I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

White Owl Reviews

82 consumer rating
84 reviews
56% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
82
Draw
81
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
82
Buy White Owl Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for White Owl Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
good cigar
for White Owl Ranger
by in texas on June 25, 2011
Verified purchase

Rangers are a good cheap cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Pee-yoo nasty
for White Owl Blunts White Grape Foilfresh
by in WA State on August 6, 2014

I m somewhat a newbie to cigars, but these things are foul and bitter tasting. I had other non-flavored White Owl cigars and they were ok, but these white grape things are going in the trash.

1 0
recommended for you based on White Owl
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 84
100 consumer rating
White owl white grape rillos are the bomb
by Alex in Smith on March 31, 2014

I ve been smoking on white owl white grape rellos for a minute now and they smoke great. They re really easy to break open and then fill back up with the good stuff.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
FoilFresh White Owl Blunts
by Jannene Allen in on July 05, 2011

The FoilFresh White Owl Blunts are the best in burning, taste and freshness.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
To each their own
by David in georgia on September 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I see Dave in NY sees himself as the arbiter of what one should smoke or not smoke - even advising people to get better jobs so that they will smoke the cigars he approves of. And yet I see machine mades forming the bulk of cigar revenue. This is a decent smoke. Just fine for what it is. It can't be classed with handmade cigars obviously, just as cigarettes can't though they pull in billions each year worldwide. I find these a great mild smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These Vanilla White Owls are hands down The Best!!
by FRANK E. in Riverside, CA on April 20, 2009

Fresh, Smooth, and always very good, you cant go wrong with these....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Excellent
by T Turner in Albany, NY on August 15, 2012

Replace foil wrapper with former wrapper. foil wrapper is usually difficult to remove smoothly.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Hard to find in stores but when found is bless.
by Wade M in Kansas on November 08, 2011

Hands down White Owl New Yorker is best cigar for the money.I don't care much for the new foil wrapper as is hard to open and I do like my cigar a little bit drier, like the old wrapper cigar.If it is to moist, then resin on the lips and I hate that. The burn is slow and the draw is easy. The appearance is clean and even and the constuction is tight and right. The tast is clean, smooth and tasty. Just don't like those new silver foil wrappers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Really Really Good
by John in Fannin County Georgia on December 02, 2014

I've been smoking these for a little while now . Sure , they have HTL wrapper etc .. but the flavor is surprisingly good! I haven't had one yet that wasn't constructed absolutely perfect .. and a perfect draw to boot! I really love a Muniemaker and a GV miniature but these Demi Tips are excellent! I also really enjoy the tip . Really , the draw on these are perfect , or maybe it s cause I'm in Georgia ... where life is close to Heaven:

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Smooth and sweet
by Jeff Allenbrand in Missouri on April 23, 2014

These cigars are well constructed but perhaps a bit too moist as they are a bit tricky to light. Once lit, the sweetness remains throughout the smoke. Draw is a bit tight at first but opens up after the first third. There is a slight harshness during the final third but that is quite common on most machine made cigars. All in all highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Truly a Fabulous smoke !
by Kip M in Minnesota on October 30, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a fabulous smoke. Nic hit is perfect. A nice mild flavor with a touch of sweetness. I think the price is right. My all day smoke. Great job White Owl!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
THE BEST, FINALLY!
by CHUCK DOWDY in 2113 FOWLER SECREST RD, MONROE on March 15, 2011

I HAVE SEARCHED THIS TOWN OVER AND COULD NOT FIND A CIGAR THAT WAS SMOOTH, MILD, AND SMELLED GOOD, UNTIL MY WIFE BOUGHT ME A PACK OF WHITE OWL NEW YORKERS, THEY REALLY FIT THE BILL. THANKS

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 84
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.