Cigar Deals!Offer

White Owl 2 for 99c Reviews

91rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy White Owl 2 for 99c Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for White Owl 2 for 99c Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
I love it!!
for White Owl Blue Rasp 30/2
by in Lockhart Tx on February 4, 2018

My favorite Cigar Ever!!! It ain t the same if it ain t blue raspberry!!! ?????

4 2
most helpful negative review
65 rated
White Own Strawberry Cigars
for White Owl 2 For 99 Strawberry 30/2
by in IL on November 5, 2018

I was very plesed with getting 60 cigars for about $20.00!!! They are suitable for their price and I am pleased. However, the strawberry flavoring would be better if it were stronger. The cigars should be a little fatter to get that high the reason for cigars! . Can get a high from it, but not as much as the fatter cigars. It has a very smooth smoke to it, allowing easy inhalation unlike some other smoke products. Very pleaed with the product overall!

0 0
Recommended for you based on White Owl 2 for 99c
100rated
Speechless
for White Owl White Grape 30/2
by CHRIS SHELTON in Wisconsin on November 06, 2018

No review needed they are fresh white grapes

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I love it!!
for White Owl Blue Rasp 30/2
by Ashley Estrada in Lockhart Tx on February 04, 2018

My favorite Cigar Ever!!! It ain t the same if it ain t blue raspberry!!! ?????

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
The draw and aftertaste are perfect
for White Owl Blue Rasp 30/2
by Sean in NC on March 06, 2018

Best taste and consistency of any cigar I ve smoked. The price is beyond amazing!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Best Cheap smoke
for White Owl 2 For 99 Grape 30/2
by Jamie Johnson in New Jersey on January 25, 2018

What a great deal! If you like the flavored cigar taste and like grape candy/soda this is the best thing out there. Great smoke lasts about 15 minutes too.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Best flavored cigar ever! Great taste!!
for White Owl Blue Rasp 30/2
by Richard Edwards in OH on March 28, 2018

If u like slow burning and heck of a taste, this can t be beat! Excellent

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
80rated
Exceptional
for White Owl Sangria 2 For 99c
by Deborah in Alabama on November 01, 2018

I am not one who smokes flavored cigarillos; however, I was in a convenient store and saw the White Owl Sangria and decided to try them. I drink Sangria and thought I would give the cigarillos a try. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the taste. It was mild, very smooth and pleasant. The burn is slow which creates a very relaxing state of mind and body. I loved it so well I went back for more. I was very disappointed because they had sold out and were not getting any more. They told me that they were limited editions. Fortunately I found this site and ordered some. Excellent product with zero flaws!!! Love ?? them!!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
65rated
White Own Strawberry Cigars
for White Owl 2 For 99 Strawberry 30/2
by Kyle Owens in IL on November 05, 2018

I was very plesed with getting 60 cigars for about $20.00!!! They are suitable for their price and I am pleased. However, the strawberry flavoring would be better if it were stronger. The cigars should be a little fatter to get that high the reason for cigars! . Can get a high from it, but not as much as the fatter cigars. It has a very smooth smoke to it, allowing easy inhalation unlike some other smoke products. Very pleaed with the product overall!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.