Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Sacrifice Reviews

78rated
12 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
93
Appearance
90
Burn
93
Buy Vudu Sacrifice Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Sacrifice Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
J Fuego and the powers that be at Famous got together on a good one here
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 3
by in Long Island on October 16, 2015

Three reasons why you should try these 1. 19 cigars in its own vacuum canister with a boveda pack to keep up the humidity. 2. They taste fantastic. sweet and ceder flavor with a medium body. 3. All that ...under $40 cigar monster deal

8 2
most helpful negative review
48 rated
Vudu Sacrifice No.9
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by in Vermont on June 12, 2016

I didn t like this cigar at all. The burn was off, the taste wasn t very good. I threw a few out. I was glad that I got them on sale for around 2 bucks a stick. The cigar jar was neat though. I wouldn t recommend these, but like most things, you should try them yourself.

2 0
recommended for you based on Vudu Sacrifice
99rated
Excellent little known gem of a cigar !
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Kris Cyprych in Ohio on May 31, 2017

Got one of these in a sample pack and it was so good I ordered two 13 ct. bundles . The entire package down to the stub was amazing, the creamy smoke , the palate bursting flavor , the smell , just everything about this cigar is awesome, if you have t tried one you don t know what you are missing ! These are actually better than some Cubans I have smoked before ,gett em while they re still available .

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great value!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Tristan in Connecticut on June 03, 2016

This stogie delivers! I got the corona sized bundle and have not regretted it. In fact, I ve received more than one compliment from non-smokers who told me they normally hate cigars but the aroma was pleasant to them! This cigar has it all, great construction, burn, aroma and flavor. Grab some today!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great everyday smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Boris in Arcadia on September 15, 2016

Great everyday smoke. Awesome jaridor and a boveda pack to put icing on the cake. Need I say more?!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
J Fuego and the powers that be at Famous got together on a good one here
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 3
by Jim in Long Island on October 16, 2015

Three reasons why you should try these 1. 19 cigars in its own vacuum canister with a boveda pack to keep up the humidity. 2. They taste fantastic. sweet and ceder flavor with a medium body. 3. All that ...under $40 cigar monster deal

... read more
82
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94rated
Great smoke for the price.
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by oz in NY on March 25, 2016

Very nice burn ,even all the way. spice but mild. never judge this stick by the price ill be procuring more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Good smoke!!!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Ralph in Dauphin Island . on March 19, 2016

Bought these because of the free shipping on an order figured why not it was a good decision they burn straight draw is spot on construction is top notch and the taste is right for me I would say a medium smoke if you looking for a decent cigar at a great price and free shipping you can t go wrong I am looking forward to trying some of the other Vudu sticks.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Review
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Barry in Kentucky on January 17, 2017

As many have said I would totally agree that this is a everyday smoke. You wont find anything special with this stick but there isn t much negative either. The draw started out a little loose but seemed to improve further in the stick. The taste really did not have any distinguishing notes as some cigars but did have a clean tobacco taste. the wrapper was very well constructed and zero problems while smoking it down. The burn was even as well with a good ash. This would be a stick I would grab for everyday out and about. Not bad for the money.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
I found a keeper!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by CigarBuddha in Brooklyn on October 13, 2015

I m not sure what compelled me to wanting to try this cigar, but I m sure glad I did! I can t say I have had many cigars by J Fuego, but after smoking the Vudu Sacrifice No.7, I ll be keeping a close watch for his other cigars! This cigar was a good smoke! I ve smoked about 3 so far and they have all been consistently pleasing! This is an affordable, tasty cigar...not very complexed, but quite enjoyable! I will definitely keep these on hand, affordable and tasty!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
71rated
I thought they were great for the price.
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by Gary Riggs in Edmond, OK on August 10, 2017

I tried these cigars after I read about them in a review on cigar aficionado looking for good value cigars. When I mow my lawn or work on my pool I don t like wasting a Opus X, Cuban cohiba or any other higher priced cigar. These are a descent smoke for a great price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
48rated
Vudu Sacrifice No.9
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by Martin in Vermont on June 12, 2016

I didn t like this cigar at all. The burn was off, the taste wasn t very good. I threw a few out. I was glad that I got them on sale for around 2 bucks a stick. The cigar jar was neat though. I wouldn t recommend these, but like most things, you should try them yourself.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.