Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Dark Reviews

4.0 stars
23 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Vudu Dark Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Dark Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very smooth and flavorful cigar!
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Kyle in Georgia on March 01, 2019

I wasn t entirely sure about this stick when I ordered it, but it have me a very pleasant surprise. I m still relatively new to the cigar world, but even I can tell that this is a well-made cigar. Vudu has my business for life!

... read more
5.0 stars
Can t beat em for the price
for Vudu Dark No. 9
by Richard in Abbeville, Al on November 29, 2018

Great burn, taste, ash, draw and contruction. I am amazed this cigar is only 3 bucks a stick. I will get a box of em next order for sure. If you like a full cigar, that burns like a dream, you need to try this 3 buck smoke. It will be an every day smoke for me know.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great daily Smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Tony S in Canton Ohio on August 13, 2018

I bought a 5 pack sampler and after 2 of these puppies, I went and ordered a couple bundles, I really favor dark, full cigars and these certainly meet the need, the Brazilian wrapper is one of my favorites, and have become one of my humidor staples. If you like CAO Brazilian then give these a try! It is a good 45 minute smoke and gets really tasty in the last half. I have had one that was a difficult draw and got a runner but only one and i just loped off the problem end and relit and was good to go. I like the pepper and coco profile this has and think ill go have one right now!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Chris in Bellwood PA on August 13, 2018

The quintessential every day smoke in my opinion

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty and Economical
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Jeff in WA on December 27, 2017

I ve had good luck with the Vudu line of cigars. I currently have Vudu Sacrifice, Vudu Priest, and Vudu Dark. I m saddened to see that in some of the reviews for some of these, there have been some reviews that rank them very low as is the case with the Dark. One person said it was too Spicy for them, and didn t draw well and only got a 1/4 ash. Another person said he had samplers that were awesome, but when buying a box tubeador , they were hard to draw. Either I m very lucky or they happened to get the wrong end of the stick pun intended.I like the Dark very much. I smoke it when I m out BBQ and it s flavor lasts to the very end. I have gotten an ash that was literally half the length of the cigar, so it burns well and consistent. It s a beautiful looking cigar and doesn t unwrap. Taste good lit or unlit I have a test that I do playing video games with it unlit , and doesn t come unbound. I ve had to leave it and come back to it later and when relighting it, it s not harsh. It helps to do the following when relighting by the way:Heat the end of the cigar, and instead of drawing, puff out a few times. This will burn off the charred end that usually people draw in while relighting and is why it s so harsh. I learned that from Cigar Advisor so read those tips, they actually come in handy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Only if you like full strength
for Vudu Dark No. 9
by Mark in Texas on October 09, 2016

Bought these when they were first introduced on special. If you like a full strength cigar the these are amazing. Flavor, burn, aroma all are first rate. They only became better as they aged. Let these have time to age and they will become a truly great cigar. Be sure you want full strength. They were not harsh or bitter. They were rich, full and smooth from start to finish. I need to buy more as they are a great cigar at a pretty decent price. Let a friend try one and he loved them as much as I did. They are Toro size but they will smoke for right at an hour no trouble.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid and interesting cigar that i enjoyed thoroughly.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Domingo in Avondale Arizona on July 07, 2016

Interesting flavored and medium strength cigar. The flavors are earthy, tart, mocha, dark espresso, woody, with just a hint of creaminess. Not overly complex but the amount of flavors that are present makes this a very enjoyable cigar. The draw is effortless and the constructions is quite good but seems to be on the light side. The burn tends to be wavy and occasionally quite wonky. The strength starts off low but build to a nice medium where it pretty much stays for the duration. The cigars turn to mush with about 1-2 inches left but that might just be a consequence of having to smoke in 100 degree weather. This Toro size is far better than the Corona since it will last you about an hour before you have to toss it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very tasty cigar will be buying more.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by HD in Richmond, VA on December 27, 2015

I really enjoy this cigar it is very much in my wheelhouse of flavors I enjoy. If you like a flavorful stick that wont break the bank look no further.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty good
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by bradley in OH on January 22, 2019

Factoring in the price of these, there pretty damn good lots of different flavors nice burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
A great value
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by WALTER M WILLIAMS in Oregon on September 05, 2018

I will buy them again

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.