I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Viva Republica Propaganda Reviews

Buy Viva Republica Propaganda Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Viva Republica Propaganda Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
A true diamond of a smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Sixty
by in Lexington on August 7, 2008

A very, very nice cigar. I think this sixty ring is great.

1 0
most helpful negative review
32 consumer rating
a rating this high????
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petite Corona
by in Washington on October 27, 2009

I have enjoyed the Rocky Patel Junios 12 yr tins for a while now. Recently I have received some bad cigars our of these tins. Out of the 5 you get, 3 will burn right down the middle, spongy in feel, harsh on the tongue and the taste is is just smoke. The other two, I would find hard to draw and would have to use a poker to get any kind of draw. So has anyone else experienced what I am experiencing? All I see are the ratings in the low to mid 90s and I do not find this at all. I have tried to contact Rocky Patel but no response to my complaint.

0 0
recommended for you based on Viva Republica Propaganda
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 84
100 consumer rating
Fantastic smoke
by Ruben in Yerevan, Armenia on July 07, 2014

The most interesting and tasty cigar, I ve ordered from Famous Smoke. It was my first box-pressed, and I was a little conscious about it, but it was fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Creamy-Cedar enjoyable smoke
by Steven in Junction city Kansas on February 10, 2014

I was gifted one of these yesterday by a fellow cigar smoker. I usually go after the Full-bodied Pepins or like type cigars. I have smoked these along time ago and was surprised at what I had been missing...After an easy light, the cigar produced an enjoyable coffee / spice like taste reminiscent of a good Cuban cigar. As the cigar burned, and it had a razor sharp burn line, the flavors remained constant but never over powering. This cigar is a great cigar to get reacquainted with if you want to take a break from those Full-bodied powerhouses that are everywhere nowadays. For the money....Great smoke...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
one of the better cigars i have had
by Harrison in Houston, TX on August 14, 2012
Verified purchase

nice burn, tons of flavor, lots of smoke every draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
PERFECT 10, a 65 minute smoke
by RD in Atlanta on February 24, 2010
Verified purchase

It's the first perfect RP I've smoked. I have tried most of the other RP series and they have been disappointing-not this one. Wow!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by David in illinois on November 14, 2009

This cigar has never let me down. I strongly suggest trying this cigar, it has every great quality a cigar should have.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT CIGAR. VERY TASTY.
by NORM in NAPERVILLE, IL. on January 21, 2008

PERFECT DRAW,WELL MADE,I CONSIDER THIS CIGAR A MEDIUM STRENGTH. MOST FULL STRENGTH CIGARS, MAKE ME DIZZY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
whats a good sign of a great cigar?
by John M Cascone in MO on February 22, 2007

O.K.for me, it's for 1) the taste, 2) the draw, 3) the burn, of course, if you have good draw and burn the construction must be good, as well as appearance, 4)consistency, meaning each and every cigar should be the same, now I have found all of this in the Vintage 1992's and there is this as well (which is, to me a surprise and I'm not sure how it would be rated) I can not smoke in my house it is my wifes only request since I refuse to quit smoking cigars, so I smoke on the front porch, so I go out tonite and light up a R.P. Vint. 1992,I get about 3 puffs between each commercial break, which is a little less then 1 minute between puffs, (I prefer at least 1 minute but I'm also fond of prime time T.V. so I push it) but the thing that has really pleased me about this is that when I got back out approx. 8 to 9 minutes later I find the cigar still burning! and burning even at that, now this is the 4th or 5th of these that I have smoked and they have all been the same except this 1 or any other cigar brand I have smoked, don't remember any cigar still being lit for more then a couple minutes, so I get my 3 puffs and go back in to the boob tube, now this time I timed it 9 minutes, I got out pick up the gar and yep still lit, and the ash is now 1 inch long, thats a great cigar! o.k. my 9 minutes is up going out for more!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
1992 Robusto is a solid 10
by Frank Kollar in Virginia on October 24, 2004

Wow.... what a wonderful surprise. Silky smooth and beautiful to look at, it was even better to smoke. Perfect white ash, perfect draw. I removed the bands and smoked it right to my fingers. What a delicious cigar! Taste stayed as good right to the end. Just bought a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Amazing cigar!
by Jon in NJ on June 19, 2012

This cigar is a gem! It burns evenly with a nice thick satisfing smoke. i bought this cigar cause it was the year i was born (1992) and it did not dissapoint me at all! So far i havn't met a RP cigar that hasn't been worth what i paid and then some! fantastic!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Mild+ to Medium Cigar w/ a Ton of Sweetness
by E Motley in Virginia on June 17, 2012

I've had several cigars that had some sweetness, but this cigar is a sweetness powerhouse. The taste reminds me of cinnamon regarding the sweetness, but without the spice/heat. Everything about the cigar is flawless in my opinion. It burns very well. The construction and consistency are great. The appearance is superb. The taste and draw are wonderful. My only complaint is that the draw is a hint firmer than I prefer, but it's very good none the less. I think the sweetness is coming primarily from the wrapper, which is an Ecudorian Sumatra wrapper. I must say that if you're looking for a very sweet cigar that's dessert sweet than look no futher. This cigar is definately going to have a permanent place in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 84
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.