Cigar Deals!Offer

WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk Reviews

95rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
95
Durability
95
Design
95
Materials
95
Appearance
95
Overall quality
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best water pillows in the West
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by in California on March 6, 2018

These lil babies are awesome. Can t believe I over looked them for so long. Will definitely grab more later. I like to gift my friends with nice sticks. I don t want to give a cigar without a pillow. Just a lil zip lock and a pillow and it just looks and is so much better. Presentation my friend. I truly appreciate when I buy a sampler or a five pack and there is a pillow there for the ride. A gOOd visual . Makes me take notice that this company takes freshness in to account. So I need to see these pillows. I hate getting a purchase and they are dry. Gotta put em in my humidor for a month. No way! My buddies appreciate it too. So thank you and I will get more soon.

2 1
most recent review
90 rated
Does The Job
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by in Midland, TX on May 9, 2018

Product seems to do what it was hired for. Maintains humidity.

0 0
Recommended for you based on WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
100rated
Best water pillows in the West
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by Richard Cueto in California on March 06, 2018

These lil babies are awesome. Can t believe I over looked them for so long. Will definitely grab more later. I like to gift my friends with nice sticks. I don t want to give a cigar without a pillow. Just a lil zip lock and a pillow and it just looks and is so much better. Presentation my friend. I truly appreciate when I buy a sampler or a five pack and there is a pillow there for the ride. A gOOd visual . Makes me take notice that this company takes freshness in to account. So I need to see these pillows. I hate getting a purchase and they are dry. Gotta put em in my humidor for a month. No way! My buddies appreciate it too. So thank you and I will get more soon.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
90rated
Does The Job
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by JOHN GRIFFIN in Midland, TX on May 09, 2018

Product seems to do what it was hired for. Maintains humidity.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
90
Durability
90
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
Great little device
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

I buy these 10-12 at a time. I use them in my small acrylic humidor, zip lock bags, and Travel humidors. Between uses I toss them in my bigger humidors or keep them together in a zip lock type bag. They regulate humidity pretty well. They are reusable and cheaper than Bovedas. Don't get me wrong, Bovedas are awesome. But these cost a lot less. The only problem I've ever had is a couple were putting out about 80% humidity. But I just recharged these with pg solution. I love these things.

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Great!
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by Cody in WI on October 01, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great! They work as described. Simple and cheap, you can't go wrong!

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
These Work Amazingly Well!
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by HS in Philly on January 14, 2010

I've used these most often in the regular plastic bags you get when you buy single cigars, and they not only work well, each pillow can be reused several times. I've even used them in my humidor, although not to replace better methods for premium smokes. Well worth the $.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Great - Better than the Rest
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by William in NJ on July 03, 2009
Verified purchase

Have tried various devices for my second string cigars, from Drymistat, ceramic blocks, and just about anything less than $10. These were finally effective and reliable.I put them in empty large Splenda or Nevella sweetener bags - holds about a bundle or box of cigars. Their foil layer keeps in the flavorful VOCs that can excape through plastic bags. (After all, it;s the VOCs that give flavor, not water vapor!) Keeps the cigars fine, one pillow per bag. The foil also keeps the moisture in, so they last for months without recharging.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
These work just great
for WaterPillows Humidifier 12 Pk
by Jim in Seattle on August 22, 2008
Verified purchase

I've been using this type of humidification device with 1 gallon freezer weight plastic storage bags in banker boxes for my non day-to-day cigars for almost a year now. Following instructions these are recharged monthly with distilled water and I've had excellent results. Not a substitute for a good wooden humidor with humidifier solution in the humidification device, but an acceptable cheap alternative!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.