Vindicator By Oliva Churchill Reviews

93 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
95
Draw
90
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Yet Another Excellent Olva Cigar
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by in Marcy, NY on May 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree 100% with the Famous summary on this one. Packs a punch but tasty and smooth and the same time. Not a big surprise as Oliva makes awesome smokes. Worth more than they charge, but priced to be a great everyday stick, especially with your favorite single malt scotch. Thumbs up Oliva and Famous!

0 0
most recent review
85 consumer rating
Crazy Good
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by in Savannah, Ga on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Oliva just keeps turning out extremely good cigars. This one doesn t disappoint in the slightest. I find these to be more on the mild to medium side personally. Regardless, they offer a deceptively good smoke. They start out on the medium to full side but before you know it, it settles down into an extremely nice, smooth, slightly sweet and kinda mild smoke. All that I have smoked burned very well with no issues whatsoever. These are an extremely good, solid smoke. I ll be certain to have some of these on hand from now on.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
97 consumer rating
Yet Another Excellent Olva Cigar
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Dave in Marcy, NY on May 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree 100% with the Famous summary on this one. Packs a punch but tasty and smooth and the same time. Not a big surprise as Oliva makes awesome smokes. Worth more than they charge, but priced to be a great everyday stick, especially with your favorite single malt scotch. Thumbs up Oliva and Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
What a Really Nice Oliva Smoke!
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Big Dog in Rancho Cucamonga, CA on May 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I am an OLIVA LOVER. I smoke and enjoy the Oliva V and the Oliva Connecticut Reserve. So when I saw the Vindicator, I thought I'd try it to see if the Quality was the same as I other Oliva products I enjoy. YES it is! The construction is excellent. The burn, aroma and flavors are wondeful. The draw was a little snug but did not hinder my overall experience. I normally smoke Toro size cigars but enjoyed this churchill all the way to the nub! If you like Oliva, Try it. Smoke On Brothers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Crazy Good
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Bill K in Savannah, Ga on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Oliva just keeps turning out extremely good cigars. This one doesn t disappoint in the slightest. I find these to be more on the mild to medium side personally. Regardless, they offer a deceptively good smoke. They start out on the medium to full side but before you know it, it settles down into an extremely nice, smooth, slightly sweet and kinda mild smoke. All that I have smoked burned very well with no issues whatsoever. These are an extremely good, solid smoke. I ll be certain to have some of these on hand from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Good, but has a bit of a bite
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Anonymous in Williamston, MI on January 15, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigars were good until i really started to notice how much of a bite they had. This isn't the cigar to hand out around a fire that will impress your friends. Overall-not my go-to cigar and probably wouldn't recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Good lasting smoke
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Anonymous in Williamston, MI on October 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I've sampled more cigars than i can count on two hands trying to find "my cigar." This is one of the best cigars for the price that is out there. Two thumbs up Oliva!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
Good lasting smoke
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Anonymous in Williamston, MI on October 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I've sampled more cigars than i can count on two hands trying to find "my cigar." This is one of the best cigars for the price that is out there. Two thumbs up Oliva!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
a kick in the chest
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Jeremy in Panama City Beach on January 30, 2013
Verified purchase

this cigar is like rubbing a horses hind leg. once you tame the beast its a great spicy cigar. the wrapping is a little inconsistand, especially towards the end. as much as i love Maduro style, this is my go to cigar...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Smoke; Great Value
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Gary in Illinois on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

A good, even burn with a nice draw. Typical quality Oliva construction. Great flavor, mild and consistent. My new daily "go to".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best in it's price range, Great in any.
for Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
by Lenni in New York on October 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Rich ligero flavour with nutty, sweet kicks. Fresh out of the box, they can be overly sour, but give them some time in the humidor (light bloom within 2 months!) and they're true, true gems. Excellent smoke. Between this and the Inferno line, Oliva has locked down the mid-range market with little competition imo. Premium construction, great burn (again, better with age) and flawless wrappers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good stick for the money!
for
by David in CA on August 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Good consistent flavors. No bitterness. The Ligero filler is too strong for me but the flavors are very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.