Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Blood Reviews

83rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Vudu Blood Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Blood Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Good Value Smoke
for Vudu Blood No. 3
by in NC on October 20, 2016

I should have let it rest longer. I know that. The mix of filler tobacco was just too intriguing. The Criollo pops out early with a signature Honduran sweetness. The Piloto Cubano comes in second with a zesty flavor. Then the Pennsylvania leaf comes in to ground things. By the second half there is a fruity note and spice starts to build. It was a good smoke that lasted about an hour. The only downside was the snug draw.

13 10
most recent review
80 rated
Very good
for Vudu Blood No. 7
by in Near Winston Salem NC on May 10, 2018

The cigar turned out to be a really nice cigar. Great taste and very even burning.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Vudu Blood
89rated
Full flavored medium-full strength stick
for Vudu Blood No. 3
by Domingo Lopez in Arizona on October 09, 2017

I purchased this Jar about 7 months ago and they were completely unsmokeable when fresh. They hinted at excellent flavor but they were way too wet and would not burn for shit. I wasted 3 cigars by the time i gave up and put them to slumber for the time being.7 months later the burn line is still shit but they are no longer burn proof. They still require double puffing and touch ups but the flavor is well worth the inconvenience. Flavor is a rich, dark, earthy woody flavor with hints of cream, chalk, pepper, and mixed nuts. Occasional hints of cocoa and honey can be detected on the retro hale. In my opinion, it taste far better than the Vudu Dark which has a similar dark earth chalkiness but has none of the sweeter mixed nuts that the Vudu blood contains.

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
85rated
Great value for a good cigar
for Vudu Blood No. 7
by Steve in Palm Springs on December 08, 2017

Usually get the Maduro, which I like. The Corojo is a bit more strong and hints of spice and leather

... read more
312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85rated
A new favorite
for Vudu Blood No. 9
by Jeff in SoCal on November 29, 2017
Verified purchase

To be honest, I bought these Vudu Blood No. 9 sticks because they came in a fancy container that my girlfriend wanted. The cigars got good ratings so I figured why not. When the cigars arrived, I gave the container to my girlfriend, and put the cigars in my humidor. I was simply blown away on the first sampling. The No. 9 is larger than my normal form factor, I like Robusto size, and these are Churchill size. They ve got a rich, dark cover, and smell great. The burn is good and flavor is full without being strong. The beginning is mellow, increasing in intensity throughout the burn. There are a lot of complex flavors, that migrate through the burn. It s a most enjoyable cigar.

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
84rated
A favorite
for Vudu Blood No. 7
by Jeff in Southern California on April 09, 2018

I originally ordered these because my gf wanted the decorative container. Little did I know I would be discovering a favorite. I wish I could afford more of these. The construction is good, never had a stuck one, or one fall apart. Burn is consistent, but the flavor is really epic.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Very good
for Vudu Blood No. 7
by Mark in Near Winston Salem NC on May 10, 2018

The cigar turned out to be a really nice cigar. Great taste and very even burning.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good Value Smoke
for Vudu Blood No. 3
by Mike P. in NC on October 20, 2016

I should have let it rest longer. I know that. The mix of filler tobacco was just too intriguing. The Criollo pops out early with a signature Honduran sweetness. The Piloto Cubano comes in second with a zesty flavor. Then the Pennsylvania leaf comes in to ground things. By the second half there is a fruity note and spice starts to build. It was a good smoke that lasted about an hour. The only downside was the snug draw.

... read more
1310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.