I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vindicator By Oliva Reviews

85 consumer rating
38 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Vindicator By Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vindicator By Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Yet Another Excellent Olva Cigar
for
by in Marcy, NY on May 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree 100% with the Famous summary on this one. Packs a punch but tasty and smooth and the same time. Not a big surprise as Oliva makes awesome smokes. Worth more than they charge, but priced to be a great everyday stick, especially with your favorite single malt scotch. Thumbs up Oliva and Famous!

0 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Not very good
for
by in City by the Bay on October 5, 2013

This got me my nicotine fix, but that's about it. It's not well-packed so it started unraveling and therefore burned somewhat unevenly, it went off pretty quickly if left unattended, and there were no flavors other than those of natural cigarette tobacco. At the end, I was reeking of pipe tobacco. If the label wasn't enough of a hint, this is a cigar for undiscerning palates, kinda like a Charles Shaw wine.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vindicator By Oliva
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 38
97 consumer rating
Yet Another Excellent Olva Cigar
by Dave in Marcy, NY on May 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree 100% with the Famous summary on this one. Packs a punch but tasty and smooth and the same time. Not a big surprise as Oliva makes awesome smokes. Worth more than they charge, but priced to be a great everyday stick, especially with your favorite single malt scotch. Thumbs up Oliva and Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Loved It
by Chris in Maryland on June 14, 2012

When I first started smoking it I wasn't impressed. Not much smoke and not a whole lot of flavor. Then the draw loosened up. The flavors and strength came through and rest of the smoke was fantastic. Another great cigar by Oliva.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Jeff Banks in Wakefield, RI on May 17, 2012

Another Great Cigar by Oliva. Strong full bodied cigar with a slow burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
What a Really Nice Oliva Smoke!
by Big Dog in Rancho Cucamonga, CA on May 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I am an OLIVA LOVER. I smoke and enjoy the Oliva V and the Oliva Connecticut Reserve. So when I saw the Vindicator, I thought I'd try it to see if the Quality was the same as I other Oliva products I enjoy. YES it is! The construction is excellent. The burn, aroma and flavors are wondeful. The draw was a little snug but did not hinder my overall experience. I normally smoke Toro size cigars but enjoyed this churchill all the way to the nub! If you like Oliva, Try it. Smoke On Brothers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Excellent Bargain
by Kyle in United States on March 24, 2015

I ve enjoyed many of these cigars. I did not expect the second coming of jesus when I lit up, but I was surprised at how good of a smoke I had. If you are searching for a good quality cigar without breaking the bank. these are for you!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Decent cigar :)
by Vasil in CA on August 10, 2013

I'm really satisfied! It's a decent cigar and I don't have anything against it. ;)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Doesn't get any better
by Thom in South Carolina on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Have been sampling and smoking as many cigars as possible over the last couple of years looking for "a daily smoke". Found it, every Vindicator I light up gives me the most consistent burn and draw of any cigar I have sampled, coupled with great taste and appearance. Thanks Oliva.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Gar Good Price
by craig in santa monica CA on October 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Great gar and a fair price. I got it as a freebee and hesitantly smoked it cause I wanted a short smoke that night. A pleasant surprise indeed. I found it Med to Full, that started slow but got a lot smoother and tastier quickly. The burn & draw was perfect, like a $10 stick. I'm buying a box of Toro today. TRY IT, you'll like it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Good Smoke, As Described
by Doug in Brigantine on September 11, 2012

Got this as a freebee with my order. Good smoke as described on the website. Strong cigar and full flavor. Burns true. Easily a $6 stick. Will buy a box on my next order. I have had better smokes but many more not as good as this one. This cigar does not disappoint. Cant wait to try the churchills that I actually bought :o)>>

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Great Tasting Puro
by Mike M in Boise, ID on January 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Really enjoyed this sampler. Great taste, not stellar, nutty with a little spice, not really hot, and burned really good without much problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 38
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.