Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Churchill Reviews

77rated
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
77
Draw
78
Consistency
73
Appearance
85
Burn
72
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Great cigar at an affordable price,very smooth,tha
for
by in Cleveland,Tn. on June 3, 2012

This is one of Rockys best and one of my favorites,a cigar smoker for over 43 years,I keep 40 of these in my humi,they are my go to cigar when I'm ready to relax and enjoy....obtw if your cigar shop isnt up to par and the cigars are dry...don't buy there...it's the only way they will learn we know what we should get when we lay down our bucks for smoke's.

0 0
most helpful negative review
13 rated
Poor
for
by in Dale City,Va on November 27, 2010
Verified purchase

The VUDU churchill maduro cigar was one of the worst cigars that I have ever attempted to smoke. The wrapper was of poor construction as it was extremely dry on the end cap and had several raised veins. When I used my punch the end cap actually crackled which was my first sign that this was not going to be a good experience. The draw was too easy and extremely hot. The taste was very bitter and became more foul with each draw. I only smoked about an inch of the cigar when due to the foul taste and aroma, I extinguished it and place it in the cello wrapper to return along with the other four VUDUS. Rocky Patel definitely needs to go back to the proverbial drawing board on this one. I have been smoking strong maduro full body cigars for over 25 years and definitely have the experience to tell when one is bad and when it is good. Hopefully this review proves helpful to the makers of this cigar. Respectfully, Tony Meadows

0 0
recommended for you based on Vudu Churchill 5 Pack
95rated
Great cigar at an affordable price,very smooth,tha
for
by Ron in Cleveland,Tn. on June 03, 2012

This is one of Rockys best and one of my favorites,a cigar smoker for over 43 years,I keep 40 of these in my humi,they are my go to cigar when I'm ready to relax and enjoy....obtw if your cigar shop isnt up to par and the cigars are dry...don't buy there...it's the only way they will learn we know what we should get when we lay down our bucks for smoke's.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
92rated
Great Cigar
for
by Sean in Ft. Worth on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Vudu is a great smoking cigar. I love the box they come in.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
90rated
Great cigar!
for
by Zach in Fair oaks CA on August 16, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a boss cigar! I bought them for my 18th birthday and I must say it was a great choice! It has a sweet but peppery taste and I'll definitely be buying these again! Save these for special occasions for sure or a poker night with the boys(and girls) not only will you be smoking in style but you will love the taste Rocky Patel did an excellent job making these!! Besides the burn I'd give these a solid 90 out of 100

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
90rated
great full body cigar
for
by Robert M in on February 27, 2012

very suprising for the price if you enjoy a full body cigar. i would recommend this one

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
83rated
very flavorful!!!
for
by Len B. in Redding, ca. on March 10, 2013

I have smoked about 50+ of these beauties, in various configurations. I enjoyed the churchills the best. The only drawback I saw, was that a few of them didnt burn evenly, but if you like a cigar that is full-bodied, and produces thick, aromatic clouds of smoke, this is the one for you.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
13rated
Poor
for
by Anthony Meadows in Dale City,Va on November 27, 2010
Verified purchase

The VUDU churchill maduro cigar was one of the worst cigars that I have ever attempted to smoke. The wrapper was of poor construction as it was extremely dry on the end cap and had several raised veins. When I used my punch the end cap actually crackled which was my first sign that this was not going to be a good experience. The draw was too easy and extremely hot. The taste was very bitter and became more foul with each draw. I only smoked about an inch of the cigar when due to the foul taste and aroma, I extinguished it and place it in the cello wrapper to return along with the other four VUDUS. Rocky Patel definitely needs to go back to the proverbial drawing board on this one. I have been smoking strong maduro full body cigars for over 25 years and definitely have the experience to tell when one is bad and when it is good. Hopefully this review proves helpful to the makers of this cigar.Respectfully, Tony Meadows

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
20
Overall quality
not bad far from great
for
by dewayne in ft lauderdale fl on August 06, 2013

I have smoked about 3 or 4 from 10pm that I ordered and I just can't get excited over these. No pizzazz. I'm gonna let the rest age a month and try again. Not bad but not box worthy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Solid
for
by Jeremy in Omaha, me on August 03, 2012

An enjoyable cigar with a deep rich flavor. I especially like it with a Guinness at the end of Saturday yard work! Sometimes the wrapper doesn't burn as fast as the fill.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.