Cigar Deals!Offer

Wingman 5 Packs Reviews

NRNot Rated
21 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Wingman 5 Packs Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Wingman 5 Packs Cigars.
most recent review
NR
Best Mild Cigar Pairing Yet
for Top Rated Wingman #5
by in Denver on November 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Ordered this combination when it first came out and have to say that these are two of the finest mild smokes ever. I've been a fan of both these cigars long before this pairing. The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a magnificent and well crafted cigar, but the La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #2 Natural are in a class all their own. If ever there were a perfect combination of mild cigars, this is it. This sampler should be rated a 99.

1 0
recommended for you based on Wingman 5 Packs
Best Mild Cigar Pairing Yet
for Top Rated Wingman #5
by Tony in Denver on November 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Ordered this combination when it first came out and have to say that these are two of the finest mild smokes ever. I've been a fan of both these cigars long before this pairing. The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a magnificent and well crafted cigar, but the La Aurora Preferidos Connecticut #2 Natural are in a class all their own. If ever there were a perfect combination of mild cigars, this is it. This sampler should be rated a 99.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Nice Smokes
for Mild Bodied Wingman #6
by John in Illinois on July 30, 2014
Verified purchase

These 2 cigars are phenomenal for the price. I prefer the La Vieja Habanas over the Casa Toranos, but the are both nice smokes. I d say the Vieja Habanas are more towards medium smokes. Great taste on both though, I d definitely recommend for the price

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
You can't go wrong on this wingman
for Boutique Wingman #2
by weasel1 in joplin mo on May 21, 2014

I'm a real big fan of both of these cigars. There both a smooth and pleasurable smoke. You cant go wrong.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great taste, Great Buy
for Maduro Wingman #1
by David in Dallas Tx on May 14, 2014

I buy this deal over and over again. Do the math! 4 orders are actually cheaper than if you ordered a box of Camacho Triple Maduros and you get the LaFloridas as a BONUS. Both of these cigars are nothing less than GREAT. If you like full bodied cigars you can t go wrong.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Tatiana Mocha, never again!
for Coffee Wingman #2
by David Decker in Dallas, Tx on April 08, 2014

I will never buy any cigar sampler again that has this cigar in it. I spit out almost as much tobacco as I smoked. A horrible experience.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
GREAT COMBINATION ,BETTER PRICE
for Full Bodied Wingman #15
by DAWG in N.C. on November 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect match, the 15th and the judge both are excellent the wingman doesnt lose any of the taste with the JUDGE.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Enjoyed these very much
for Boutique Wingman #2
by Anonymous in on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Like the assortment. Allows me to match with my wine.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Enjoyed the assortment
for Sumatra Wingman #2
by Anonymous in on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

An assortment allows me to switch with my wine choices.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
waste of time
for Habano Wingman #4
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on June 07, 2013
Verified purchase

The 601 was harsh at several places during the smoke. The Don Barretto had an off flavor and was not enjoyable. At least I've eliminated two birds with one stone.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Fantastic Full Flavor Combo
for Full Bodied Wingman #2
by CactusBob in MI on September 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Can't beat this combo. Two top rated cigars. Full flavor, great burn. FLD and Cain, what more can I say.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.