Vindicator By Oliva Toro Reviews

87 consumer rating
16 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Loved It
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in Maryland on June 14, 2012

When I first started smoking it I wasn't impressed. Not much smoke and not a whole lot of flavor. Then the draw loosened up. The flavors and strength came through and rest of the smoke was fantastic. Another great cigar by Oliva.

0 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Not very good
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in City by the Bay on October 5, 2013

This got me my nicotine fix, but that's about it. It's not well-packed so it started unraveling and therefore burned somewhat unevenly, it went off pretty quickly if left unattended, and there were no flavors other than those of natural cigarette tobacco. At the end, I was reeking of pipe tobacco. If the label wasn't enough of a hint, this is a cigar for undiscerning palates, kinda like a Charles Shaw wine.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vindicator By Oliva Toro
96 consumer rating
Loved It
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Chris in Maryland on June 14, 2012

When I first started smoking it I wasn't impressed. Not much smoke and not a whole lot of flavor. Then the draw loosened up. The flavors and strength came through and rest of the smoke was fantastic. Another great cigar by Oliva.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Doesn't get any better
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Thom in South Carolina on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Have been sampling and smoking as many cigars as possible over the last couple of years looking for "a daily smoke". Found it, every Vindicator I light up gives me the most consistent burn and draw of any cigar I have sampled, coupled with great taste and appearance. Thanks Oliva.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Gar Good Price
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by craig in santa monica CA on October 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Great gar and a fair price. I got it as a freebee and hesitantly smoked it cause I wanted a short smoke that night. A pleasant surprise indeed. I found it Med to Full, that started slow but got a lot smoother and tastier quickly. The burn & draw was perfect, like a $10 stick. I'm buying a box of Toro today. TRY IT, you'll like it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Smoke, As Described
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Doug in Brigantine on September 11, 2012

Got this as a freebee with my order. Good smoke as described on the website. Strong cigar and full flavor. Burns true. Easily a $6 stick. Will buy a box on my next order. I have had better smokes but many more not as good as this one. This cigar does not disappoint. Cant wait to try the churchills that I actually bought :o)>>

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Good medium+ taste, draw, and burns nice.
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Charlie Z in Grand Rapids, MI on April 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable - it was my first experience with Oliva cigars. Have purchase more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
For once totally agree with the description.
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Bahire in New York on May 09, 2012

1St 3rd was pretty weak but turned into a really tasty powerhouse. Now on my list of boxes to pick up when I see them on special.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
???
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

Bland and mild!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Not a fan
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Nate in Blacksburg, Virginia on October 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I was disappointed with these. While they certainly do look nice, the draw and flavor were sub par. The free Inferno I received with my five-pack tasted much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Not very good
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Stefan in City by the Bay on October 05, 2013

This got me my nicotine fix, but that's about it. It's not well-packed so it started unraveling and therefore burned somewhat unevenly, it went off pretty quickly if left unattended, and there were no flavors other than those of natural cigarette tobacco. At the end, I was reeking of pipe tobacco. If the label wasn't enough of a hint, this is a cigar for undiscerning palates, kinda like a Charles Shaw wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
40
Hot...Real Hot!
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by Pops in Chucktown on September 18, 2013

Lit well and even, but this is the only cigar I have ever had where the smoke coming off the foot and back into in my face had burned my eyes to the point of tears.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.