Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Sacrifice No. 7 Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Vudu
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Dee Horttor in Blue Mound, Ks on July 10, 2019

Good everyday smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
It s worth a Try!!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Milton Braxton in Tennessee on September 05, 2018

I find these to be good everyday smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Everyday Smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Jeff in WA on December 27, 2017

First I d like to say that this is overall rated low because someone put an incredibly low rating of 24 on it that really messed up the rating. I m not sure what Lennon from Boston was expecting, but for the price it really out performed what I expected. I usually go for Dominican Republic Maduro sticks, but decided to try these, since I have had other Vudu line cigars and liked them as well.I like to test the construction of a cigar by cutting it like I was going to smoke it, then play a few hours of video games. I know it sounds strange, but I m 57 years old and retired so it s just something I do. If it holds together during the session without starting to unwrap or the natural draw through the cigar doesn t start to get harder to pull, it passes. This passed the test with flying colors both unlit and lit.The taste. I expected a lighter tobacco flavor from this, but it has a deeper taste both in my video game test and actual smoking of the cigar. If the flavor is close to the unlit flavor it passes. As you can see, I gave it a 90. The burn was even, the ash was great, and in my experience with these did not get harsh or hot draws towards the end of the sticks.If you want an economical smoke that doesn t taste bad, these will serve the purpose well. If you want a Davidoff, buy a Davidoff.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Boris in Arcadia on September 15, 2016

Great everyday smoke. Awesome jaridor and a boveda pack to put icing on the cake. Need I say more?!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke for the price.
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by oz in NY on March 25, 2016

Very nice burn ,even all the way. spice but mild. never judge this stick by the price ill be procuring more.

... read more
4.0 stars
It s worth a Try!!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Milton Braxton in Tennessee on September 05, 2018

I find these to be good everyday smokes

... read more
4.0 stars
Review
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Barry in Kentucky on January 17, 2017

As many have said I would totally agree that this is a everyday smoke. You wont find anything special with this stick but there isn t much negative either. The draw started out a little loose but seemed to improve further in the stick. The taste really did not have any distinguishing notes as some cigars but did have a clean tobacco taste. the wrapper was very well constructed and zero problems while smoking it down. The burn was even as well with a good ash. This would be a stick I would grab for everyday out and about. Not bad for the money.

... read more
4.0 stars
I found a keeper!
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by CigarBuddha in Brooklyn on October 13, 2015

I m not sure what compelled me to wanting to try this cigar, but I m sure glad I did! I can t say I have had many cigars by J Fuego, but after smoking the Vudu Sacrifice No.7, I ll be keeping a close watch for his other cigars! This cigar was a good smoke! I ve smoked about 3 so far and they have all been consistently pleasing! This is an affordable, tasty cigar...not very complexed, but quite enjoyable! I will definitely keep these on hand, affordable and tasty!

... read more
1.0 star
Vudu
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Dee Horttor in Blue Mound, Ks on July 10, 2019

Good everyday smoke

... read more
1.0 star
Not what I expected
for Vudu Sacrifice No. 7
by Lennon Johnson in Boston,ma on November 16, 2017

I was really disappointed with the over all flavor and burn. It got way to hot for me to finish two thirds of the way in to the touch and lips.Looked like a winner felt I got a last resort smoke, they went to the other humidor with the hope that like wine they and age they get better.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.