Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Vudu Sacrifice Reviews

79rated
8 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
93
Appearance
90
Burn
93
Buy Vudu Sacrifice Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Sacrifice Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
J Fuego and the powers that be at Famous got together on a good one here
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 3
by in Long Island on October 16, 2015

Three reasons why you should try these 1. 19 cigars in its own vacuum canister with a boveda pack to keep up the humidity. 2. They taste fantastic. sweet and ceder flavor with a medium body. 3. All that ...under $40 cigar monster deal

4 0
most helpful negative review
48 rated
Vudu Sacrifice No.9
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by in Vermont on June 12, 2016

I didn t like this cigar at all. The burn was off, the taste wasn t very good. I threw a few out. I was glad that I got them on sale for around 2 bucks a stick. The cigar jar was neat though. I wouldn t recommend these, but like most things, you should try them yourself.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vudu Sacrifice
96rated
Great value!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Tristan in Connecticut on June 03, 2016

This stogie delivers! I got the corona sized bundle and have not regretted it. In fact, I ve received more than one compliment from non-smokers who told me they normally hate cigars but the aroma was pleasant to them! This cigar has it all, great construction, burn, aroma and flavor. Grab some today!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great everyday smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Boris in Arcadia on September 15, 2016

Great everyday smoke. Awesome jaridor and a boveda pack to put icing on the cake. Need I say more?!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
J Fuego and the powers that be at Famous got together on a good one here
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 3
by Jim in Long Island on October 16, 2015

Three reasons why you should try these 1. 19 cigars in its own vacuum canister with a boveda pack to keep up the humidity. 2. They taste fantastic. sweet and ceder flavor with a medium body. 3. All that ...under $40 cigar monster deal

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94rated
Great smoke for the price.
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by oz in NY on March 25, 2016

Very nice burn ,even all the way. spice but mild. never judge this stick by the price ill be procuring more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Good smoke!!!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Ralph in Dauphin Island . on March 19, 2016

Bought these because of the free shipping on an order figured why not it was a good decision they burn straight draw is spot on construction is top notch and the taste is right for me I would say a medium smoke if you looking for a decent cigar at a great price and free shipping you can t go wrong I am looking forward to trying some of the other Vudu sticks.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
I found a keeper!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by CigarBuddha in Brooklyn on October 13, 2015

I m not sure what compelled me to wanting to try this cigar, but I m sure glad I did! I can t say I have had many cigars by J Fuego, but after smoking the Vudu Sacrifice No.7, I ll be keeping a close watch for his other cigars! This cigar was a good smoke! I ve smoked about 3 so far and they have all been consistently pleasing! This is an affordable, tasty cigar...not very complexed, but quite enjoyable! I will definitely keep these on hand, affordable and tasty!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60or below
Vudu Sacrifice No.9
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by Martin in Vermont on June 12, 2016

I didn t like this cigar at all. The burn was off, the taste wasn t very good. I threw a few out. I was glad that I got them on sale for around 2 bucks a stick. The cigar jar was neat though. I wouldn t recommend these, but like most things, you should try them yourself.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
40
60or below
Not that good
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by Dr Doug in Oak dale, NY on August 02, 2016

I was impressed with the offer so I tried this. Big mistake. I ve lit about 6 of these and thrown them out after a few minutes. Harsh taste and does not burn well. I am a loyal Famous Shop customer but am a little ticked off that they pushed these so hard. They are terrible. Famous should only push product they believe in - I feel duped.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.