Coupons!Offer

Vudu Test Flight Reviews

84rated
10 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR
Not My First, Surprise!!
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Long Island, NY on September 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't want to rave, however I must give my 6/60 VUDU praise. Will now be one of my favorites. This one can not be beat: Flavor/Price...A solid Medium with enough flavor,and clouds of smoke. This Cigar will make you late for appointments, if you don't manage your time properly. One of those "Don't want to put down" Enjoyable beginning to regretful end.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vudu Test Flight
Not My First, Surprise!!
for Vudu Test Flight
by Satiety in Long Island, NY on September 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't want to rave, however I must give my 6/60 VUDU praise. Will now be one of my favorites. This one can not be beat: Flavor/Price...A solid Medium with enough flavor,and clouds of smoke. This Cigar will make you late for appointments, if you don't manage your time properly. One of those "Don't want to put down" Enjoyable beginning to regretful end.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Vudu is a great value for the money
for Vudu Test Flight
by Jerry in Paso Robles, CA on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great taste, not thrilled with the draw
for Vudu Test Flight
by Ted in Ohio on April 02, 2013
Verified purchase

these have great flavor, though i'd suggest letting them rest for a few weeks. But 3 out of the 5 I've smoked so far have been really tight and have had a pretty poor draw.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Hendrix said it all
for Vudu Test Flight
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) on February 21, 2012
Verified purchase

That tune Vudoo Child came to mind when I lit up my first Voodoo cigar. I'll keep it simple and say I like em a lot. the toros are my Fav. size, They are pretty close to the Olor Fuerte line Not as full tho, these I keep as my everyday smoke or to offer a guest/company

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Tricky
for Vudu Test Flight
by Michael in New Orleans, LA on February 04, 2012

When I lit my first one, I almost immediately put it out. I'm glad I didn't. Thbe first draw takes you by surpise with its powerful spice. Once you're an inch in, you'll fall under the Vudu's spell. I liked it so much, I bought a box. I never buy more than a sampler. Buy it. Try it. Love it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Excellent
for Vudu Test Flight
by Ramsey M. in Upstate NY on October 21, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like your coffee strong and your beer dark, you will love these cigars. They start strong, are rich and flavorfull, and finish smooth, strong, and tasty. One of my favorites.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Love this Vudo
for Vudu Test Flight
by Brian in Massachusetts on October 20, 2011

I got the 12 pack sampler that had these in it. This one was the worst rated of the 4 types in the pack. I got to say I love this stick. I find its a nice even burn and full of flavor. I could easily purchase a box to keep in one of my few humidors

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Stout but good
for Vudu Test Flight
by Ben in GA on October 17, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar starts out with a kick in the mouth but then turns into a rich, creamy, full flavored taste. This one is not for for the faint of heart. Over all it is a very good cigar for the money. Will buy again.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
disappointed
for Vudu Test Flight
by Anonymous in on September 25, 2011
Verified purchase

nothing like advertised avoid this one

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no to good
for Vudu Test Flight
by Anonymous in on February 04, 2011
Verified purchase

never again

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.