Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Dark Reviews

83rated
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Buy Vudu Dark Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Dark Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Very tasty cigar will be buying more.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by in Richmond, VA on December 27, 2015

I really enjoy this cigar it is very much in my wheelhouse of flavors I enjoy. If you like a flavorful stick that wont break the bank look no further.

14 9
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Too spicy foor me,
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by in Port St Lucie, Fl on June 19, 2016

It a ok cigar with just a little too much veins and spicy for my taste. It does not have a good draw As for the ash only hope for about 1/4 before it fall apart

9 8
Recommended for you based on Vudu Dark
98rated
Only if you like full strength
for Vudu Dark No. 9
by Mark in Texas on October 09, 2016

Bought these when they were first introduced on special. If you like a full strength cigar the these are amazing. Flavor, burn, aroma all are first rate. They only became better as they aged. Let these have time to age and they will become a truly great cigar. Be sure you want full strength. They were not harsh or bitter. They were rich, full and smooth from start to finish. I need to buy more as they are a great cigar at a pretty decent price. Let a friend try one and he loved them as much as I did. They are Toro size but they will smoke for right at an hour no trouble.

... read more
1616
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Tasty and Economical
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Jeff in WA on December 27, 2017

I ve had good luck with the Vudu line of cigars. I currently have Vudu Sacrifice, Vudu Priest, and Vudu Dark. I m saddened to see that in some of the reviews for some of these, there have been some reviews that rank them very low as is the case with the Dark. One person said it was too Spicy for them, and didn t draw well and only got a 1/4 ash. Another person said he had samplers that were awesome, but when buying a box tubeador , they were hard to draw. Either I m very lucky or they happened to get the wrong end of the stick pun intended.I like the Dark very much. I smoke it when I m out BBQ and it s flavor lasts to the very end. I have gotten an ash that was literally half the length of the cigar, so it burns well and consistent. It s a beautiful looking cigar and doesn t unwrap. Taste good lit or unlit I have a test that I do playing video games with it unlit , and doesn t come unbound. I ve had to leave it and come back to it later and when relighting it, it s not harsh. It helps to do the following when relighting by the way:Heat the end of the cigar, and instead of drawing, puff out a few times. This will burn off the charred end that usually people draw in while relighting and is why it s so harsh. I learned that from Cigar Advisor so read those tips, they actually come in handy.

... read more
410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Solid and interesting cigar that i enjoyed thoroughly.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Domingo in Avondale Arizona on July 07, 2016

Interesting flavored and medium strength cigar. The flavors are earthy, tart, mocha, dark espresso, woody, with just a hint of creaminess. Not overly complex but the amount of flavors that are present makes this a very enjoyable cigar. The draw is effortless and the constructions is quite good but seems to be on the light side. The burn tends to be wavy and occasionally quite wonky. The strength starts off low but build to a nice medium where it pretty much stays for the duration. The cigars turn to mush with about 1-2 inches left but that might just be a consequence of having to smoke in 100 degree weather. This Toro size is far better than the Corona since it will last you about an hour before you have to toss it.

... read more
811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
Very tasty cigar will be buying more.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by HD in Richmond, VA on December 27, 2015

I really enjoy this cigar it is very much in my wheelhouse of flavors I enjoy. If you like a flavorful stick that wont break the bank look no further.

... read more
149
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
89rated
Good cigar
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Greg F in Columbus Ohio on March 08, 2018

I like these, good taste, good construction. Easy to smoke. I was skeptical about the jar having a boveda pack in it but the first cigar was in perfect smoking condition. I will be buying these again.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
A very nice surprise
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by G-Money in Somewhere in downtown New Jersey on July 19, 2016

I picked up a few of these because of the Pennsylvania wrapper. I thought they would be similar to the J. Fuego Americana. Not exactly, but close enough to want to buy more of these, and less coin. Only negative was one of them was rolled a little to tight. Flavors were medium body, sweet tobacco and some citrus flavors. Have had the Vudu Sacrifice and Priest and this one comes out on top.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Great smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Tommy in New Mexico on December 15, 2015

Really good flavors, Easy draw not tight at all, consistent wood flavor all the way through, not too strong. Really loving these so far for the price. The jar seems like the monster black with a really cool sticker, the vacuum seal is great though! I would recommend for newbies and aficionados as a good daily smoke.

... read more
1820
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Good Little Cigar
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Pepe in NJ on August 16, 2016

Spicy and earthy. The burn and draw are good and consistent. I think they are best after a few weeks of rest. Overall, I enjoyed these and for the price, you can t go wrong. Pairs well with a nice strong beer.

... read more
1312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Review
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Dale Livengood in Texas on November 11, 2017

It is a very pleasant smoke, starts off strong but calms down to medium. Will definitely buy again

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Great for the $
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Jamie Williams in Orange County, CA on January 11, 2018

I m always on the lookout for a great budget cigar. Right now this is one of my favorites. The whole VUDU line is solid

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.