I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

White Owl Demi Tips 5 Pack Reviews

74 consumer rating
6 reviews
40% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
61
Draw
64
Consistency
70
Appearance
86
Burn
75
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Really Really Good
for White Owl Demi Tips 5 Pack
by in Fannin County Georgia on December 2, 2014

I've been smoking these for a little while now . Sure , they have HTL wrapper etc .. but the flavor is surprisingly good! I haven't had one yet that wasn't constructed absolutely perfect .. and a perfect draw to boot! I really love a Muniemaker and a GV miniature but these Demi Tips are excellent! I also really enjoy the tip . Really , the draw on these are perfect , or maybe it s cause I'm in Georgia ... where life is close to Heaven:

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Tip Not Seated Right
for White Owl Demi Tips 5 Pack
by in Philadelphia, PA on June 26, 2014

Had to re-seat the tip because I was drawing on too much air. Taste is good though.

0 0
recommended for you based on White Owl Demi Tips 5 Pack
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
95 consumer rating
Really Really Good
by John in Fannin County Georgia on December 02, 2014

I've been smoking these for a little while now . Sure , they have HTL wrapper etc .. but the flavor is surprisingly good! I haven't had one yet that wasn't constructed absolutely perfect .. and a perfect draw to boot! I really love a Muniemaker and a GV miniature but these Demi Tips are excellent! I also really enjoy the tip . Really , the draw on these are perfect , or maybe it s cause I'm in Georgia ... where life is close to Heaven:

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Dallas Cigar Smoker
by Gary West in Dallas, TX on November 24, 2010
Verified purchase

Great smoke for a 15 minute break. Not too strong but mild enough to enjoy after a good meal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Tip Not Seated Right
by SC in Philadelphia, PA on June 26, 2014

Had to re-seat the tip because I was drawing on too much air. Taste is good though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
60
61 consumer rating
Construction is poor
by Don M in New york on September 19, 2010

When i draw on the demi-tip cigar I draw a lot of air around the plastic tip. Apparently it is not sealed properly. This was the case on the last three packs that i bought.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
20
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
50
45 consumer rating
Good
by John in Flint, Mich. on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

I've smoked White Owl Demi Tips for better than 8 years. At first they were mild and easy to smoke, now they have become bitter and to many of the tips keep falling off. I do still continue smoking them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
cheap
by mike in az on January 14, 2014
Verified purchase

inconsistent quality, average 1 in 5 not smokeable

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.