Winston Churchill Reviews

94 consumer rating
26 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Winston Churchill Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Winston Churchill Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Perfect
for Winston Churchill LE 2016 Gran Toro
by in Pittstown, NY on March 25, 2016

Perfect burn, draw,and as smooth as they come.

1 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Too delicate for my palate.
for Winston Churchill Spitfire
by in Columbus,OH on June 2, 2012
Verified purchase

This was hardly a full bodied cigar. I'd put it a medium at best. The super tight draw aided in making this stick last longer but was rather annoying to smoke. Crisp razor sharp line and a OK flavor. But for a full strength(as is stated on the page) I expect a lot more flavor. My cigar came to me with wrinkles in the tobacco which means it got wet at one point. as well as the wrapper tearing when I removed the band. Will not be buying these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Winston Churchill
100consumerrating
Perfect
for Winston Churchill LE 2016 Gran Toro
by Al K in Pittstown, NY on March 25, 2016

Perfect burn, draw,and as smooth as they come.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
EXCELLENT SUPERB
for Winston Churchill Blenheim
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on June 26, 2015

I am sad because this cigar will be out of the market!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Amazing Cigar
for Winston Churchill Spitfire
by Anonymous in on April 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Perfect cigar for any occasion

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Great smoke
for Winston Churchill Lancaster
by Mike in California on July 23, 2011

This cigar is mild & full of flavor. It remained smooth till the very end with an easy draw. Great for a short smoke when your short on time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Das Cigars ist Wunderbar!
for Winston Churchill Lancaster
by Chaan Beard in San Francisco on July 23, 2011

Well!! It has been a very long time indeed since a cigar has grabbed my attention like these babies have.The smoke, the draw, the aromas, the finish, the burn et al is just, just well!! Dare I say it? Perfect!! Unlike a short story that turns into a dark bitter tale halfway through this set of 4 is a revelation and a wonderful surprise from beginning to end. Sip 25 year port or 18 year old Macallan Whisky for the best effect after consuming lamb chops or a Fillet Mignon main course. I was talking about the Boer war after smoking these so the Winston effect is rather profound indeed!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
creamiest cigar I ever smoked
for Winston Churchill Marrakesh
by Dustin in NJ on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

When I first lit this cigar I thought, "this is way to mild" but after the first 2 or 3 minute this thing really came to life. This cigar got creamy and full of smooth flavors. I'm no pro but I can fully recommend this cigar to just about anybody from a beginner to an old pro. but i fear a beginner wouldn't appreciate all the complex flavors.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
really good cigar
for Winston Churchill Marrakesh
by Dustin B in new Jersey on May 28, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a single of this cigar and I'm not disappointed. I little pricey but a very good smoke. It started a bit mild but really came to life about 10 minutes or one inch in. This cigar has a very good taste and I will buy more. but for the price it will be more for occasions than every day.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97consumerrating
Cigar of the year
for Winston Churchill Commander Toro
by David B in Windsor, NY on December 12, 2015

Smoked one of these at c.i. Hamburg and probably the best cigar I ve smoked all year.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Perfecto!
for Winston Churchill Lancaster
by Don Lysaught in Shawnee, KS on February 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoked evenly to the last puff, no harshness, no hot spots, and very well constructed with an ash that held together for half the length of the cigar. Why isn't this sold in a box of 25? I strongly recommend you try one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Its a Davidoff
for Winston Churchill Chequers
by Roger D. Mook in NYC on August 07, 2011

Wasn't sure when my son gave it to me. It was smooth and creamy at first. Then it becomes spicy and rich towards the end. Ecellent cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.