150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Vudu Dark Reviews

80rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
85
Buy Vudu Dark Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Dark Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
Very tasty cigar will be buying more.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by in Richmond, VA on December 27, 2015

I really enjoy this cigar it is very much in my wheelhouse of flavors I enjoy. If you like a flavorful stick that wont break the bank look no further.

2 0
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Too spicy foor me,
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by in Port St Lucie, Fl on June 19, 2016

It a ok cigar with just a little too much veins and spicy for my taste. It does not have a good draw As for the ash only hope for about 1/4 before it fall apart

0 0
recommended for you based on Vudu Dark
93rated
Solid and interesting cigar that i enjoyed thoroughly.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Domingo in Avondale Arizona on July 07, 2016

Interesting flavored and medium strength cigar. The flavors are earthy, tart, mocha, dark espresso, woody, with just a hint of creaminess. Not overly complex but the amount of flavors that are present makes this a very enjoyable cigar. The draw is effortless and the constructions is quite good but seems to be on the light side. The burn tends to be wavy and occasionally quite wonky. The strength starts off low but build to a nice medium where it pretty much stays for the duration. The cigars turn to mush with about 1-2 inches left but that might just be a consequence of having to smoke in 100 degree weather. This Toro size is far better than the Corona since it will last you about an hour before you have to toss it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
Very tasty cigar will be buying more.
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by HD in Richmond, VA on December 27, 2015

I really enjoy this cigar it is very much in my wheelhouse of flavors I enjoy. If you like a flavorful stick that wont break the bank look no further.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
89rated
A very nice surprise
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by G-Money in Somewhere in downtown New Jersey on July 19, 2016

I picked up a few of these because of the Pennsylvania wrapper. I thought they would be similar to the J. Fuego Americana. Not exactly, but close enough to want to buy more of these, and less coin. Only negative was one of them was rolled a little to tight. Flavors were medium body, sweet tobacco and some citrus flavors. Have had the Vudu Sacrifice and Priest and this one comes out on top.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Great smoke
for Vudu Dark No. 3
by Tommy in New Mexico on December 15, 2015

Really good flavors, Easy draw not tight at all, consistent wood flavor all the way through, not too strong. Really loving these so far for the price. The jar seems like the monster black with a really cool sticker, the vacuum seal is great though! I would recommend for newbies and aficionados as a good daily smoke.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Good Little Cigar
for Vudu Dark No. 13
by Pepe in NJ on August 16, 2016

Spicy and earthy. The burn and draw are good and consistent. I think they are best after a few weeks of rest. Overall, I enjoyed these and for the price, you can t go wrong. Pairs well with a nice strong beer.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
Delectable. But...
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Joe in Wisconsin on July 28, 2016

I got a couple of these in a sampler pack I bought back in November. Honestly, I thought they looked too cool to be any good, so I buried them at the bottom of my humidor. Well, when I got around to trying one I really liked it. Some time later I had the second one and liked it even more!. A great dessert smoke. Dark and full-bodied but very smooth and pleasant. Not too sweet, not too spicy. It pairs exceedingly well with a cup of coffee. The usual cream, and even a bit of sugar which I only add if I m smoking this cigar. So, I ordered a jar. Again, very cool, air-tight and it comes with a Boveda pack inside. I opened it up and took a whiff of the carefully wrapped bundle. Smells like a block of delicious chocolate cake. Not like a sugary-sweet boxed cake but a decadent and sophisticated one. I just finished my 4th or 5th one from the jar and, unfortunately, all of them have been virtually un-smokeable and one of them literally so...The draw is terribly hard. One of them was so tight it was like holding an iron bar. They are otherwise so good that I must persist but its very taxing, like a golf ball through a garden hose and frustrating, like having before you a delightful thirst-quenching beverage...that s frozen solid. It s really too bad because these are indeed a tasty treat and I ve had to set some long ones down for their premature final rest, with longing and a heavy heart...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
100
Burn
70
60or below
Too spicy foor me,
for Vudu Dark No. 7
by Francisco in Port St Lucie, Fl on June 19, 2016

It a ok cigar with just a little too much veins and spicy for my taste. It does not have a good draw As for the ash only hope for about 1/4 before it fall apart

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.