Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Sacrifice Reviews

3.0 stars
22 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Vudu Sacrifice Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Sacrifice Cigars.
5.0 stars
THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT IN ALL CATEGORIES
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by WALT BRENNER in JACKSON, GA on October 08, 2018

I FILLED OUT THIS ONCE, BUT MT COMMENTS WERE ERASED WHEN I CLICKED SUPPORT

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Everyday Smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Jeff in WA on December 27, 2017

First I d like to say that this is overall rated low because someone put an incredibly low rating of 24 on it that really messed up the rating. I m not sure what Lennon from Boston was expecting, but for the price it really out performed what I expected. I usually go for Dominican Republic Maduro sticks, but decided to try these, since I have had other Vudu line cigars and liked them as well.I like to test the construction of a cigar by cutting it like I was going to smoke it, then play a few hours of video games. I know it sounds strange, but I m 57 years old and retired so it s just something I do. If it holds together during the session without starting to unwrap or the natural draw through the cigar doesn t start to get harder to pull, it passes. This passed the test with flying colors both unlit and lit.The taste. I expected a lighter tobacco flavor from this, but it has a deeper taste both in my video game test and actual smoking of the cigar. If the flavor is close to the unlit flavor it passes. As you can see, I gave it a 90. The burn was even, the ash was great, and in my experience with these did not get harsh or hot draws towards the end of the sticks.If you want an economical smoke that doesn t taste bad, these will serve the purpose well. If you want a Davidoff, buy a Davidoff.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent little known gem of a cigar !
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Kris Cyprych in Ohio on May 31, 2017

Got one of these in a sample pack and it was so good I ordered two 13 ct. bundles . The entire package down to the stub was amazing, the creamy smoke , the palate bursting flavor , the smell , just everything about this cigar is awesome, if you have t tried one you don t know what you are missing ! These are actually better than some Cubans I have smoked before ,gett em while they re still available .

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Boris in Arcadia on September 15, 2016

Great everyday smoke. Awesome jaridor and a boveda pack to put icing on the cake. Need I say more?!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great value!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Tristan in Connecticut on June 03, 2016

This stogie delivers! I got the corona sized bundle and have not regretted it. In fact, I ve received more than one compliment from non-smokers who told me they normally hate cigars but the aroma was pleasant to them! This cigar has it all, great construction, burn, aroma and flavor. Grab some today!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke for the price.
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by oz in NY on March 25, 2016

Very nice burn ,even all the way. spice but mild. never judge this stick by the price ill be procuring more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke!!!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Ralph in Dauphin Island . on March 19, 2016

Bought these because of the free shipping on an order figured why not it was a good decision they burn straight draw is spot on construction is top notch and the taste is right for me I would say a medium smoke if you looking for a decent cigar at a great price and free shipping you can t go wrong I am looking forward to trying some of the other Vudu sticks.

... read more
5.0 stars
J Fuego and the powers that be at Famous got together on a good one here
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 3
by Jim in Long Island on October 16, 2015

Three reasons why you should try these 1. 19 cigars in its own vacuum canister with a boveda pack to keep up the humidity. 2. They taste fantastic. sweet and ceder flavor with a medium body. 3. All that ...under $40 cigar monster deal

... read more
4.0 stars
Good quality
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by Nick in Hanover, PA on July 16, 2019

Nice, smooth, burned nicely and even.

... read more
4.0 stars
It s worth a Try!!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Milton Braxton in Tennessee on September 05, 2018

I find these to be good everyday smokes

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.