Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

White Owl Reviews

66rated
86 reviews
56% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
81
Draw
80
Consistency
83
Appearance
84
Burn
81
Buy White Owl Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for White Owl Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 rated
good cigar
for White Owl Ranger
by in texas on June 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Rangers are a good cheap cigar.

3 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Excellent value for money
for White Owl Invincible
by in New Zealand on October 3, 2011

Good relaxing smoke and economic. Consistancy good and taste is mild. Goes well wit a wee dram.

3 1
recommended for you based on White Owl
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
White owl white grape rillos are the bomb
for White Owl Cigarillos White Grape 10/5
by Alex in Smith on March 31, 2014

I ve been smoking on white owl white grape rellos for a minute now and they smoke great. They re really easy to break open and then fill back up with the good stuff.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
FoilFresh White Owl Blunts
for White Owl Blunts FoilFresh
by Jannene Allen in on July 05, 2011

The FoilFresh White Owl Blunts are the best in burning, taste and freshness.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
To each their own
for White Owl Invincible
by David in georgia on September 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I see Dave in NY sees himself as the arbiter of what one should smoke or not smoke - even advising people to get better jobs so that they will smoke the cigars he approves of. And yet I see machine mades forming the bulk of cigar revenue.This is a decent smoke. Just fine for what it is. It can't be classed with handmade cigars obviously, just as cigarettes can't though they pull in billions each year worldwide. I find these a great mild smoke.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These Vanilla White Owls are hands down The Best!!
for White Owl Sports Vanilla
by FRANK E. in Riverside, CA on April 20, 2009

Fresh, Smooth, and always very good, you cant go wrong with these....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent
for White Owl Invincible
by T Turner in Albany, NY on August 15, 2012

Replace foil wrapper with former wrapper. foil wrapper is usually difficult to remove smoothly.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Hard to find in stores but when found is bless.
for White Owl New Yorker
by Wade M in Kansas on November 08, 2011

Hands down White Owl New Yorker is best cigar for the money.I don't care much for the new foil wrapper as is hard to open and I do like my cigar a little bit drier, like the old wrapper cigar.If it is to moist, then resin on the lips and I hate that. The burn is slow and the draw is easy. The appearance is clean and even and the constuction is tight and right. The tast is clean, smooth and tasty. Just don't like those new silver foil wrappers.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Really Really Good
for White Owl Demi Tips 5 Pack
by John in Fannin County Georgia on December 02, 2014

I've been smoking these for a little while now . Sure , they have HTL wrapper etc .. but the flavor is surprisingly good! I haven't had one yet that wasn't constructed absolutely perfect .. and a perfect draw to boot! I really love a Muniemaker and a GV miniature but these Demi Tips are excellent! I also really enjoy the tip . Really , the draw on these are perfect , or maybe it s cause I'm in Georgia ... where life is close to Heaven:

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Smooth and sweet
for White Owl Cigarillos Green
by Jeff Allenbrand in Missouri on April 23, 2014

These cigars are well constructed but perhaps a bit too moist as they are a bit tricky to light. Once lit, the sweetness remains throughout the smoke. Draw is a bit tight at first but opens up after the first third. There is a slight harshness during the final third but that is quite common on most machine made cigars. All in all highly recommended.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Truly a Fabulous smoke !
for White Owl Blunts Green Sweets
by Kip M in Minnesota on October 30, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a fabulous smoke. Nic hit is perfect. A nice mild flavor with a touch of sweetness. I think the price is right. My all day smoke. Great job White Owl!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
THE BEST, FINALLY!
for White Owl New Yorker
by CHUCK DOWDY in 2113 FOWLER SECREST RD, MONROE on March 15, 2011

I HAVE SEARCHED THIS TOWN OVER AND COULD NOT FIND A CIGAR THAT WAS SMOOTH, MILD, AND SMELLED GOOD, UNTIL MY WIFE BOUGHT ME A PACK OF WHITE OWL NEW YORKERS, THEY REALLY FIT THE BILL. THANKS

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.