Cigar Deals!Offer

Vudu Reviews

3.0 stars
11 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Vudu Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Cigars.
5.0 stars
Vudu test flight
for Vudu Test Flight
by Miguel Grenier in New Hampshire on January 21, 2019

Working my way through this sampler but I know so far a box or two are in my future Unique flavors from these cigars You have to try

... read more
5.0 stars
Vudu is a great value for the money
for Vudu Test Flight
by Jerry in Paso Robles, CA on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Vudu Test Flight
by Ramsey M. in Upstate NY on October 21, 2011
Verified purchase

If you like your coffee strong and your beer dark, you will love these cigars. They start strong, are rich and flavorfull, and finish smooth, strong, and tasty. One of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this Vudo
for Vudu Test Flight
by Brian in Massachusetts on October 20, 2011

I got the 12 pack sampler that had these in it. This one was the worst rated of the 4 types in the pack. I got to say I love this stick. I find its a nice even burn and full of flavor. I could easily purchase a box to keep in one of my few humidors

... read more
4.0 stars
Not My First, Surprise!!
for Vudu Test Flight
by Satiety in Long Island, NY on September 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't want to rave, however I must give my 6/60 VUDU praise. Will now be one of my favorites. This one can not be beat: Flavor/Price...A solid Medium with enough flavor,and clouds of smoke. This Cigar will make you late for appointments, if you don't manage your time properly. One of those "Don't want to put down" Enjoyable beginning to regretful end.

... read more
4.0 stars
Hendrix said it all
for Vudu Test Flight
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) on February 21, 2012
Verified purchase

That tune Vudoo Child came to mind when I lit up my first Voodoo cigar. I'll keep it simple and say I like em a lot. the toros are my Fav. size, They are pretty close to the Olor Fuerte line Not as full tho, these I keep as my everyday smoke or to offer a guest/company

... read more
3.0 stars
Great taste, not thrilled with the draw
for Vudu Test Flight
by Ted in Ohio on April 02, 2013
Verified purchase

these have great flavor, though i'd suggest letting them rest for a few weeks. But 3 out of the 5 I've smoked so far have been really tight and have had a pretty poor draw.

... read more
3.0 stars
Tricky
for Vudu Test Flight
by Michael in New Orleans, LA on February 04, 2012

When I lit my first one, I almost immediately put it out. I'm glad I didn't. Thbe first draw takes you by surpise with its powerful spice. Once you're an inch in, you'll fall under the Vudu's spell. I liked it so much, I bought a box. I never buy more than a sampler. Buy it. Try it. Love it.

... read more
3.0 stars
Stout but good
for Vudu Test Flight
by Ben in GA on October 17, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar starts out with a kick in the mouth but then turns into a rich, creamy, full flavored taste. This one is not for for the faint of heart. Over all it is a very good cigar for the money. Will buy again.

... read more
1.0 star
disappointed
for Vudu Test Flight
by Anonymous in on September 25, 2011
Verified purchase

nothing like advertised avoid this one

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.