Cigar Deals!Offer

White Owl New Yorker Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Will reorder
for White Owl New Yorker
by James Long in Hawkins texas on July 09, 2019

Very good machine cigar, will reorder. Jl

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar
for White Owl New Yorker
by Dennis in Naples, Fl on July 03, 2019

White Owl New Yorkers are a mild...reasonably priced...everyday smoke. Very nice after dinner or sitting out in the evening with a drink.

... read more
5.0 stars
Will reorder
for White Owl New Yorker
by James Long in Hawkins texas on July 09, 2019

Very good machine cigar, will reorder. Jl

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasant surprise.
for White Owl New Yorker
by robert in middletown,ny on April 03, 2019

Bought these New Yorkers for the first time instead of the Phillie Titans I used to buy.These are better tasting and better drawing than the titans.I wish the New yorker was the SIZE of the Titans but they re quite a bit smaller.

... read more
5.0 stars
will buy again
for White Owl New Yorker
by Phillip Gray in Green valley Arizona on January 21, 2019

Great mild tasting cigar at a fair price.

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for White Owl New Yorker
by chris in Birmingham,AL on July 05, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for White Owl New Yorker
by Grayson in Mount Airy, NC on March 11, 2014

Absolutely enjoy your New Yorker, mild, smooth and so enjoyable...a truly great cigar. The foil wrapper is a plus for freshness.Grayson -Mount Airy, NC

... read more
5.0 stars
Very enjoyable
for White Owl New Yorker
by Bob in Yellowknife NT Canada on August 24, 2013

Started enjoying the New Yorker this summer while at the cottage in New Brunswick. Prior usually stayed with Cubans. have found the New Yorker excellent in every respect and very enjoyable. really like the price - compared to Cubans.

... read more
5.0 stars
great blend and good mild taste
for White Owl New Yorker
by mike in ct on December 10, 2011
Verified purchase

the new yorker is a good cigar and a nice enjoyable smoke please keep selling these cigar mike in ct 12/10/2011

... read more
5.0 stars
Hard to find in stores but when found is bless.
for White Owl New Yorker
by Wade M in Kansas on November 08, 2011

Hands down White Owl New Yorker is best cigar for the money.I don't care much for the new foil wrapper as is hard to open and I do like my cigar a little bit drier, like the old wrapper cigar.If it is to moist, then resin on the lips and I hate that. The burn is slow and the draw is easy. The appearance is clean and even and the constuction is tight and right. The tast is clean, smooth and tasty. Just don't like those new silver foil wrappers.

... read more
5.0 stars
THE BEST, FINALLY!
for White Owl New Yorker
by CHUCK DOWDY in 2113 FOWLER SECREST RD, MONROE on March 15, 2011

I HAVE SEARCHED THIS TOWN OVER AND COULD NOT FIND A CIGAR THAT WAS SMOOTH, MILD, AND SMELLED GOOD, UNTIL MY WIFE BOUGHT ME A PACK OF WHITE OWL NEW YORKERS, THEY REALLY FIT THE BILL. THANKS

... read more
5.0 stars
A Pleasure
for White Owl New Yorker
by Mike in Alabama on September 27, 2009

White Owl is one of the oldest American cigars still made. A blend from 5 countries makes them the great smoke they are. They are always fresh here,,well,, they are made near my home. I just wish they would return to natural wrappers and make a true Churchill. I hate small cigars.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.