Winston Churchill Reviews

93 consumer rating
24 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Winston Churchill Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Winston Churchill Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT SUPERB
for
by in El Paso, TX on June 26, 2015

I am sad because this cigar will be out of the market!

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Too delicate for my palate.
for
by in Columbus,OH on June 2, 2012
Verified purchase

This was hardly a full bodied cigar. I'd put it a medium at best. The super tight draw aided in making this stick last longer but was rather annoying to smoke. Crisp razor sharp line and a OK flavor. But for a full strength(as is stated on the page) I expect a lot more flavor. My cigar came to me with wrinkles in the tobacco which means it got wet at one point. as well as the wrapper tearing when I removed the band. Will not be buying these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Winston Churchill
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT SUPERB
for
by Manuel in El Paso, TX on June 26, 2015

I am sad because this cigar will be out of the market!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar
for
by Anonymous in on April 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Perfect cigar for any occasion

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Great smoke
for
by Mike in California on July 23, 2011

This cigar is mild & full of flavor. It remained smooth till the very end with an easy draw. Great for a short smoke when your short on time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Das Cigars ist Wunderbar!
for
by Chaan Beard in San Francisco on July 23, 2011

Well!! It has been a very long time indeed since a cigar has grabbed my attention like these babies have. The smoke, the draw, the aromas, the finish, the burn et al is just, just well!! Dare I say it? Perfect!! Unlike a short story that turns into a dark bitter tale halfway through this set of 4 is a revelation and a wonderful surprise from beginning to end. Sip 25 year port or 18 year old Macallan Whisky for the best effect after consuming lamb chops or a Fillet Mignon main course. I was talking about the Boer war after smoking these so the Winston effect is rather profound indeed!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
creamiest cigar I ever smoked
for
by Dustin in NJ on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

When I first lit this cigar I thought, "this is way to mild" but after the first 2 or 3 minute this thing really came to life. This cigar got creamy and full of smooth flavors. I'm no pro but I can fully recommend this cigar to just about anybody from a beginner to an old pro. but i fear a beginner wouldn't appreciate all the complex flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
really good cigar
for
by Dustin B in new Jersey on May 28, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a single of this cigar and I'm not disappointed. I little pricey but a very good smoke. It started a bit mild but really came to life about 10 minutes or one inch in. This cigar has a very good taste and I will buy more. but for the price it will be more for occasions than every day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Cigar of the year
for Winston Churchill Commander Toro
by David B in Windsor, NY on December 12, 2015

Smoked one of these at c.i. Hamburg and probably the best cigar I ve smoked all year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Perfecto!
for
by Don Lysaught in Shawnee, KS on February 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoked evenly to the last puff, no harshness, no hot spots, and very well constructed with an ash that held together for half the length of the cigar. Why isn't this sold in a box of 25? I strongly recommend you try one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Its a Davidoff
for
by Roger D. Mook in NYC on August 07, 2011

Wasn't sure when my son gave it to me. It was smooth and creamy at first. Then it becomes spicy and rich towards the end. Ecellent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Great smoke
for
by JC in Atlanta on August 27, 2011

A great smoke. Not cheap, but a great smoke worth the cash. Its not an every day smoke but it has complexity, depth, great woody flavor, and goes very well with Woodford Reserve or Dalwhinnie 1991. Great burn, good draw, and sophisticated flavor. An all around great smoke. Not sure i would buy a box, but will keep a few in the humidor for the right mood.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.