Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Sacrifice Reviews

74rated
19 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
76
Draw
82
Consistency
76
Appearance
74
Burn
94
Buy Vudu Sacrifice Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Sacrifice Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
J Fuego and the powers that be at Famous got together on a good one here
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 3
by in Long Island on October 16, 2015

Three reasons why you should try these 1. 19 cigars in its own vacuum canister with a boveda pack to keep up the humidity. 2. They taste fantastic. sweet and ceder flavor with a medium body. 3. All that ...under $40 cigar monster deal

17 12
most helpful negative review
33 rated
Not that good
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by in Oak dale, NY on August 2, 2016

I was impressed with the offer so I tried this. Big mistake. I ve lit about 6 of these and thrown them out after a few minutes. Harsh taste and does not burn well. I am a loyal Famous Shop customer but am a little ticked off that they pushed these so hard. They are terrible. Famous should only push product they believe in - I feel duped.

9 8
Recommended for you based on Vudu Sacrifice
99rated
Excellent little known gem of a cigar !
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Kris Cyprych in Ohio on May 31, 2017

Got one of these in a sample pack and it was so good I ordered two 13 ct. bundles . The entire package down to the stub was amazing, the creamy smoke , the palate bursting flavor , the smell , just everything about this cigar is awesome, if you have t tried one you don t know what you are missing ! These are actually better than some Cubans I have smoked before ,gett em while they re still available .

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great value!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Tristan in Connecticut on June 03, 2016

This stogie delivers! I got the corona sized bundle and have not regretted it. In fact, I ve received more than one compliment from non-smokers who told me they normally hate cigars but the aroma was pleasant to them! This cigar has it all, great construction, burn, aroma and flavor. Grab some today!

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great everyday smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Boris in Arcadia on September 15, 2016

Great everyday smoke. Awesome jaridor and a boveda pack to put icing on the cake. Need I say more?!

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
J Fuego and the powers that be at Famous got together on a good one here
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 3
by Jim in Long Island on October 16, 2015

Three reasons why you should try these 1. 19 cigars in its own vacuum canister with a boveda pack to keep up the humidity. 2. They taste fantastic. sweet and ceder flavor with a medium body. 3. All that ...under $40 cigar monster deal

... read more
1712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94rated
Great smoke for the price.
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by oz in NY on March 25, 2016

Very nice burn ,even all the way. spice but mild. never judge this stick by the price ill be procuring more.

... read more
1017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Good Everyday Smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Jeff in WA on December 27, 2017

First I d like to say that this is overall rated low because someone put an incredibly low rating of 24 on it that really messed up the rating. I m not sure what Lennon from Boston was expecting, but for the price it really out performed what I expected. I usually go for Dominican Republic Maduro sticks, but decided to try these, since I have had other Vudu line cigars and liked them as well.I like to test the construction of a cigar by cutting it like I was going to smoke it, then play a few hours of video games. I know it sounds strange, but I m 57 years old and retired so it s just something I do. If it holds together during the session without starting to unwrap or the natural draw through the cigar doesn t start to get harder to pull, it passes. This passed the test with flying colors both unlit and lit.The taste. I expected a lighter tobacco flavor from this, but it has a deeper taste both in my video game test and actual smoking of the cigar. If the flavor is close to the unlit flavor it passes. As you can see, I gave it a 90. The burn was even, the ash was great, and in my experience with these did not get harsh or hot draws towards the end of the sticks.If you want an economical smoke that doesn t taste bad, these will serve the purpose well. If you want a Davidoff, buy a Davidoff.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Good smoke!!!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 13
by Ralph in Dauphin Island . on March 19, 2016

Bought these because of the free shipping on an order figured why not it was a good decision they burn straight draw is spot on construction is top notch and the taste is right for me I would say a medium smoke if you looking for a decent cigar at a great price and free shipping you can t go wrong I am looking forward to trying some of the other Vudu sticks.

... read more
1015
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
It s worth a Try!!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Milton Braxton in Tennessee on September 05, 2018

I find these to be good everyday smokes

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
great smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 9
by Dave Scotton in Independence, OH on April 18, 2018

Burned clean and smooth. Nice flavor throughout the smoke. Last third was very good.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Review
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Barry in Kentucky on January 17, 2017

As many have said I would totally agree that this is a everyday smoke. You wont find anything special with this stick but there isn t much negative either. The draw started out a little loose but seemed to improve further in the stick. The taste really did not have any distinguishing notes as some cigars but did have a clean tobacco taste. the wrapper was very well constructed and zero problems while smoking it down. The burn was even as well with a good ash. This would be a stick I would grab for everyday out and about. Not bad for the money.

... read more
1419
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.