

Me gusta el sabor. no se apaga con facilidad. Consistente textura.

... read more
5.0 stars
Bought for wife
for Villiger Export Variety Pack
by Mark Elliott in Houston on May 02, 2019

Wife loves them

... read more
5.0 stars
the best Export
for Villiger Export Brasil 10/5
by Paul Ernest Benedetti in Delaware on August 10, 2018

these are a great everyday smoke. i could smoke 10 a day...and sometimes i do...they and the brazil, and the original are what i will be buying all the time. good flavor and construction. great for a machine made box pressed...cuban seed and it shows!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice
for Villiger Export Maduro 10/5
by Paul E Benedetti in DE on August 07, 2018

These are my everyday smoke...almost flawless for a boxed press smoke. very consistent from one to another and i had over the last year only had few that had construction issues. a few out of many, and they were not even that badly constructed...a few out of many burned a little uneven, love them I do! sumatra. brazil, maduro. light, medium, full...and in that order. will be buying them for a long time! the flavor is very consistent as well, not differing from one to the next...a perfect machine made cigar. great for the price as well! PEACE..

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth cacao and coffee
for Villiger Export Maduro 10/5
by RJ in UT on August 06, 2018

These cigars are the perfect accompaniment to morning coffee. As good as and better than many ten-dollar cigars. Consistent burn, good draw, rich flavor, and inexpensive. Unbeatable if you re looking for a fifteen- to twenty-minute daily smoker.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great short smoke
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by William in Texas on July 31, 2018

I really like these. Isn’t often have time for an hour stick so these are perfect for that short break. Short filler so they spit some tobacco sometimes but I can deal with that. Also they are dry aged so leave them in your truck no problems.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just what I needed
for Villiger Export Variety Pack
by Mike in California on August 28, 2017

I love these things -- always burn smooth, open on both ends so I don t even have to cut them. Since they are box-pressed, the wind won t blow them off my patio table. Now that s today s technology!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by John in Canberra, Australia on April 19, 2017

Have been smoking these for over 40 years and have never had a bad one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Reliable smoke at a discount price
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by Danny in Seattle, Washington on February 28, 2017

Unremarkable looking little box pressed cigar with no distinguishable end. This an extremely mild, yet rather smooth smoke that surprises you given it s low cost and plain appearance. The short smoking time and bargain prices allows me to enjoy a pleasant smoke during fishing sessions or whilst occupied by other activities where I can t dedicate myself to the cigar. Highly recommended yard cigar that you can depend on.

... read more
5.0 stars
A New Regular
for Villiger Export Sumatra 10/5
by Raindog in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I ll certainly be coming back for more of this big, little smoke. It has the genuine, complex flavor of a high-end cigar, and it pairs perfectly with a large Cafe Americano on the coffee shop patio. The ideal length for a sophisticated smoke break.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.