Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Priest Reviews

3.0 stars
16 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Vudu Priest Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Priest Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Vudu Priest No. 7
by Anthony Carbona in Nyc on March 10, 2017

The enjoyment and flavor are amazing, I really enjoyed the the free sampler famous smoke threw in . Thanks ZMAN!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Smoke
for Vudu Priest No. 3
by Don Dooley in Nebraska on July 17, 2019

Bought a jar of these to try, Good floor and burn very well. Good taste and a satisfying smoke. Will buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
decent but not a keeper
for Vudu Priest No. 7
by ZL in Singapore on April 19, 2019

The flavour is decent, smooth and creamy, but I had quite a bit of burn issue

... read more
4.0 stars
Vudu
for Vudu Priest No. 3
by Zach in Maryland on March 20, 2019

This is a great every day cigar. Smooth not to strong and competitively priced.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good every day smoke
for Vudu Priest No. 7
by Dee Horttor in Blue Mound, Kansas on February 26, 2019

The cigars are fine. Good every day smoke. Was a little disappointed in the fact the jar is just plastic with a sticker over it. The sticker has bubbles in it as well. It don t want to stick very well.

... read more
4.0 stars
pretty good but need some humi time
for Vudu Priest No. 7
by ncsteve in appalachia on December 22, 2018

After about a month in the humi these are pretty good. The first couple were pretty green, but now they re enjoyable. The flavor to me is medium and pure tobacco with some wood/cedar. I think the wood/cedar part is from my humi.For the price these are good as long as you can wait while they rest in some cedar. They re well made, draw good, lots of smoke and good nic buzz, but mine were quite harsh before aging.

... read more
4.0 stars
terrible
for Vudu Priest No. 9
by andy in rhinebeck on September 11, 2018

poor construction, poor taste, do not believe the high ratings, never again!

... read more
4.0 stars
VUDU Priest
for Vudu Priest No. 3
by Paul Brote in Florida on November 03, 2017

Bought a humidor jar of these and found them to be a well made, reasonably tasty and for me a once a week smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smooth cigar
for Vudu Priest No. 3
by Ken tompkins in Taylor mi on April 26, 2017

Ok so just had my first vudu priest #3. My take on this cigar off the bat was very smooth a good smoke at the end of a hard work day. Toward the end of it the cigar started to unravel a little but the taste was so relaxing.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Cigar for the Price
for Vudu Priest No. 7
by JEFF in Washington on April 25, 2017

I was a little reluctant to buy, but I was looking for something different. It came with a couple of bonuses, so I said what the heck? . The first thing I noticed straight off, is that it has a good taste straight from the mail man. I only had a little time to try it at first, so I did a little test of smoking it a bit and cutting it off. As I said it has good flavor, it was rolled nicely with no leaf edges sticking up. Had a consistent burn and draw. What I was most impressed with was that when I used my cigar cutter, and smoking it for a while, the cap didn t come loose and start fraying and depositing bits of tobacco in my mouth. Even after letting it sit for a couple of days, I relit it and didn t get the harshness that a lot of cigars give off after being partially smoked, nor did I get tobacco bits, or the typical fraying of the outer wrapper after a cigar has sat for a while. Can t wait to try after it s been in my humidor for a while.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.