Vudu Reviews

85 consumer rating
91 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
83
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
82
Buy Vudu Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awsome value
for
by in Ut on September 4, 2015

Smooth

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
okay
for
by in Greensboro on December 18, 2010

Hard to notice anything but the hard draw. I kept trying to relight it, only to find out that it was actually lit, it just had a painful draw. I didn't think this was anything special flavor wise. Okay, just not worth getting excited about.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vudu
100 consumer rating
Awsome value
for
by Ryan in Ut on September 04, 2015

Smooth

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
A Maduro for the "just beginning cigar newbie"
for
by Mike Y in Chicagoland on September 09, 2011

I was brought up to not fear the dark. In my case, as a "newbie" since mid summer last year, the dark wrapper Maduro's. I'm not quite ready for the taste of Maduro's having tried and failed in my search. Just too strong for my taste right now. However, these were surprisingly good. Not bad. Not overly strong. A nice aroma. I was at the Downers Grove Golf Club, in the Chicagoland area, recently and was told twice, "...what a great smelling cigar." ha For a beginner, exploring his way around, I would recommend these Maduro's as a starter. On a scale of 1-10, I would give them a 9-10 for the beginner. - Mike Yates in the Chicagoland area

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar
for
by Tom in Long Island on June 02, 2011
Verified purchase

What can I say bad about this cigar? Nothing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Great this time.
for
by Jim Thompson in Goose Cr, S Carolina on June 11, 2013

Got 2 in a sampler. First one was strong and not too enjoyable. After 5 months in my humidor with cello on, this one was great. Smooth lots of creamy smoke and no bite. I will order more robustos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Amazing after allowed to age
for
by Dewskerz in San Diego, CA on April 04, 2013

My first one was after having them for about 2 weeks. the draw was difficult and it burned very slowly. It was a good cigar, but did not give the satisfaction I expected. I had another one after they aged for about 2 months and it was incredible. The burn was solid, smooth, consistent, and very satisfying. It made my commute very memorable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Holy Crap!!!
for
by cade in oklahoma on December 08, 2010

I'm not joking, this is probably the best cigar I've ever smoked and I'm only 1/3 of the way in right now. Balanced taste of earthiness and mild spice and a hint of sweet in the background. Every puff I feel my insides smiling, haha. This is a fantastic cigar in a beautiful maduro leaf. Got it in Famous Smoke's great 12 Patel sampler deal and now I have to buy a box of these. By the way, I smoked this right out of the package with no rest!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Great cigar at an affordable price,very smooth,tha
for
by Ron in Cleveland,Tn. on June 03, 2012

This is one of Rockys best and one of my favorites,a cigar smoker for over 43 years,I keep 40 of these in my humi,they are my go to cigar when I'm ready to relax and enjoy....obtw if your cigar shop isnt up to par and the cigars are dry...don't buy there...it's the only way they will learn we know what we should get when we lay down our bucks for smoke's.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
A supernatural smoke
for
by Terry Zapp in Tucson, AZ on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar is so memorable and complex I don't think I'll find a nicer cigar for a long time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Nice Cigar
for
by Dell in Virginia on June 12, 2014

This is an interesting cigar. I did not care for the first one I smoked. But after a month or so in my Humidor they are some very nice cigars. I noticed a previous review that suggested aging and I would agree. The flavor is very earthy and woody. I get some great herbal notes as well as some cedar and oak. This is a cigar for someone who likes strong flavors. I gave 1 to my brother in law. Who loves Ligas and loved this cigar and asked me to order him some when I made my most recent order.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Good Everyday
for
by Paul M in St Paul on July 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Had a Liga Privada #9 and was very pleased with the $20 stick. Had the VUDU the next day and was very pleased with $2 stick. Not as consistent as a $20 cigar, but worth keeping 10 in the humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.