Coupons!Offer

Wildhorse Reviews

84rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Wildhorse Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Wildhorse Accessories.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
I love the taste and the value
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Regular
by on March 2, 2016

This is a tobacco that I can actually afford to buy! I just wish you sent out coupons for it! every little bit helps.

1 0
most recent review
79 rated
Hey
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Menthol
by in Puerto Rico on June 26, 2017

The best pipe tabacco menthol ever love the taste and freshness of this tabacco Wild Horse I totally recommended and the shipping was very fast good service I will continue to buy more tabacco soon thank you famous smoke

0 0
recommended for you based on Wildhorse
90rated
I love the taste and the value
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Regular
by stormie in on March 02, 2016

This is a tobacco that I can actually afford to buy! I just wish you sent out coupons for it! every little bit helps.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
90
Taste
90
Purity
90
Burn
90
Consistency
90
Value for price
90
79rated
Hey
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Menthol
by obed colon in Puerto Rico on June 26, 2017

The best pipe tabacco menthol ever love the taste and freshness of this tabacco Wild Horse I totally recommended and the shipping was very fast good service I will continue to buy more tabacco soon thank you famous smoke

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
80
Taste
80
Purity
80
Burn
80
Consistency
80
Value for price
70
Great tabacco, amazing price!
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Regular
by Jimmy in Iowa on October 25, 2014

I decided i would try ryo again. I have been a camel menthol smoker for years. I went to the smoke shop down the street from my house to see what they had. I came across WH. For the price i thought why not. So i bought a 6 ounce bag an injector and a box of tubes. I made one, then taste compared to my regular smokes. WH totally beat camel in flavor, smoothness and price! Having tried this tobacco, i won t ever go back to premade smokes in a pack. This is now my smoke of choice. I find a stem now and then in the bag, but big deal. 2 stems in 6 ounces is fine by me. They were so small i just injected them in the tube anyway. I am not being payed by WH, although i wouldn t mind a free bag or two. My personal op of this tobacco is, if you want a good smoke with a gret price, WH is hard to beat. Thank you WH, you cut my smoking cost down from $80 a week to $20 a week, and i didn t sacrifice any flavor or smoothness, i got more!!

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Very Good
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Regular
by Joe in North Central Kentucky on August 02, 2014

Very good quality, very good taste, excellent value. Works well in my electric rolling machine. My end price is about $6 per carton

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Not good
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Regular
by Brenda in Twin Falls, Id on June 09, 2014

This tobacco has a lot of chunks in it, stems it doesn t want to roll using my machine I have never had this problem with any other tobacco I have used.Won t buy this again.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Dark tobacco
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Regular
by Ed in Ottawa, Ohio on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

If you like Winstons you will like this. The tobacco is very dark and has a dark flavor. I prefer the lighter sweeter tobacco. Would not buy it again, but maybe some smokers prefer this taste.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Dark tobacco
for Wildhorse Pipe Tobacco Smooth
by Ed in Ottawa, Ohio on September 09, 2013

If you like Winstons you will like this. The tobacco is very dark and has a dark flavor. I prefer the lighter sweeter tobacco. Would not buy it again, but maybe some smokers prefer this taste.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.