Coupons!Offer

Vindicator Classic by Oliva Robusto Reviews

87rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
94
Draw
86
Consistency
92
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Great Smoke
for
by in Wakefield, RI on May 17, 2012

Another Great Cigar by Oliva. Strong full bodied cigar with a slow burn.

5 2
most recent review
88 rated
My newest go to stick
for Vindicator Classic by Oliva Robusto 5 Pack
by in Bronx, NY on September 23, 2015

Awesome Stick! A cigar of great caliber at an extremely awesome price! Flavors are great from start to finish with a consistent sharp burn and good construction. Time to order a box

5 3
recommended for you based on Vindicator Classic by Oliva Robusto 5 Pack
95rated
Great Smoke
for
by Jeff Banks in Wakefield, RI on May 17, 2012

Another Great Cigar by Oliva. Strong full bodied cigar with a slow burn.

... more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90rated
Excellent Bargain
for Vindicator Classic by Oliva Robusto 10 Pack
by Kyle in United States on March 24, 2015

I ve enjoyed many of these cigars. I did not expect the second coming of jesus when I lit up, but I was surprised at how good of a smoke I had. If you are searching for a good quality cigar without breaking the bank. these are for you!

... more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Decent cigar :)
for
by Vasil in CA on August 10, 2013

I'm really satisfied! It's a decent cigar and I don't have anything against it. ;)

... more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
88rated
My newest go to stick
for Vindicator Classic by Oliva Robusto 5 Pack
by Isaac in Bronx, NY on September 23, 2015

Awesome Stick! A cigar of great caliber at an extremely awesome price! Flavors are great from start to finish with a consistent sharp burn and good construction. Time to order a box

... more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
Good cigar, average value
for
by Josh in Bama on May 23, 2013

Was a pretty good cigar, tasted like most other full-bodied robustos like this. Great construction! Only thing is that there are other cigars I enjoy more for less money.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85rated
Exceeded my expectation.
for
by Mark in New York on March 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I must admit, when I purchased these it was because I knew Olivia made some darn good cigars. However, a cigar with an entry level price how can I be good right? It was more than decent if you ask me. It tasted good and burned evenly throughout the smoke. Only thing I noticed was that the taste wasn't consistent but was more than pleasing to sit through.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
80rated
brace yourself
for
by Roger P. in vero beach, florida on April 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I've smoked for 35 years,Vindicator is the strongest. Full stomach or you will pay the price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Nice Surprise
for
by Mike M in Frankfort, IL on January 11, 2015

Got with sampler packs while ordering other Oliva cigars, after 2 or three times realized I enjoyed as much as the ones I was ordering. Great cigar for the price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nope
for
by JDC in Los Angeles on April 05, 2013
Verified purchase

Maybe I got a bad batch. I don't get an even burn, each puff I take taste different (not a good way), it taste horrible, the smell is just disgusting, it does not stay lit... the only positive of this cigar is that is looks nice but that is it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice surprise, good flavor
for
by Jerome in Quebec on March 29, 2013
Verified purchase

nice surprise, got a 5 pack free with the purchase I made. Wasn't expecting much but the flavors really nice. A few minor issues with construction: a couple relights but besides that very good cigar at a very reasonable price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.