Vindicator Classic by Oliva Reviews

85 consumer rating
39 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Buy Vindicator Classic by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vindicator Classic by Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Vindicator Robusto
by in Wakefield, RI on May 17, 2012

Another Great Cigar by Oliva. Strong full bodied cigar with a slow burn.

5 2
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Not very good
for Vindicator Toro
by in City by the Bay on October 5, 2013

This got me my nicotine fix, but that's about it. It's not well-packed so it started unraveling and therefore burned somewhat unevenly, it went off pretty quickly if left unattended, and there were no flavors other than those of natural cigarette tobacco. At the end, I was reeking of pipe tobacco. If the label wasn't enough of a hint, this is a cigar for undiscerning palates, kinda like a Charles Shaw wine.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vindicator Classic by Oliva
97consumerrating
Yet Another Excellent Olva Cigar
for Vindicator Churchill
by Dave in Marcy, NY on May 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree 100% with the Famous summary on this one. Packs a punch but tasty and smooth and the same time. Not a big surprise as Oliva makes awesome smokes. Worth more than they charge, but priced to be a great everyday stick, especially with your favorite single malt scotch. Thumbs up Oliva and Famous!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96consumerrating
Loved It
for Vindicator Toro
by Chris in Maryland on June 14, 2012

When I first started smoking it I wasn't impressed. Not much smoke and not a whole lot of flavor. Then the draw loosened up. The flavors and strength came through and rest of the smoke was fantastic. Another great cigar by Oliva.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95consumerrating
Great Smoke
for Vindicator Robusto
by Jeff Banks in Wakefield, RI on May 17, 2012

Another Great Cigar by Oliva. Strong full bodied cigar with a slow burn.

52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93consumerrating
What a Really Nice Oliva Smoke!
for Vindicator Churchill
by Big Dog in Rancho Cucamonga, CA on May 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I am an OLIVA LOVER. I smoke and enjoy the Oliva V and the Oliva Connecticut Reserve. So when I saw the Vindicator, I thought I'd try it to see if the Quality was the same as I other Oliva products I enjoy. YES it is! The construction is excellent. The burn, aroma and flavors are wondeful. The draw was a little snug but did not hinder my overall experience. I normally smoke Toro size cigars but enjoyed this churchill all the way to the nub! If you like Oliva, Try it. Smoke On Brothers!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90consumerrating
Excellent Bargain
for Vindicator Classic by Oliva Robusto 10 Pack
by Kyle in United States on March 24, 2015

I ve enjoyed many of these cigars. I did not expect the second coming of jesus when I lit up, but I was surprised at how good of a smoke I had. If you are searching for a good quality cigar without breaking the bank. these are for you!

43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Decent cigar :)
for Vindicator Robusto
by Vasil in CA on August 10, 2013

I'm really satisfied! It's a decent cigar and I don't have anything against it. ;)

46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Doesn't get any better
for Vindicator Toro
by Thom in South Carolina on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Have been sampling and smoking as many cigars as possible over the last couple of years looking for "a daily smoke". Found it, every Vindicator I light up gives me the most consistent burn and draw of any cigar I have sampled, coupled with great taste and appearance. Thanks Oliva.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Great Gar Good Price
for Vindicator Toro
by craig in santa monica CA on October 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Great gar and a fair price. I got it as a freebee and hesitantly smoked it cause I wanted a short smoke that night. A pleasant surprise indeed. I found it Med to Full, that started slow but got a lot smoother and tastier quickly. The burn & draw was perfect, like a $10 stick. I'm buying a box of Toro today. TRY IT, you'll like it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Good Smoke, As Described
for Vindicator Toro
by Doug in Brigantine on September 11, 2012

Got this as a freebee with my order. Good smoke as described on the website. Strong cigar and full flavor. Burns true. Easily a $6 stick. Will buy a box on my next order. I have had better smokes but many more not as good as this one. This cigar does not disappoint. Cant wait to try the churchills that I actually bought :o)>>

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88consumerrating
My newest go to stick
for Vindicator Classic by Oliva Robusto 5 Pack
by Isaac in Bronx, NY on September 23, 2015

Awesome Stick! A cigar of great caliber at an extremely awesome price! Flavors are great from start to finish with a consistent sharp burn and good construction. Time to order a box

53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.